Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A#1 Seamless Gutter Solutions

4.7

(313) Verified Reviews

Founded 2005 • With Angi since February 2013

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
OCC-280000071
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
FL
Trade License Expiration
09/30/2021
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

5555 W Linebaugh Ave Ste 100

Tampa, FL 33624

COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Veteran Owned & Operated. Serving the State of Florida. No Sub-Contractors Used. We care enough to answer our phones! Give us a CALL, We offer... 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED! We stand behind our company and the products we use. If you're not completely satisfied; we will come back as many times as necessary until you're happy and you remain happy at no extra charge to you....

Verified Reviews

4.7

(313) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

270

4

14

3

8

2

8

1

13

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

gutter repair (269)gutter cleaning (59)drain pipe installation (41)leaf removal (5)roof cleaning (4)
Showing 1-10 of 313 reviews
1.0

08/31/2021

Horrible company. Heather the estimator was very deceiving. I was shopping for gutters that have the leaf protection cover. I specifically asked her for that verbally and as shown in the attached text. When they were finished installing the gutters, I realized they didn't have the leaf protector. I called Heather and she said she didn't remember me asking for that, and I asked her to look at her t...

Description of Work
Gutter installation

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 08/31/2021

Images

Review for A#1 Seamless Gutter Solutions - 5555 W Linebaugh Ave, Tampa, FL - 39459084

Service Provider Response

[Member Name Removed], as stated to you numerous times, your roof pitch is very steep and I do not recommend adding leafguards to you home. We discussed this and you agreed that the water would over shoot your gutter. We are only following company policy of adding late fees to delinquent accounts which was explained to you the day of install and we still have not received payment. I am not going t...
5.0

08/06/2021

They did an excellent job. They are very professional and knowledgeable. They even told me about the repair that I need with my roof. I will definitely use them again in the future.

Description of Work
They replaced my gutters and put leaf catchers.

Category gutter repair

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/06/2021

5.0

07/21/2021

Excellent experience with A#1 Seamless Gutter Solutions from the office to the gutter technicians. Awesome job with good quality gutter installation at a fair price. Referred by a neighbor diagonally from us and my other neighbor across the street complimented how great our house looks with the gutters installed. I would highly recommend this company! Showed up on time and finished efficiently. Th...

Description of Work
Gutters Installation

Category gutter repair

Cost $2,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/20/2021

Images

Review for A#1 Seamless Gutter Solutions - 5555 W Linebaugh Ave, Tampa, FL - 39411110

+2 More

4.0

06/29/2021

New gutters are beautiful and functional. The first crew had difficulty removing our old gutters and damaged a few end tiles on our roof. A#1 reimbursed me for the cost of repairing that damage. They brought in a second crew to finish the job that was more experienced with difficult installations. Quality is high, except for a minor drip leak on one of the corner seams. Easily fixable.

Description of Work
Gutter replacement and leaf guard installation

Category gutter repair

Cost $6,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/08/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the feedback! And thank you for choosing to go with us! Let us know if you need anything else
5.0

06/16/2021

Our installers arrived on time were very professional and did a great job. We are thrilled with our gutters and would recommend A#1 to anyone looking to get theirs installed.

Description of Work
Gutter Installation

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing to go with us! I'll make sure to let Travis Moncrief and Chase know how happy you are with their work!
5.0

06/02/2021

I found out about A#1 from someone recommending them on Nextdoor. I called 3 companies and ultimately went with A#1 because of their customer service and fair pricing. The installation went well, and my gutters look great. I highly recommend A#1 Seamless Gutter Solutions.

Description of Work
Gutter installation

Category gutter repair

Cost $685

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/27/2021

Service Provider Response

Thanks for reviewing us, I passed the word along to Chris and Kashard; they'll greatly appreciate knowing their work WOWed you!
5.0

05/28/2021

They came on time to give me the estimate. The representative knew what he was doing and prepared a quick, accurate estimate. I wanted protection from gutter debris buildup to end gutter cleaning. He showed me my alternatives and I went with his recommendation. This is important since I have 2 - 39ft two story high gutters that require more work than I want to do. They showed up on time to do the ...

Description of Work
A1 replaced all the gutters on my house

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/15/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing us! Ray and Darryl will love to hear your kind words!
5.0

05/20/2021

I recently did my gutter install with A 1 and I must say I received A+ treatment. From customer service to install they delivered reliable service and even installed a diverter I needed once the job was completed. I'd recommend them to everyone for guaranteed satisfaction.

Description of Work
Gutter install

Category gutter cleaning,gutter repair

Cost $2,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing to go with us! I passed your kind words along to Chris and Kashard, they'll love to know their work make you happy!
5.0

05/12/2021

I needed a super gutter due to the large amount of water coming from my upstairs patio. It needed an adjustment to slope and some cosmetic work 3 years after the installation and A1 gutter fixed it no questions asked and no charge. GREAT SERVICE!

Description of Work
Super gutter installation

Category gutter repair,drain pipe

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for reviewing us, Jose and Sonny loved working with you, let us know if you need anything else!
5.0

05/04/2021

From start to finish everything went great! Very prompt in responding to my emails and was always very polite and professional. Techs arrived on time and left no mess. The price couldn't be beat and I couldn't be happier with the new gutters. I'd highly recommend to everyone. 5 stars!!

Description of Work
Removal and Installation Gutters

Category gutter repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/29/2021

Images

Review for A#1 Seamless Gutter Solutions - 5555 W Linebaugh Ave, Tampa, FL - 39318757

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thanks for reviewing us, Chris and Kashard will love to hear how happy their work made you!

Services Offered

Residential & Commercial Installations, Repairs & Gutter Cleaning, Leaf Protections, & Drainage Systems, Soffit and Fascia Repair & Replacement, Rain Barrels and Rain Chains.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal, Financing Available
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes