Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Automated Drywall Service Inc

Founded 1997 • With Angi since March 2000

4.9

(81) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

16350 Bruce B Downs Blvd

Tampa, FL 33647

Description

Drywall Repair & Services "‹ Drywall Repairs & Plaster Repairs - Any Size Matching, Blending & New Applications of ALL Textures Wall & Ceiling Water, Stain & Moisture Damage (including exterior ceilings) Soffit - Towel Bar - Paper Holder - Medicine Cabinet Removal & Repair Repiping & AC Drywall Repairs Small Stucco Repairs...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/05/2020


Brian S.

This contractor was prompt, efficient, a great communicator, did great work and for a good price. Plus he's a nice guy. I would definitely recommend this company for drywall repair work.

Description of Work
Drywall repair for broken wall corners

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my work and your kind words about my character. It was a pleasure doing business with you and your family. I look forward to working in your home again if the need arises. D. Scott Noto
5.0

07/07/2020


Evan C.

Scott was on time, very professional, cleanup perfectly. He matched the existing texture very well. Great job.

Description of Work
Repaired and matched texture on our lanai ceiling.

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for the work I provided you in your home. I'm glad I was able to take care of your issue and I look forward to working with you in the future if the need arises. Thank you!
5.0

03/04/2020


Todd M.

Our garage ceiling drywall was coming down. Scott and his wife came out and did a repair on the ceiling. Once he was done repairing the drywall and seams, you couldn't tell anything was every wrong. Great people to work with. They even ride motorcycles. Great work, great conversation and most of all the job looks great. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Ceiling drywall reattached

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my company and work on Angie's List. I'm glad we were able to meet your expectations as expected and promised. We enjoyed the personal conversation as well; "Watch for Motorcycles". If the need arises in the future, we hope you contact us again and we look forward to working with you. Thank you again. D. Scott Noto
5.0

01/09/2020


SHEANA B.

Automated Drywall Services did a fantastic job and they was very professional and at very very good price.

Description of Work
Ceiling drywall repair (crack ceiling)

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience with ADS and the work I provided you in your home. I'm glad I was able to take care of your issue and I look forward to working with you in the future if the need arises. Thank you! Cheers...D Scott Noto
5.0

09/26/2019


Bill G.

Great! Scott did an excellent job and was finished in an hour. Would be happy to recommend him any time.

Description of Work
Repairing a hole in the texture on my bedroom ceiling.

Category drywall,plastering

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review on the work I completed at your home! I did not realize I had not responded to you at the time of your review, so please accept my apologies. If the need arises in the future, call; I look forward to working with you again. D Scott Noto
5.0

06/25/2019


Derek S.

Exceptional service! Was able to complete the project in a quick timeframe and at a reasonable price. The texture match was spot on! High attention to detail and kept things clean.

Description of Work
Ceiling drywall patch

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review on the work I completed at your home along with recognizing my attention to detail! I did not realize I had not responded to you at the time of your review, so please accept my apologies. If the need arises in the future, call; I look forward to working with you again. D Scott Noto
5.0

06/24/2019


Kathleen L.

Scott arrived promptly and did a great job repairing the drywall. His work was so good that other trades in the house remarked on how good he was. After drying I can not see where the repairs were done. Great work and easy to work with!

Description of Work
Three repairs to drywall

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my work as well as complementing my craft. I'm delighted I was able to repair your drywall issues never to be seen again. It has been a pleasure doing business with you and your husband and I look forward to working with you again if the need arises. D. Scott Noto
5.0

06/20/2018


JACOB T.

Had a leak in an upstairs bathroom that leaked to the ceiling on the first floor so needed to replace the drywall. I called and got an immediate quote and Scott was able to come over immediately and fixed very quickly. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
ceiling drywall repair

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your experience with ADS and the work I provided you in your home. I'm glad I was able to take care of your issue and I look forward to working with you in the future if the need arises. Thank you! Cheers...D Scott Noto
5.0

05/31/2018


Graham M.

Perfect. Scott is great! Very punctual and professional,would definitely call again.

Description of Work
Ceiling repair

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review my work. I look forward to working with you again if the need arises. Scott Noto
5.0

02/24/2018


Kahlee R.

Scott and Eric were amazing, I like to think of ourselves as do it DYIs but so glad we called in the professionals. Scott has great communication and told me every step they needed to do. Eric is fantastic, answered every question I asked and more. I also had another wall that needed to be fixed and they fixed that on the day at a VERY low price. They are very clean, when they left you would not even notice they had been. The overall job looks amazing, I could not be any happier

Description of Work
Drywall repair after taking down shiplap

Category drywall

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to review our work as well as complementing my craft. I'm delighted we were able to repair your problem area to never be seen again. It has been a pleasure doing business with you and I look forward to working with you again if the need arises. D. Scott Noto

    Other local Pros in your area

    Tucson Finishes, Inc.

    Stucco & Drywall company specializing in stone and metal framing. 30 years of experience. Licensed & Insured!  

    H Calix Stucco Design & Paint, LLC.

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. Call or message us to schedule an estimate today!  

    Delcid Drywall Specialist LLC

    small jobs or big jobs all are welcome we do drywall replace , pop corn texture removal , hung, taping and texture , home owner services  

    Offers by Delcid Drywall Specialist LLC on Angi
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    RX0063030
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Drywall Repair & Services, Drywall Repairs & Plaster Repairs - Any Size, Matching, Blending & New Applications, Wall& Ceiling Water, Stain & Moisture Damage, Soffit - Towel Bar - Paper Holder

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Automated Drywall Service Inc

    How is Automated Drywall Service Inc overall rated?

    Automated Drywall Service Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Automated Drywall Service Inc open?

    Automated Drywall Service Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    What payment options does Automated Drywall Service Inc provide

    Automated Drywall Service Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Automated Drywall Service Inc offer free estimates?

    No, Automated Drywall Service Inc does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Automated Drywall Service Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Automated Drywall Service Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Automated Drywall Service Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Automated Drywall Service Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Automated Drywall Service Inc?

    No, Automated Drywall Service Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Automated Drywall Service Inc offer?

    Automated Drywall Service Inc offers the following services: Drywall Repair & Services, Drywall Repairs & Plaster Repairs - Any Size, Matching, Blending & New Applications, Wall& Ceiling Water, Stain & Moisture Damage, Soffit - Towel Bar - Paper Holder