Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Lifestyle Remodeling

4.9

(33) Verified Reviews

Founded 2009 • With Angi since August 2011

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Licensed
Trade License Number
CGC1518164
Trade License Locale
Florida
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

4897 W. Waters Ave B

Tampa, FL 33634

http://www.lifestyleremodeling.com
Glass Patio Enclosure

Glass Patio Enclosure

patio enclosures202034604
We removed the old screens which were allowing dust, heat, pollen, humidity, rain and cold to come inside. We Installed a custom fully insulated window/wall system with internal electrical outlets and switches. Now the new space can be used for a Home Office, TV Room, Game Room, Crafts Room......etc.

Description

We are Florida's #1 Four Season Sunroom installer. We specialize in year-round, all season glass sunrooms and patio enclosures. Keep out the heat, humidity, dust, pollen, bugs, rain and the harsh Florida elements. Enjoy the outdoors...indoors! Turn your unusable space into a game room, office, craft room, den, family room, playroom or just a place to relax. We can design a sunroom for any lifestyle, need or budget. Contact us today for your FREE design consultation....
Glass Patio Enclosure project
Glass Patio Enclosure

patio enclosures

202034604

Verified Reviews

4.9

(33) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

28

4

1

3

2

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

patio enclosures (31)window replacement (9)
Showing 1-10 of 33 reviews
5.0

06/29/2021


Matthew M.

Exceptionally professional and high performing team- from the company co-owners to the project schedulers and on-site installers. We love our new sunroom, which was completed on time, ahead of the rainy season, and has added significant value to our home. They have our strongest possible recommendation- they’ll do great work for you. Many thanks to Jank, Jeff, Tracy, Gary, and Randy! - Matt and Therese M.

Description of Work
Sunroom Installation

Category sunrooms

Cost $51,269

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/28/2021

Images

Review for Lifestyle Remodeling - 4897 W. Waters Ave, Tampa, FL - 39386629

+1 More

Service Provider Response

[Member Names Removed], Thank you for the great review and positive feedback. I will certainly share this with our entire team! We take tremendous pride in building the best sunrooms in the business. Your complete satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you again, and enjoy your beautiful new sunroom.
5.0

01/05/2021


Nicola M.

We had an open porch and pergola combo added to our backyard and we love it. Once permitting was approved the process was quick and painless. The work and materials are high quality and our family will enjoy for years to come.

Description of Work
Pergola and open porch

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2020

Images

Review for Lifestyle Remodeling - 4897 W. Waters Ave, Tampa, FL - 39117329

Service Provider Response

It is wonderful to hear everyone is enjoying the new pergola and patio cover. We appreciate the review and sharing your positive experience. Please feel free to contact us with any future needs.
5.0

11/09/2020


Ron C.

Perfect. Total Quality from beginning to completion.

Description of Work
build sunroom

Category remodeling,sunrooms

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/07/2020

Images

Review for Lifestyle Remodeling - 4897 W. Waters Ave, Tampa, FL - 39012167

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for taking the time to express your positive experience with Lifestyle Remodeling. Your glass patio enclosure came out absolutely amazing. I am sure this sunroom will be the main gathering place for family and friends for years to come. Your Lifestyle Remodeling team.
5.0

06/17/2020


Rich H.

I had my sunroom installed last week by Lifestyle Remodeling and my wife and I could not be happier. After doing all my research and getting several estimates, they offered the best products for the best value. The office staff was professional and kept me informed every step of the way. Jim and Jason who installed my sunroom were neat, efficient and respectful of my property. I would recommend Lifestyle Remodeling without hesitation. Top Notch!

Description of Work
Sunroom / patio

Category remodeling,sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/15/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure working with you and Mary. The new patio enclosure is a great addition for your new home. I am sure everyone including the cat will enjoy the sunroom for many years to come. Thank your for your review and please contact us with future needs.
5.0

06/09/2020


Gloria H.

Everyone was very polite, friendly, & professional. Project was completed well before the projected date which was a huge PLUS! Room looks great & I would highly recommend them to anyone who is considering any add ons!

Description of Work
Had a sunroom added.

Category remodeling,sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/09/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], it was a pleasure working with you and Bruce on your sunroom project. We appreciate the high remarks and the 5 stars. I will share your kind words with our team. There is nothing more satisfying to us than happy customers!
5.0

05/30/2020


Harry K.

The room turned out beautifully! Everything that our salesman promised was delivered and more. The product is of great quality and easy to maintain. The glass door is beautiful !! This room was completed weeks before the scheduled install date, which worked out perfectly because our state had just received stay at home orders due to Covid-19. My family and I had extra time to truly enjoy this beautiful space. I recommend this sunroom conversion to EVERYONE. This is a very professional run company. Thankyou!!!!!

Description of Work
We had a screened porch converted into a sunroom with glass windows and door.

