Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Bayshore Plumbing

Founded 1986 • With Angi since March 2001

4.1

(30) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

PO Box 13428

Tampa, FL 33681

Description

Plumbing - M-F 8:00AM-4:30PM - LIC # CFC037158 - Uses Subs - Fax (813)835-3793 Specialty: Plumbing & Gas Installation and Repair - Cost is determined by job or time & materials. 5 Trucks. We use sub-contractors. Commercial and residential services. We have plumbing and natural gas licenses. Trip charges are only on a job to job basis....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

12/20/2021


Kenneth C.

They were clearly the best because I've used different plumber but I'm having issues. They are reasonably priced, highly skilled so I always use them

Description of Work
Replaced all the underground water pipes and hot water heater.

Category plumbing

5.0

02/17/2021


PAUL H.

The technicians arrived on time and were professional. They seemed very knowledgeable about natural gas systems. They had to cut out a small piece of the drywall. Inside the wall, the pipe was mounted on a stack of wooden boards. They needed to do a lot of sawing in order to adjust the pipe so that it would fit. It seemed like a lot of work, but they were able to get it done in about an hour. That was good since they charged by the hour. Bayshore Plumbing was able to submit a rebate application to the gas company because it was a new range. The previous company that I had talked with had not offered to do this.

Description of Work
My new gas range would not sit flush against the wall because there was a gas regulator in the way. I needed adjustments made to the gas pipes and regulator so that the range could sit close to the wall.

Category gas leak repair

1.0

01/25/2021


Chris J.

I'm not impressed. The technicians are good, but the owner is the one I have an issue with. We have been using Bayshore Plumbing for some time and we should be considered good customers of theirs. We had them install a gas line for our grill and new water heater and during that install they removed our gas line to our furnace / heater leaving us without heat. We asked them to install what they improperly removed and they want to charge us for something that they did incorrectly. The owner was not willing to offer anything other than full charge. I will no longer use or recommend Bayshore Plumbing.

Description of Work
Water Heater Job

Category appliance repair, plumbing, remodeling, small appliance repair, water heater repair, gas leak repair

Service Provider Response

We searched our records, and there is documentation of a call from you asking to cut and cap the gas line to your furnace as well as do other work for your renovation. We have an invoice dated 6/12/17 that shows the existing gas line was removed and capped. It was signed by you and noted with the check number you paid with. Bayshore Plumbing did what was asked, and we did it properly and to code. On 1/21/21, you called because you bought a new furnace after almost four years. The technician came out to give a free estimate because you would be charged for us to hook it up and run the gas line that was originally removed. We only did everything you asked of us, but we will not do work for free.
1.0

12/28/2020


Dale A.

If there was a rating below 1 I would give it! I paid them an insane amount of $$ to install a sink & garbage disposal that was prewired by a Licensed Electrician. Alex from Bayshore Plumbing shocked himself 5 times because he didn't know how to shut off the breaker switch. He had caulk on counters, new sink and faucet, under the sink to the point it was dripping under the sink. I asked him to clean it up because I am elderly and can't bend down. He pored the caulk down the new sink and garbage disposal. I asked him to stop and he wouldn't. I am still cleaning up chalk with a putty knife. I had to buy stainless steel cleaner to get the caulk off my new sink and fixtures. I told Alex the CAULK WOULD DAMAGE THE BRAND NEW GARBAGE DISPOSAL AND DRAIN PIPES. HE TOLD ME I WAS WRONG. EASY TO SAY TO AN ELDERLY WOMAN. The next day I used the garbage disposal and black, filthy, putrid, stench smelling, water backed up in the drainer sink without the disposal where my clean dishes were. I have a video I wish you could see. THIS NEVER HAPPENED BEFORE. I wanted to throw up. I just cried and rewashed all the dishes. I don't have a dishwasher. I can't even use my Kitchen sink. I asked repeatedly for the manuals so I could file the warranty cards. Alex said they were on the counter. I wanted the box for the garbage disposal. I wanted the old sink to donate to a charity. I begged for these items. Alex couldn't run out of the house fast enough after he got the credit card. I kept asking where the manuals were. He said inside. HE DID NOT LEAVE ONE THING HE PROMISED. I WAS RUNNING BEHIND HIS TRUCK TO ASK FOR THEM. 66 years old on disability running after a truck. He didn't stop and I didn't get anything. The man with Alex installed a faucet and didn't know he had to use the washers and had to do the job twice and billed me for the time. They couldn’t even install the shower stems and said he would call back. He never did. Promised to send manuals In mail never did. There is so much more but I am sure you understand. Every statement above is a fact. Like I said I have video. Please save yourself. There are so many wonderful companies out there. My decision in-part to hire them was Angies List. I can’t believe Angies list recommends this company. I will never trust Angies list again. AND THEY DO NOT HONOR THEIR WORKMANSHIP WARRANTY OR ANY WARRANTY. I AM NOT THE ONLY ONE TO POST THIS. I would NEVER RECOMMEND.

