Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

OCD Landscape & Lawns

4.4

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2017 • With Angi since December 2017

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Licensed
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
Closed

Phone Number

Address

Based In

St Petersburg, FL 33714

Description

OCD Landscape and Lawns is committed to excellence in every aspect of our business. We uphold a standard of integrity bound by fairness, honesty and personal responsibility. Our distinction is the quality of service we bring to our customers. Accurate knowledge of our trade combined with ability is what makes us true professionals. Above all, we are watchful of our customer’s interests and make their concerns the basis of our business. Please give us a call today!...

Verified Reviews

4.4

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

1

3

0

2

1

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.3

Professionalism

4.4

Punctuality

4.2

Quality

4.5

Responsiveness

4.2

Read reviews by category

lawn care (7)lawn & landscaping (3)hardscaping (1)leaf removal (1)tree service (2)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
4.0

05/13/2022


Kathleen S.

OCD landscaping took longer than expected however Shaun did a great job installing a French trench, new back & front patios; side area; and hooked us up with subcontractors for stump grinding and removal is 3 huge tree stumps; and complete removal and replacement of a new sprinkler system. It’s still in the final stage but it coming together.

Description of Work
grating, sod, patio front/back, lean-to removed

Category landscaping,tree service,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/13/2022

2.0

03/17/2022


Jack S.

Paid to get roof cleaned once. Paid $145 to get roof cleaned and $70 for maintenance the rest of February. This was on 2/4/22. Didn't show up again until 2/22 stating they didn't get me on the schedule. Agreed to $130 monthly for weekly lawn maintenance and paid this on 3/3 for March service. Haven't seen them since. When I contacted them, the told me that they only mowed twice a month during the winter. That was not what I agreed to because leaves needed to be cleaned up weekly. Requested refund of $130 for March. As of this date I have heard nothing.

Description of Work
Wanted lawn mowed & edged and leaves cleared on a weekly basis.

Category lawn service,leaf removal

Cost $130

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 02/22/2022

5.0

03/18/2020


Michael K.

They admitted they were very busy, so it took them a week to come over. But they came today and did and excellent job. I will probably hire them for monthly yard maintenance. Thank you.

Description of Work
hedge trimming and leaf cleanup

Category lawn service

Cost $400

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/18/2020

5.0

09/19/2019


Gordon R.

Very good job so far.

Description of Work
Lawn cutting

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2019

1.0

09/05/2019


J R.

No one showed up. I won’t be using Angie’s List again.

Description of Work
Lawn cut and trim

Category lawn service

Work Completed On 09/05/2019

Service Provider Response

hi [Member Name Removed] rogerson. ive never talked to you or ever had your contact info. ive never even heard your name before. so im not sure what happened to you but please remove your bad review off of my profile.
5.0

06/11/2019


Jocelyn B.

Except for one time, due to extreme weather, they are always here every Monday for the service, I had then do some paving works and few repairs on my sprinklers system, and trim some trees I have out side the house, and they have always available. They're fast and efficient people, an average pricing for my lawn. Good responsiveness and professionalism. I have no complaints, they are good people.

Description of Work
Weekly Lawn Service

Category landscaping,lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2019

5.0

06/11/2019


brandon Y.

They are perfect. Everything was great. When I first met them and he quoted me, he is very professional and quality work.

Description of Work
He did a total landscaping, trimming trees, and cleaned up and he mold my grass.

Category landscaping,tree service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/21/2019

5.0

06/11/2019


Vincent H.

On a scale of 1 -10 they are 12. I had them installed 16 yards of lawn and work whole day, even the owner is here to check if they did a nice job.

Description of Work
They put in some sump pumps.

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/15/2019

5.0

12/14/2017


Cassidy H.

Shawn is professional and knowledgeable, and his price was very fair. My lawn looks amazing! I could not be happier with the results and highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Lawn maintenance

Category lawn service

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/14/2017

    Services Offered

    Offering lawn care, lawn treatment, seasonal outdoor services, deck maintenance, pressure washing, and roof and gutter cleaning services.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about OCD Landscape & Lawns

    How is OCD Landscape & Lawns overall rated?

    OCD Landscape & Lawns is currently rated 4.4 overall out of 5.

    What days are OCD Landscape & Lawns open?

    OCD Landscape & Lawns is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does OCD Landscape & Lawns provide

    OCD Landscape & Lawns accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does OCD Landscape & Lawns offer free estimates?

    Yes, OCD Landscape & Lawns offers free project estimates.

    Does OCD Landscape & Lawns offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, OCD Landscape & Lawns does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does OCD Landscape & Lawns offer emergency services?

    Yes, OCD Landscape & Lawns offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by OCD Landscape & Lawns?

    No, OCD Landscape & Lawns does not offer warranties.

    What services does OCD Landscape & Lawns offer?

    OCD Landscape & Lawns offers the following services: Offering lawn care, lawn treatment, seasonal outdoor services, deck maintenance, pressure washing, and roof and gutter cleaning services.

    Are there any services OCD Landscape & Lawns does not offer?

    Ask for Details