Category sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/01/2020

Images

Review for Lifestyle Remodeling - 4897 W. Waters Ave, Tampa, FL - 38604490

+3 More

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the great review and sharing your photos of your new sunroom. We are glad to hear everyone is enjoying the space.
5.0

04/20/2020


Eric C.

From start to finish the process was outstanding. The demo ladies at the home show at Tropicana Field explain the process and the quality of product. The same goes for the sales gentleman. The different crews involved were friendly , cordial, and respectful not to mention professional. Would recommend and hire for another project. Eric C.

Description of Work
We added a sunroom with split area for bbq grill.

Category remodeling,sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/14/2020

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the great review. I will definitely pass on you positive feedback to our Lifestyle Remodeling team. We know you will be enjoying your new all season sunroom and your many future family BBQ's in your new addition.
5.0

04/19/2020


Jaclyn B.

I am so impressed by Lifestyle Remodeling! I had the most beautiful sunroom completed. They not only do quality work, but their customer service can not be beaten. The only thing I am not happy with is the fact that they can't help me remodel my entire house! I would hire them to do my kitchen, bathrooms, closets, but sadly that isn't their niche. I have never found a contractor who sets a timeline, exceeds that schedule, stays on budget, and kept me apart of the process every step of the way. I am sincerely pleased. I love their work so much that I am considering doing a patio area and may do a permanent awning with them! I have to convince my husband first. Thank you, Lifestyle Remodeling!

Description of Work
Enclosure of sunroom

Category remodeling,sunrooms

Cost $19,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/09/2020

Images

Review for Lifestyle Remodeling - 4897 W. Waters Ave, Tampa, FL - 38508700

+2 More

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for taking time to write this review. We understand finding the right contactor can be difficult at times. We at Lifestyle Remodeling take great pride in trust, communication and value we offer to our customers. Please let us know if we can help with any future needs, your Lifestyle remodeling team.
5.0

04/13/2020


Stephen G.

Lifestyle Remodeling did a superb job. The work site was left clean every day and the work was done in an appropriate amount of time. The materials used are top notch quality as is the workmanship. Two thumbs up to Lifestyle Remodeling for doing a solid job. I love my new sun room and pergola.

Description of Work
Sun Room and Pergola addition

Category sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/12/2020

Images

Review for Lifestyle Remodeling - 4897 W. Waters Ave, Tampa, FL - 38494872

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thanks for the great review, [Member Name Removed]! Here at Lifestyle Remodeling we take a lot of pride in our work. We are trilled to know you are happy with your new sun room and pergola, your Lifestyle Remodeling team.
5.0

04/10/2020


Marsha W.

I absolutely love my new sunroom! What a transformation from a tiny unusable patio to a beautiful sunroom that is used daily. The whole process went smoothly from the initial estimate with TEMO product samples to the very end with a walk through with a company representative. The staff kept me informed of the timetable and changes to it. They are expensive but have a quality product that I know will last for years and years. I highly recommend this company!

Description of Work
Sunroom addition

Category replacement windows,sunrooms

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/03/2020

Images

Review for Lifestyle Remodeling - 4897 W. Waters Ave, Tampa, FL - 38491730

+2 More

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], thank you for the wonderful review! We pride ourselves on using top quality products and offering the best value in the sunroom industry. We know you will enjoy your new year round glass sunroom for many, many years to come. Your Lifestyle Remodeling team.

Services Offered

Sunrooms, Patio Enclosures, Glass Room Additions, Replacement Windows, Four Season Sunrooms, Energy Efficient Windows, all season Patio Rooms, Glass Sun Room Additions

Services Not Offered

SCREENS, screened rooms, screen repairs, pool cages, bird cages, carports

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available
Senior Discount
10%
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Lifestyle Remodeling

How is Lifestyle Remodeling overall rated?

Lifestyle Remodeling is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Lifestyle Remodeling open?

Lifestyle Remodeling is open:

Sunday: Closed

Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Saturday: Closed

What payment options does Lifestyle Remodeling provide

Lifestyle Remodeling accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, Financing Available

Does Lifestyle Remodeling offer free estimates?

Yes, Lifestyle Remodeling offers free project estimates.

Does Lifestyle Remodeling offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Lifestyle Remodeling offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Lifestyle Remodeling offer a senior discount?

No, Lifestyle Remodeling does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Lifestyle Remodeling?

Yes, Lifestyle Remodeling offers warranties.

What services does Lifestyle Remodeling offer?

Lifestyle Remodeling offers the following services: Sunrooms, Patio Enclosures, Glass Room Additions, Replacement Windows, Four Season Sunrooms, Energy Efficient Windows, all season Patio Rooms, Glass Sun Room Additions

Are there any services Lifestyle Remodeling does not offer?

SCREENS, screened rooms, screen repairs, pool cages, bird cages, carports