Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C.

About

Founded 2020

Bay Area Fencing Company has a variety of fences to choose from to fit your needs. This includes vinyl fencing, privacy fencing, and chain fencing. Providing fencing across Tampa, Florida.

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

2022 Super Service Award

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Vinyl Fencing Installation

fence company

202033611
On August 4, 2020, we removed chainlink fencing from a property. On day 2, we installed around 100 ft of vinyl fencing.
View project
Wood Fence  project

Wood Fence

fence company

202033611
View project
Beach home  project

Beach home

fence company

2021
View project

Verified Reviews

5.0

(5) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

5

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

3.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

fence company (5)
Showing 1-5 of 5 reviews
5.0

04/19/2022


Adam S.

Great. Good price showed up on time. Explained everything and made sure everyone was happy when done

Description of Work
fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2022

5.0

04/15/2022


Lisa N.

The service was perfect. Excellent service. I am happy with the service, they did an awesome job.

Description of Work
Fencing service.

Category fencing

Cost $5,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/15/2022

5.0

04/14/2022


Anna P.

The service was great. They were responsive, good rate, trustworthy and quick

Description of Work
It was for fencing.

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/14/2022

5.0

04/12/2022


Eric B.

Great experience, clean job with no issues. Would highly recommend him to anyone needing a quality fencing job done right.

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/13/2022

5.0

04/12/2022


Phil M.

It went very well, Derek stayed in contact with me throughout the whole process. He and his crew did excellent work, thanks Derek!

Description of Work
Fencing

Category fencing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2022

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    3409 W Paxton Ave

    Tampa, FL 33611

    Tuesday
    9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://www.bayareafencingcompany.com

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    0%
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
    We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C.

    How is Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. overall rated?

    Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. open?

    Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. provide

    Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal

    Does Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. offer free estimates?

    Yes, Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. offers free project estimates.

    Does Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. offers a 0% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C.?

    Yes, Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. offers warranties.

    What services does Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. offer?

    Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. offers the following services: We provide vinyl fencing, privacy fencing, and semi privacy fencing across Tampa, Florida