Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Mark Appliance Repair, Inc.

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Licensed
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Company Contact

6211 Savannah Breeze Ct

Tampa, FL 33625

Description

Mark Appliance Repair and Refrigerator Repair serves customers in Tampa, Citrus Park, Westchase, Town N County, Egypt Lake, Lake Magdalene and Greater Northdale, Florida. We are the leading service company for appliance repair, refrigerator repair, stove repair, dishwasher repair, range repair, cooktop repair, oven repair, dryer repair, washer repair, freezer repair and more! If you're looking for the best appliance repair company in Tampa look no further than our business. Our goal is to be the leading refrigerator repair company in Tampa, FL....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

0

3

1

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

appliance repair (9)small appliance repair (7)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
5.0

02/02/2021

Arrived that day. Had it fixed within two hours. Very impressive.

Description of Work
Dryer needed fixin

Category appliance repair

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/02/2021

5.0

01/13/2021

I had previously had a different company come out and take a look at the fridge the guy told me that I had a refrigerant leak and it would be about $1500 to fix it. Thankfully I got a second opinion from Mark. All it needed was to be defrosted. He was professional and on time and fixed the issue right away. I have had zero problems since

Description of Work
My fridge stopped cooling to temp

Category appliance repair

Cost $230

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

08/01/2020

Fantastic, I was expecting huge repair. It was only clogged drain filter.

Description of Work
Repaired Westinghouse Duel washing machine

Category appliance repair

Cost $49

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2020

3.0

06/04/2020

Ok. Part was 70.00. He was going to charge me 180.00 to replace it. I was able to YouTube How to replace it and it took me 5 minutes. Company would not order the part if not allowed to Replace Had a 60.00 service call. Charged 85.00 for vent cleaning

Description of Work
Repair on dryer timer

Category small appliance repair,appliance refinishing

Cost $145

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 05/19/2020

5.0

04/22/2020

Very well. Tech, a 31 year old from Russia who has only been here a year, was very knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Really admire is ambition. Still working on his English. Wife doesn’t speak much English he says. She is artsy at home mom w one year old son. Quite a story and really makes one appreciate our country and our many blessings which are from God’s grace and not of our making.

Description of Work
Dish machine

Category appliance repair

Cost $60

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/22/2020

5.0

03/30/2020

Very responsive - quick phone reply. Arrived the next day. Fixed problem with first visit. Pleasant and explained details of needed repair.

Description of Work
Refrigerator repair

Category appliance repair,small appliance repair

Cost $345

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/16/2020

5.0

03/30/2020

He did a great job. We appreciated it. It was good. We were satisfied. We would use them again.

Description of Work
They repaired our refrigerator.

Category appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/29/2020

5.0

03/28/2020

He did great, every efficient, professional and quick.

Description of Work
They fixed my dryer.

Category small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2020

5.0

03/24/2020

He was excellent. He was very knowledgeable. He was quick about what he did.

Description of Work
He did an ice maker repair on my refrigerator.

Category small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/03/2020

5.0

03/23/2020

It went very well. Very professional work at a fair price and I would definitely use them again.

Description of Work
Dryer repair.

Category small appliance repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/02/2020

Services Offered

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No