Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Paver Sealing Plus Inc

4.9

(52) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since August 2012

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

104 South Beach Dr

St Augustine, FL 32084

http://www.paversealingplus.com

Description

Locally owned & operated. Charges are determined by services provided. Contact for additional information....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(52) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

49

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

hardscaping (48)pressure washing (22)Patios (11)driveway pavers (7)
Showing 1-10 of 52 reviews
5.0

02/14/2022


Bill S.

Josh did a terrific job! He had resealed our patio pavers two-plus years ago. The sealer we chose then had a life expectancy of two years. We had him come out to reseal and again very satisfied with both the quality and price. We'd recommend him to anyone.

Description of Work
reseal pavers

Category pressure washing,hardscaping

Cost $600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/14/2022

5.0

08/02/2021


Susan M.

Once it stopped raining, it went well. Very satisfied with the outcome.

Description of Work
Sealed existing pavers

Category pressure washing,hardscaping

Cost $475

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/15/2021

5.0

07/22/2021


cindy W.

Paver Sealing Plus/Mike was outstanding to work with. He communicated and updated on the scheduling consistently and answered all of my concerns. His crew/worker was very professional and courteous and you knew by watching him work, he knew what he was doing. I highly recommend this company.

Description of Work
Sealing new paver driveway

Category pressure washing,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/22/2021

5.0

05/23/2021


Sheryl H.

Very meticulous. The man who pressure washed came back later in the day to make sure it looked good since it was easier to see once dry. Was able to remove some stains I could not from the iron in fertilizer used for plants. Pavers look like new. Nice people. Very responsive.

Description of Work
Pavers cleaned, sanded and sealed.

Category pressure washing,hardscaping,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/22/2021

5.0

10/04/2020


Donald C.

On time, professional, communicative, job well done.

Description of Work
Pressure wash and seal all pavers around our home

Category pressure washing,driveway pavers,patios

Cost $1,242

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/21/2020

5.0

07/13/2020


Cathy N.

Great - prompt, courteous, professional

Description of Work
Pool and patio pavers sealed

Category hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/30/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your feedback, we value and appreciate your business!
5.0

05/15/2020


EDWARD A.

It went well. Gary was thorough in his explanation of how they planned to do the job and his cost estimate was fair and competitive. Kevin did the on-site work and did a very good job.

Description of Work
Pressure washing, re-sanding, and sealing patio pavers.

Category pressure washing,hardscaping,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/12/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words we value and appreciate your business!
5.0

04/28/2020


Stuart T.

Gary was very professional during the estimate visit. He explained everything that would be done and why. When it came time for the job, Kevin was fantastic. He was very thorough and obviously takes pride in his work. He was on time and kept me informed of what he was doing throughout the project. My three year old pavers look better than new. I am very pleased with the outcome.

Description of Work
I hired PSP to clean and seal my paver pool deck and front walkway.

Category pressure washing,hardscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/28/2020

Images

Review for Paver Sealing Plus Inc - 104 South Beach Dr, St Augustine, FL - 38527992

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words we value and appreciate your business!
5.0

03/04/2020


Keith G.

It went very well. We were highly pleased at the professionalism shown by the work crew, as well as the quality of the product extremely happy

Description of Work
We need to have our paver sealed around our outdoor kitchen pergola and pool area

Category pressure washing,hardscaping,patios

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/04/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the kind words. We value and appreciate your business.!
5.0

02/06/2020


Rosa M.

Very detailed oriented job well done.

Description of Work
Pressure wash pavers, add sand an sealer

Category pressure washing,driveway pavers,hardscaping

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/05/2020

Services Offered

Paver protection and restoration, including pressure cleaning, removal of stains if necessary, application of sealant. Restores brick paver driveways, patios, pool decks & walkways

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Warranties
No

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Paver Sealing Plus Inc

How is Paver Sealing Plus Inc overall rated?

Paver Sealing Plus Inc is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

What days are Paver Sealing Plus Inc open?

Paver Sealing Plus Inc is open:

Sunday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

What payment options does Paver Sealing Plus Inc provide

Paver Sealing Plus Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check

Does Paver Sealing Plus Inc offer free estimates?

Yes, Paver Sealing Plus Inc offers free project estimates.

Does Paver Sealing Plus Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

Yes, Paver Sealing Plus Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Paver Sealing Plus Inc offer a senior discount?

No, Paver Sealing Plus Inc does not offer a senior discount.

Are warranties offered by Paver Sealing Plus Inc?

No, Paver Sealing Plus Inc does not offer warranties.

What services does Paver Sealing Plus Inc offer?

Paver Sealing Plus Inc offers the following services: Paver protection and restoration, including pressure cleaning, removal of stains if necessary, application of sealant. Restores brick paver driveways, patios, pool decks & walkways