Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Angel's Pro Cabinetry

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

With Angi since October 2013

All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 6:00 AM

Company Contact

4900 N Florida Ave Ste 2224

Tampa, FL 33603

Description

Angel’s Pro Cabinetry is the number one choice in all of your cabinetry and remodeling needs here in Tampa Florida, including all of Hillsborough County. Choosing to remodel your kitchen, bath or office is a big decision. Don’t let choosing your home improvement company be an added complication. Our team here at Angel’s Pro Cabinetry has over twenty years of experience in the remodeling business. We want our experience to work for you. We Specializes in Kitchen remodeling, Bathroom remodeling, Kitchen Cabinets, Cabinets for Kitchens, Kitchen cabinetry, Bathroom cabinets, Office remodeling, Build Kitchen cabinets, Cabinetry, Kitchen designs, Kitchen Cabinet designs, Home improvement We promise to work closely with each client to bring your dream to life. We understand that each client is unique in their needs and each home is special to him or her. We know you have your own vision of how your room will look when it’s complete. Talk to one of our expert staff at Angel’s Pro Cabinetry so we can help you to turn your dream into a reality. Come into our show room located right down the road in scenic Tampa, Florida to view on-site samples of our numerous styles and colors of hardwood cabinets and over 2,000 granite countertops. We know once you see the craftsmanship of our cabinets you will begin to realize you’ve made the right decision in choosing Angel’s Pro Cabinetry. And once you’ve talked to one of our experienced, friendly remodeling professionals, we’re sure you will be certain you’re putting your home or office in the right hands. Once you have visited our showroom, or if you prefer, you can call us for a completely free, no obligation, in-home consultation and estimate. For your convenience, our professionals here at Angel’s Pro Cabinetry are available during the week and on weekends and can offer consultations in both English and Spanish. No matter your needs we are there for you....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (6)cabinet makers (4)cabinet refacing (3)woodworking (3)countertop installation (3)marble & granite (2)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

03/23/2017

It went great very detailed and precision craftsmanship And most importantly finished job on time.

Description of Work
Complete kitchen remodeled

Category custom cabinets,countertops,woodworking,marble & granite,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/01/2017

5.0

12/21/2016

unknown

Description of Work
Install granit, spot lights, crown moldings

Category home remodeling,cabinet refacing

Cost $7,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2015

5.0

11/15/2016

Amazing.. we love it and enjoy the remodel.

Description of Work
We had our kitchen re-done with new cabinets and had new granite installed with sink; We had the old style including soffits that were removed and increased our cabinet size to 42" WOW what a difference that made we love it and were very pleased with the turn out.

Category custom cabinets,countertops,remodeling,marble & granite,home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/15/2016

5.0

06/03/2016

I found Angels's by doing a search on the web and had no prior references or knowledge of them. My initial impression was good but I still had reservations given my lack of knowledge about the company. After doing some online research about Angel's and having a few lengthy discussions with them about my reservations, I was satisfied that they were being truthful about their capabilities and their ...

Description of Work
Complete kitchen restoration including removal of drop ceiling, replacement of drywall, new cabinets and counter-tops.

Category custom cabinets,countertops,woodworking,home remodeling

Cost $20,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2016

Images

Review for Angel's Pro Cabinetry - 4900 N Florida Ave, Tampa, FL - 31942897
5.0

03/30/2016

We were very pleased with the quality of the work. They worked really hard, worked carefully, and we were very comfortable having them in our home.

Description of Work
Complete rehab of kitchen, plus tile work painting throughout house

Category ceramic tile,home remodeling,cabinet refacing

Cost $40,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2016

Service Provider Response

There is nothing better for a business owner than to hear that their customers are completely satisfied. We work very hard to achieve 100% of our customers satisfaction. We want to thank you guys for allowing us to serve you. We want you to know that we are here to help! If you ever need anything else please let us know :)
5.0

12/08/2015

.

Description of Work
Angel's Pro Cabinetry redesigned and remodeled my sons kitchen in a house that was built in the 1980's. Appliances were moved, an old style drop down ceiling was taken out and we had to add a pantry which the previous kitchen did not have. |This company did an excellent job. We were thrilled with the results! |We got 4 estimates before selecting them for the remodel and Angel's Pro Cabinetry had the best prices and product. |The installers were very knowledgeable and professional. |We definitely would (and have!) recommended them to friends and business associates.

Category custom cabinets,woodworking,home remodeling,cabinet refacing

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/01/2015

Service Provider Response

We appreciate you sharing the experience you had with us while working in your son's house. We are grateful that you guys gave us the opportunity to serve you. If you guys ever need our help in anything, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thank you. Angel's Pro Cabinetry Team! :)

    Services Offered

    Kitchen remodeling, Bathroom remodeling, Kitchen Cabinets, Cabinets for Kitchens, Kitchen cabinetry, Bathroom cabinets, Office remodeling, Build Kitchen cabinets, Cabinetry, Kitchen designs, Kitchen Cabinet designs, Home improvement, Countertops, Drywall, Ceramic Tile, Painting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details