Description of Work
Install sink, garbage disposal, faucets, shower values,

Category appliance repair

Service Provider Response

A call came in from D'[Member Information Removed] boyfriend/neighbor J for us to install a kitchen sink and garbage disposal at D'[Member Information Removed] & address J'[Member Information Removed] broken shower handle. We were scheduled to arrive at J'[Member Information Removed] place between 11am - 1pm, and then would head right to D'[Member Information Removed]. J was meeting for both properties. The plumber arrived on time before 12pm. At J'[Member Information Removed], the plumber determined that the shower parts needed to be ordered. At D'[Member Information Removed], the plumber was met with hostility and constant criticism. She was constantly accusing him of being incompetent/nitpicking on his work. The amount of caulk he used was greatly exaggerated. When he went to rinse his rag, she exploded that it would damage the pipes. He explained that the caulk is water soluble, but after she continued about it, he rinsed the rag outside. It is not possible that the caulk caused the stoppage. She had a different issue entirely. When installing the garbage disposal, there were issues with the breaker switch not turning off. The plumber told them they would need to get an electrician. Plumbing is a hands-on trade. To learn it, you have to do it. The assistant technician was there to help and to learn. The time spent correcting his mistake was minimal & had no effect on the bill. Our technicians come into your home to provide you with a service. They do their jobs to the best of their abilities, are honest, are hardworking, and are happy to explain their services when they are asked. We service people of different ethnic backgrounds, socioeconomic statuses, ages, sexual orientations, religions, etc. D was NOT discriminated against for her age. If she "ran behind his truck," he did not see her. He got a call from J shortly after and told the supervisor about the manuals was mentioned about the sink. D made the whole situation extremely uncomfortable for everyone involved. She left nasty messages on our voicemail. We chose to not service them anymore. J called several times in the following days to clear the issue up & apologized 2x on her behalf. We were told they did hire an electrician.
5.0

05/16/2017


Stanley S.

I stick with a local plumber that we've used in the past and trust, that is Bayshore Plumbing. Honestly I don't know how their prices compare to others. I feel like their professional, they do a great job and price wise their reasonable. Their my go to plumbing place.

Description of Work
They did a repair on a gas water heater.

Category water heater repair

5.0

03/11/2017


GARY W.

Description of Work
.

Category water heater repair

1.0

08/29/2016


nguyen L.

At first, Tom did not mention the job was going to be charged hourly. He quoted a price of $135. The appointment was from 10:00am-1:00. The technician showed up at 9:23 and was unable to access the home. Well, the appointment wasn't until 10:00am so nobody was there. I was charged the time he waited. DO NOT USE THESE GUYS. If you talk to Tom, ask lots of questions before you hire them.

Description of Work
Disconnected gas stove and capped it.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/11/2016


Martha S.

I needed a plumber urgently. In the process of installing a new toilet seat on one of our very old toilets, my son-in-law removed one of the rusty bolts and a chunk of the toilet broke off adjacent to the bolt, so when you flushed the toilet, water rushed out this hole – we needed a new toilet! I checked Angie’s List for a good plumber in our area and found Bayshore Plumbers which has an “A” rating and the reviews are excellent. I felt good about this plumbing company right away because a live person answered my call! I was happy when I was told that a plumber could come to my home that day between 3:00 and 5:00. Around 2:00, I got a call saying that the plumber would be at my home earlier and would that be OK; it was so great to get advanced notice; Leo came to my home around 2:30; I showed him the bathroom with the broken toilet and he started working on replacing the toilet. Leo was so pleasant and polite and very soon completed the job. He cleaned up everything, especially the wet floor. I was very pleased with the service and highly recommend Bayshore Plumbers.

Description of Work
Leo from Bayshore Plumbers installed a new toilet.

Category plumbing

5.0

03/24/2016


Eileen R.

