Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AJ's Pump & Well

Founded 2002 • With Angi since January 2012

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Family owned & operated. Additional phone - (352) 397-2402....

Other local Pros in your area

Mister Sparky Electric

We give you options for solving your electrical problem & provide you with an exact price on how much it will cost to the penny. Then, upon receiving your approval we will start the work immediately & finish it the same day in most cases. All repairs are guaranteed. If an electrical repair fails during normal use in the three (3) years we will either repair or replace the item at no charge to you. Your complete satisfaction with our electricians & electrical repairs is 100% guaranteed.  

Offers by Mister Sparky Electric on Angi
Airprompt Air Conditioning & Electric

Airprompt Air Conditioning & Electrical Services offers 24/7 Emergency Service. We service All Brands. FREE Estimates on major repair and new units. FREE 2nd Opinion. Generac authorized dealer. Mobile Home, Residential, and Commercial. Hassle Free Financing! Don't be left in the DARK! Call our friendly office staff today!  

Britt Electrcial Associates Group LLC

Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

10/27/2018

Went very well

Description of Work
Fixed sprinkler pump

Category irrigation systems,wells

5.0

01/21/2018

Excellent company to do business with. Owner and staff were very nice, completed the project on time as promised. After sod was installed they came back out and readjusted the sprinklers/control box to make sure the lawn was getting proper coverage

Description of Work
Irrigation system installed in a new construction home

Category irrigation systems

5.0

12/14/2016

found and fixed

Description of Work
leak in irrigation system

Category irrigation systems

5.0

07/05/2016

Joey was very professional, prompt and completed the work in a timely fashion. Great overall experience!

Description of Work
Made repairs to our well head after being damaged by our vehicle

Category wells

5.0

05/18/2016

They know what they are doing and the gave me information about my bushes covering up the sprinklers. They really did a good job. I am satisfied.

Description of Work
He checked all the heads on the sprinklers. I had a couple of gushing sprinklers.

Category irrigation systems

5.0

02/22/2012

They missed my call but the technician called right back. He came out the same day and probably solved my pump and he was very friendly too.

Description of Work
They changed the tank pressure switch for us.

Category electrician

5.0

10/27/2018

Went very well

Description of Work
Fixed sprinkler pump

Category irrigation system installer","well

5.0

12/14/2016

found and fixed

Description of Work
leak in irrigation system

Category irrigation system installer

5.0

02/10/2016

unknown

Description of Work
REPAIRED WELL PUMP

Category irrigation system installer","plumber

5.0

12/15/2015

.

Description of Work
Had problem with one of my sprinkler banks not shutting off. AJ came out and replaced faulty valve. Very prompt and reasonably charged.

Category irrigation system installer

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial installation, repair of Irrigation, pumps, tanks, sprinkler & pressure switches.

    Services Not Offered

    Pool pumps Fire sprinklers

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for Details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes