Paver Sealing Plus Inc

4.9

(48) Verified Reviews

Founded 2002 • With Angi since August 2012

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

104 South Beach Dr

St Augustine, FL 32084

Description

Locally owned & operated. Charges are determined by services provided. Contact for additional information....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(48) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

45

4

3

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
hardscaping (44)pressure washing (18)driveway pavers (7)
Showing 1-10 of 48 reviews
5.0

10/04/2020

On time, professional, communicative, job well done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash and seal all pavers around our home

CATEGORY pressure washing,driveway pavers

COST $1,242

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/21/2020

5.0

07/13/2020

Great - prompt, courteous, professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pool and patio pavers sealed

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your feedback, we value and appreciate your business!
5.0

05/15/2020

It went well. Gary was thorough in his explanation of how they planned to do the job and his cost estimate was fair and competitive. Kevin did the on-site work and did a very good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure washing, re-sanding, and sealing patio pavers.

CATEGORY pressure washing,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/12/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words we value and appreciate your business!
5.0

04/28/2020

Gary was very professional during the estimate visit. He explained everything that would be done and why. When it came time for the job, Kevin was fantastic. He was very thorough and obviously takes pride in his work. He was on time and kept me informed of what he was doing throughout the project. My three year old pavers look better than new. I am very pleased with the outcome.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I hired PSP to clean and seal my paver pool deck and front walkway.

CATEGORY pressure washing,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/28/2020

Images

Photo for Paver Sealing Plus Inc - 104 South Beach Dr, St Augustine, FL - 38527992

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words we value and appreciate your business!
5.0

03/04/2020

It went very well. We were highly pleased at the professionalism shown by the work crew, as well as the quality of the product extremely happy

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
We need to have our paver sealed around our outdoor kitchen pergola and pool area

CATEGORY pressure washing,hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/04/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for the kind words. We value and appreciate your business.!
5.0

02/06/2020

Very detailed oriented job well done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pressure wash pavers, add sand an sealer

CATEGORY pressure washing,driveway pavers,hardscaping

COST $700

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/05/2020

5.0

12/05/2019

Great. I would use them again. Mike and Gary were very responsive, courteous and professional.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Driveways and pool deck paver sealed

CATEGORY pressure washing,hardscaping

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/05/2019

5.0

10/28/2019

From the very beginning, Cole Parsons was the most professional contractor I have ever worked with. His timeliness, work ethic, follow-ups both phone calls and emails went above and beyond the customer service experience! Cole let me know each step of the process that would occur and the date and time....he then reported back to let me know what took place when I could not be home. Just can not sa...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pavers pressure washed and sealed.

CATEGORY pressure washing,driveway pavers,hardscaping

COST $1,435

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/28/2019

5.0

07/25/2019

The PSP team was great. Very professional and did a very good job. Definitely recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pavers cleaned and sealed and re-leveling of a section of pavers

CATEGORY pressure washing,hardscaping

COST $1,400

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/23/2019

5.0

07/16/2019

We were very pleased with the job that Gary and team did. They were very professional, punctual and did a great job! They even told us we could wait a year on sealing our existing pavers that had been sealed previously. We recommend them highly and plan to use them again next year!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Sealing new pavers, cleaning existing pavers

CATEGORY hardscaping

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/09/2019

Services Offered

Paver protection and restoration, including pressure cleaning, removal of stains if necessary, application of sealant. Restores brick paver driveways, patios, pool decks & walkways

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
No