Description of Work
I called Bayshore plumbing from a search on Angie's list and Yelp . They got great ratings. The plumbers got to my house exactly on time. They were friendly and professional. They turned on my water and checked the whole house for leaks .later they replaced faucets and valves as needed in the shower. Kitchen . And bathroom. I would highly recommend this company.

Category plumbing, water softeners, water delivery, home remodeling

1.0

12/21/2015


Harris B.

A nightmare. Several months after the completion a pipe that was not properly sealed in a wall burst and flooded the new unit. Bayshore Plumbing acknowledged full responsibility and replaced the defective pipes. However, the water damage totaled approximately $7,500 which Bayshore Plumbing refused to pay in full. A balance of $3,945 was owed and never paid by Bayshore Plumbing. Instead, the General Contractor stepped up and paid this remaining debt in full. Bayshore Plumbing referred us to their insurance company, Auto-Owners, which made a partial payment and then delayed settling the claim long enough that the General Contractor paid our claim and will probably seek to recover this amount from the plumber. The plumber never once apologized for the faulty work, damage and inconvenience they caused. I would not recommend Bayshore Plumbing to anyone.

Description of Work
A sub-contractor on a remodel of a detached garage with a new bathroom. Replaced old sewer lines.

Category plumbing

5.0

09/25/2015


TEE D.

The service went great. They explained everything they were going to do in advance. They were neat and very polite. They cleaned up after themselves and were very professional

Description of Work
Replaced the shower pan

Category plumbing

5.0

08/20/2015


Nora F.

Jarred and his team were excellent and always polite. We have had Jarred out for smaller plumbing issues since we moved into our new home (new 100yr old home) and he was fantastic every time! We of course received other estimates when it came to the re-piping project and their price beat all the others, not to mention the great service they had already provided us. We will have other projects as we continue to make this new home our own and we will most certainly call the team at Bayshore Plumbing as their prices are very reasonable for the big and the small jobs!

Description of Work
Bayshore plumbing installed a new tankless water heater and re-piped our water supply switching out the old galvanized plumbing to new CPVC plumbing.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

02/24/2015


greg S.

It's perfect. They found a wiring problem. It was wired incorrectly. It was good because most people wouldn't come out to look at it.

Description of Work
For plumbing, I used Bayshore Plumbing and Electrical. They repaired my tankless water heater.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

11/26/2013


Eric W.

They were very nice and professional.

Description of Work
They fixed my water heater that was under warranty.

Category water heater repair

5.0

11/10/2013


Marvin F.

I contacted three contractors through the Rinnai webste requesting bids. Of the three, only Bayshore responded. Bayshore's bid was lower than we expected, and the work was performed in a very professional and timely manner. Based on our experience, we will use Bayshore for any other plumbing needs we have.

Description of Work
Removed old hot water tank and installed a new Rinnai tankless system.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

10/05/2013


Sanjiv S.

See above. Great company!

Description of Work
I hate plumbers generally for charging me unreasonable rates and shoddy workmanship but Bayshore is the exception. I called them with a water heater emergency and they picked up the phone and sent tech crew to my house promptly. After identifying the problem, the crew determined that they couldn't fix the issue and called their Certified technician who showed up 30 minutes later. He quickly diagnosed and fixed the issue (tankless water heater) and the company charged me about 1/2 to 1/3 of what I feared it would cost. Awesome company!!!!

Category plumbing

5.0

04/06/2012


Kevin K.

Things started off a bit rocky when the original estimator quit right after making my estimate. For a while I thought they were ignoring me, but then the owner called, explained, and apologized. He came back out to re-verify the quote which was a bit of an inconvenience. After that, though, things went very smoothly. They showed up when scheduled and installed everything just where I wanted it. The original installer missed a few things, but when the foreman Jeremy showed up to check the work, he fixed every detail without complaint and even offered to retro-fit my gas grill for a small charge right on the spot. Overall the experience was a positive one and I would highly recommend them to others.

Description of Work
Installed new natural gas service.

Category gas grill repair, plumbing

1.0

02/11/2012


Richard L.

They showed up at 3 or 4 pm and told me that any work done after 5 would cost extra. It only took the one guy who showed up 15 minutes to do the first three things, then he said he had to go get someone to help him with dishwasher (I don't know why.) So he was gone an hour and charged us for two people and for hours after normal hours. It ended up costing almost $400 for 20 minutes of actual work. They didn't even get the dishwasher hooked up. I called to complain and was told that I would be eligible for a credit or refund for the old gas top and to submit them paper work. I never got a check or a call. I wouldn't say the services provided were anymore than their first hour fee, which I think was $75 dollars. I wouldn't use this company, they seem like they were out to take advantage of me. I used Plumbing by Harkness after that, he has been amazing, timely, and priced fairly. In response to the companies response: There are quite a few things wrong about this persons recollection of events. There was nothing more than 20 minutes of actual work done here. I won't argue the cost of the parts. Secondly, the other guy didn't just show up, the first guy went and got him. I was paying for these two guys to go and pick up parts when there is a plumbing / gas store a 1/4 mile from my house. If I would have paid 20x as much for the parts it still would have been cheaper than paying these two guys to do nothing. Not to mention that their shop is 7.4 miles from my house. What takes an hour and half to dive 14.8 miles. (roundtrip) Also, I did contact the company by phone to air my grievances. I was told that I would get some of my money back if I submitted paperwork regarding the gas cooktop that was replaced as some sort of rebate. I was told to fax this information to a number provided. I did just that. When I didn't hear anything I called the company a few times and heard nothing back. What am I going to do. I have too much on my plate to go chasing after a petty crook for $300 dollars. It would cost me more in my time. And I think he knows that. The company points out that I signed the invoice. Heck yeah I signed it. I was being charged $95 an hour while this guy sits there and looks at me telling me I'm going to have to pay overtime now that we have taken forever to pick up your parts and this other guy who does nothing. If I would have read the whole thing before signing it I would have been charged a few more hours. I have met a few plumbers and by far the most expensive and crooked one I know is $75 an hour, and he laughs when he tells me that people actually pay it. I use another plumber who is $45. So i don't know what normal rates are. However if you are saying that it is unfair for me to ask for the entire bill less $75 dollars back, I will be satisfied for the entire bill less $95 dollars back. That seems fair since that is the going rate.

Description of Work
I needed a few things done for a house that I just moved into. I needed a gas stove top hooked up, a seized clothes washer valve opened, a gas line to a grill capped and a dishwasher installed. They never actually got to the dishwasher when I realized they "working" by the hour.

Category plumbing, gas leak repair

5.0

08/13/2011


Leigh J.

I recently bought an old house that had a short boy water heater enclosed in a kitchen cabinet. The water heater was 12 years old and located in a terrible spot that would have surely led to significant water damage had it ever rusted through. I chose to take advantage of TECO/Peoples Gas' offer of a new tankless water heater for $24.99 + installation. I did not have gas at my house so TECO was involved in this since they had to run the gas line and install the meter. TECO set me up with Sam Watson from Bayshore Plumbing. Sam came over to my house right on time, gave me an estimate, and scheduled the installation. His guys showed up on time on the day of installation and got the water heater installed with no trouble. Sam and his guys did a great job and saw the job through to completion. Despite having to make two additional trips because of problems on TECO's end, the estimate I originally received did not change. The entire experience with Bayshore Plumbing was a very positive one.

Description of Work
Installed a tankless, gas water heater. Removed existing electric water heater.

Category plumbing, water heater repair

3.0

07/27/2011


Conrad J.

Explained to dispatcher and to technician (prior to any work being done) that the reason I was not doing this work myself was because I felt the valve behind the toilet was suspect (weak). I showed this to the technician. The technician did not turn the water off to the house (even with my warning), put a wrench on the valve and it broke off sending water into the bathroom, down the hall and through the second floor ceiling to my dining room and walls below. While I worked to clean up the mess, a second (and I believe more experienced) technician showed up to see the damage and finish the repair. To Bayshore's credit they did dispatch Rainbow Restoration who delivered the necessary equipment (dehumidifiers and 5-6 fans) to begin drying the walls and access the damage. We had a house guest for the weekend so it was extremely loud and inconvenient. After 4-5 days all the equipment was removed and I contacted Bayshore about the dining room ceiling and wall painting as well as the wood flood damage outside the bathroom in the hall. I expected Bayshore to work with me on the repairs. I spent nearly an hour on the phone with management. They had no interest steping up to the plate for any repairs and basically were surprised that I would expect this...stating that the valve broke off and they had no way of knowing it would happen (except that I had explained the issue to both the Bayshore dispatcher and technician). I was disappointed with Bayshore and do not plan to use them again. (note-in my conversation with Management it was explained that Bayshore did not incur any actual expense for using Rainbow Restoration at my home)

Description of Work
Had a second floor toilet that the water kept running. Called Bayshore and scheduled technician to come to home.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

