Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Reliable John Handyman Services LLC

With Angi since September 2017

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

4377 Commercial Way, #213

Spring Hill, FL 34606

Description

Reliable John Handyman Services is your home repair and installation resource. Services include door and window installation, tile shower rebuilding and repairs, installation of ceiling fans, light fixtures, sinks, faucets, garbage disposals, shelving, roof vents, attic ladders, mailboxes, soffit

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/28/2018


roger S.

Great, John new what was wrong and fixed it with no issues. John is really a nice friendly man.

Description of Work
Ceiling fan on porch was not working properly.

Category handyman service, ceiling fans

5.0

02/09/2018


Ron W.

John was responsive to phone calls, and showed up punctually. He was reasonable on estimate and worked professionally until job was done. He seemed to have a variety of skills and knowledge about home repair. We would not hesitate to call him again.

Description of Work
ceiling fans installed

Category electrician, handyman service

5.0

12/26/2017


Dennis G.

Reliable John Handyman Services. Excellent, clean, quick, and courteous work. We will definitely call him again as needed. HIGHLY recommended. John was able to come the next business day to do our list plus some extras we thought of, including: 1. replace 3 way light switch in garage, 2. lower shelf in laundry area, 3. repair and fill wheel barrel tire, 4. install exterior outlet, 5. repair ceiling crack 6. install exterior motion lights 7. Parts cost $127 8. Labor cost $255 9. Total cost: $382

Description of Work
1. replace 3 way light switch in garage, 2. lower shelf in laundry area, 3. repair and fill wheel barrel tire, 4. install exterior outlet, 5. repair ceiling crack 6. install exterior motion lights

Category handyman service

5.0

11/10/2017


Dennis K.

Wonderfull work!

Description of Work
Work was begun by another handyman and totally screwed up. John was professional and performed quality work at a reasonable price to complete crown moulding, baseboards, ceiling fans, doors, plumbing and various other small jobs. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Category electrician, handyman service, plumbing, ceiling fans, doors

5.0

10/30/2017


Doug G.

He completed both tasks quickly and expertly. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of his work. I was then even more pleased when he told me how much he was charging (honestly, it was less than I thought it would be). I've already hired him to tackle a couple of other small jobs and wouldn't hesitate to hire him again in the future.

Description of Work
I asked John to repair a piece of sheetrock that had come down from the ceiling in my garage. I also asked him to remove a shelf that was attached to a bedroom wall. He completed both tasks quickly and expertly. I'm extremely pleased with the quality of his work. I was then even more pleased when he told me how much he was charging (honestly, it was less than I thought it would be}.

Category handyman service

5.0

10/22/2017


Robert B.

Showed up on time, very professional, very knowledgeable very skilled.

Description of Work
Install a wall air conditioner and replace and paint water damaged wall

Category drywall, handyman service

5.0

10/16/2017


Bill D.

Couldn't have gone any better. John was very responsive. Arrived when he said he would. Very professional. Quality of work was excellent. Can't imagine being any more pleased.

Description of Work
Paint our new out building. 12 x 16

Category handyman service

5.0

10/04/2017


Susan P.

John was excellent. The workmanship was excellent, he was very professional and everything looks better than I could have imagined.

Description of Work
John assembled multiple rooms of IKEA furniture, hung a ceiling fan, fixed a ceiling fan and patched up some holes in the ceiling.

Category handyman service, custom furniture, ceiling fans

    Other local Pros in your area

    Faircloth Gutter Cleaning

    We specialize in gutter cleaning and removal of roof debris! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Call (915) 538-7985-or- click to schedule a free estimate today! Veteran owned  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Radetski Pressure Washing LLC

    Radetski Pressure Washing LLC specializes in taking pride in our work. We are always on time and always reliable. Our chemicals are pet and plant friendly. We always give Quality work for an affordable price ! Licensed and insured  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Mister Sparky Electric

    We give you options for solving your electrical problem & provide you with an exact price on how much it will cost to the penny. Then, upon receiving your approval we will start the work immediately & finish it the same day in most cases. All repairs are guaranteed. If an electrical repair fails during normal use in the three (3) years we will either repair or replace the item at no charge to you. Your complete satisfaction with our electricians & electrical repairs is 100% guaranteed.  

    Angi Certified

    Offers Coupon

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    L16000097817
    Trade License Authority
    State of Florida
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    No
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Door and window installation, tile shower rebuilding and repairs, installation of ceiling fans, light fixtures, sinks, faucets, garbage disposals, shelving, roof vents, attic ladders, mailboxes, soffit and fascia, trim, Christmas lights, etc. I also do painting, power washing, outdoor shed assembly, IKEA Furniture Assembly, drywall repairs, garage lighting, garage door repairs, caulking, and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Roofing, home additions, driveway construction, pool repairs, running new electrical service, attic insulation, lawn service.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Reliable John Handyman Services LLC

    How is Reliable John Handyman Services LLC overall rated?

    Reliable John Handyman Services LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Reliable John Handyman Services LLC open?

    Reliable John Handyman Services LLC is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    Does Reliable John Handyman Services LLC offer free estimates?

    No, Reliable John Handyman Services LLC does not offer free project estimates.

    Does Reliable John Handyman Services LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Reliable John Handyman Services LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Reliable John Handyman Services LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, Reliable John Handyman Services LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Reliable John Handyman Services LLC?

    Yes, Reliable John Handyman Services LLC offers warranties.

    What services does Reliable John Handyman Services LLC offer?

    Reliable John Handyman Services LLC offers the following services: Door and window installation, tile shower rebuilding and repairs, installation of ceiling fans, light fixtures, sinks, faucets, garbage disposals, shelving, roof vents, attic ladders, mailboxes, soffit and fascia, trim, Christmas lights, etc. I also do painting, power washing, outdoor shed assembly, IKEA Furniture Assembly, drywall repairs, garage lighting, garage door repairs, caulking, and more.

    Are there any services Reliable John Handyman Services LLC does not offer?

    Roofing, home additions, driveway construction, pool repairs, running new electrical service, attic insulation, lawn service.