I have read the member's comments and I want to post some of the information that he inconspicuously left out. I don't know why he left out this information. Here is our findings from his comments that he left out of his report to Angie's list on July 31, 2011 at 9:34 a.m. 1) The call from his house was place on Friday morning March 11th, 2011 before we opened up 2) We responded to his call and arrived at his house at 8:00 a.m. 3) Our Plumber met him at the door. I am posting our Plumbers comments on his report. 4) We received Angie’s list notice on 8-3-2011 Plumbers Comments about the scenario: "I showed up at the Customers house introduced myself, then waited outside his door for the customer to finish his phone call after having the customer tell me the problem that the toilet was running. I went upstairs to check the toilet. The customer told me that he tried to turn the toilet stop off but couldn't shut it off. I went downstairs grabbed a fill-valve out of my work truck went back upstairs bent down and started to turn the shut off and it blew off at the threads on the galvanized 1/2 pipe and landed in my hand. I ran down stairs and shut off the meter. After my Supervisor came out later on to look at what happened the customer again admitted that he had torqued on that toilet shutoff valve a couple days before he called us with a wrench that he had." (end of comment) The Supervisor showed up 15 mins. after the call was dispatched here is his comments: " I showed up at the job about 15 mins. after the plumber called him to tell me what happened, so I talked to the home owner about the broken galvanized nipple going to the toilet and he proceeded to tell me that he (the home owner) tried to shut off the stop with a wrench and it was moving so he stopped messing with it. I also showed the home owner that the copper was in bad shape along with the galvanized nipple." (end of comment) Estimator comments: I received a phone call from the member asking what to do about the water and I gave him Rainbow Restoration's phone number but also suggested we could call them and have them out there to clean up the water since we were on the phone. He went into a verbal rant of he's not paying for the stuff and I let him know this is between him and Rainbow Restoration (if we get in the middle there are always surcharges). He was not angry at anytime, even when I asked him what happened. He began to tell me that he told our guy before he came into the house to turn the water off to the house. I asked why did you tell the Plumber that if it was just a running toilet. He told me that he had tried to use his own wrench to fix it and he felt it give. At this point I asked him why he didn't convey this to the plumber. He stated he did before he entered the door of his house. I replied that I find it hard to believe that the Plumber wouldn't take your word “that you almost broke off your shut off valve” and just reach down and turn it off anyway. I then told him while I was on the phone that our office had called Rainbow Restoration and they were on the way. He then began to state that he wasn't going to pay and I told him it was between him and Rainbow. We weren't going to pay for it and also we were not going to be in the middle. For him to tell Rainbow Restoration how he was going to handle it. From this point on I could not get him to understand that he has a house that was built in the 1960's and that he had galvanize coming out of his wall and if he would have told us that he had tried to do his own repairs in the beginning we would have taken a different approach. I didn't learn that he was on the phone at the time when our Service Plumber showed up till our Plumber returned my phone call. We do not take responsibility of his home's interior piping or the condition that it is in, even when we can't see it or we are not told of the prior work that he did before we got there. My question to this whole report is, Why? go on Angie's List almost four months later and post of our not taking responsibility and also give us a grade basically of "C" if we did such a horrible job? I am confused if this is about brow beating us into submission by using this Great Website's credibility as a tool of retribution for not listening to him trying to hurt our Integrity or "doing it or else" waywardness?
5.0

07/18/2011


Sharon M.

Extremely fast work. Arrived within 10 minutes and had the job done in no time at all.

Description of Work
Unstopped the toilet and replaced the turn-off valve for the water. The valve had to be replaced so water could be turned off in case of an emergency and that I would not have been able to do by myself. There is only one bathroom in my older home and quick repair was necessary. The outside whole house water was shut off, valve changed, toilet upstopped all in 20 minutes for much less than other plumbers told me it would cost. i am more than pleased with the work and price. I

Category plumbing

5.0

01/28/2011


MARILYN & MONTE W.

Our water company recommended them and they offered a rebate off the price of having the work done so it would have been $900 without the rebate. They showed up when they said they were going to show up and they did everything they said they were going to do in a timely, efficient and professional manner.

Description of Work
We used Bayshore Plumbing to replace a hot water heater.

Category water heater repair

1.0

09/30/2009


DAVE & CINDY B.

I had gottnen good reviews from my neighbors, and with the ratings on Angie's list, we were happy to use this company! However if we cannot even get a serviceman to come or get any assistance from the dispatcher how can we use this comapny? Seems to me that most companies are trying harder to get and keep customers. I have to wonder if the owner is aware of this type of customer service?

Description of Work
We tried to use this company, made an appointment for a service man to come between 9-10AM, specifically because we work afternoons and wanted to get started before it got too late. I woke up to an alarm clock, so I would be up and awake for the service man. No one showed or called. When I phoned the dispatch and talked to Linda, she was extremely rude and said that the serviceman was here at 8:20AM, since we didn't answer the phone (we can't hear when we are sleeping) or the door (we never heard nor did our dog), he went to another service call and would NOT make it today!

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

This homeowner wasn't there at the time she was supposed to. We are very sorry that this person posted this and feel that it is very inaccurate and we didn't see this because we hardly ever work this site. Again we take great pride in our customers and are only able to work when they are there or say they are going to be there.
4.0

04/28/2009


WILLIAM M.

He was prompt and came when he said he would. I plan on using him again.

Description of Work
He replaced some leaky faucets and did some work on the toilets (he re-seated them.)

Category plumbing

1.0

07/03/2001


Carol B.

They also charged me $1,500 to disconnect outside water from inside line. Turns out there were two lines.

Description of Work
I called them because I had a tiny water spot on dining room ceiling. Ron, the owner, sent his son to do some caulking. The spot got bigger and I got worried. They came out and said its worse than we thought. The bathroom was only 2. They said they would have to take out the floor and put in a new pan. It sounded legit, so I said do it. When they were done, the tile was completrely crooked and the drain was in the wrong spot. I paid them. Two months later the leak was worse. I called them back. They refused to do anything. I called another tile guy, who also did a horrible job. I called another company and they told me Bayshore never replaced the pan. All they did was mess up the tile. I ended up tearing it out a third time. I didnt even tell you about the water softener they sold me that doesnt work. They came out to adjust and it still didnt work. Culligan came out and told me it shouldnt be outside and that it was improperly connected.

Category plumbing

Service Provider Response

This customer has not explained this correctly due to the length of both situations. The first scenario was not due to our work but to not closing a shower door (from a child) and the second about the water softener it was installed correctly per manufacture recommendation. But since the homeowner is going to take of the first we assume we take responsiblity of the second? We have to follow the manufacture recommendations.

    Other local Pros in your area

    Supreme Exterior Services

    We offer complete energy efficient residential and commercial roof replacement, along with repairs of metal, flat, and shingle. Along with recoating, sky lights, and Improvements (venting etc.). We offer FREE ESTIMATES!!  

    AOK Water Services LLC

    We are a small family owned business that provides quality water treatment equipment with low prices due to no overhead. I have been a plumber for over 24 years and have plenty of experience in this field. I am very knowledgeable about what kind of system you will need to get the kind or water quality you expect for your home. Water treatment is very important to me and I feel that every home should have good clean quality drinkable water from all the Taps in the house.  

    Offers by AOK Water Services LLC on Angi
    A#1 Seamless Gutter Solutions

    Veteran Owned & Operated. Serving the State of Florida. No Sub-Contractors Used. We care enough to answer our phones! Give us a CALL, We offer... 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED! We stand behind our company and the products we use. If you're not completely satisfied; we will come back as many times as necessary until you're happy and you remain happy at no extra charge to you.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by A#1 Seamless Gutter Solutions on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Plumbing & Gas Repairs & Installation - Tankless & Conventional Water Heaters, Gas Piping Installations, Softeners, Faucets, Sinks, Garbage Disposals, Drain Cleaning, Sewers & Remodels.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bayshore Plumbing

    How is Bayshore Plumbing overall rated?

    Bayshore Plumbing is currently rated 4.1 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bayshore Plumbing open?

    Bayshore Plumbing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Bayshore Plumbing provide

    Bayshore Plumbing accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Bayshore Plumbing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bayshore Plumbing offers free project estimates.

    Does Bayshore Plumbing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Bayshore Plumbing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bayshore Plumbing offer a senior discount?

    No, Bayshore Plumbing does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Bayshore Plumbing?

    Yes, Bayshore Plumbing offers warranties.

    What services does Bayshore Plumbing offer?

    Bayshore Plumbing offers the following services: Plumbing & Gas Repairs & Installation - Tankless & Conventional Water Heaters, Gas Piping Installations, Softeners, Faucets, Sinks, Garbage Disposals, Drain Cleaning, Sewers & Remodels.