Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

LPM Enterprises of Jacksonville Inc.

Founded 1976 • With Angi since February 2013

4.9

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Description

We are a full service residential and commercial lawn & landscape company! We take care of your lawn as if it were our own! Been in business for over 40 years! Call us today!...

Other local Pros in your area

The Grounds Guys of Jacksonville Beach

We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service. Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

TruEdge Lawn Care

Does your lawn need pampering? TruEdge Lawn Care offers affordable lawn care that meets your expectation. Our work speaks for itself. Our expert team strives to provide the best all-around service for our customers through safe & secure payments, hassle-free scheduling, flexible & affordable packages, and accurate prices. TruEdge is here to take the hassle of lawn care out of your busy schedule. Browse our flexible lawn care services, custom packages, and gift cards!  

Nu Soil Landscapes

Owner operated and in business over two years providing quality service for the Jacksonville area and surrounding counties. Specializing in all areas of landscape service to provide you with any service that is needed. We are licensed and insured. It is our priority to ensure you are satisfied with all services provided with out exception.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/30/2019


George J.

Scott was great and his people were very productive while onsite. They worked diligently to get the tasks completed in a suprising short duration. All rubbish left from their work was removed as they left my home. I highly recommend Scott and his team.

Description of Work
Install weed cloth in one large landscaped island, install mulch throughout my entire yard. Haul off some large items from back yard area.

Category mulch

4.0

11/12/2017


Nancy S.

We get billed by the month. Monthly it's $115. We've called them for things and they haven't come out. The owners fine and the people that work for them are fine but we have some issues with punctuality and followup.

Description of Work
They do our lawn work.

Category lawn service

5.0

03/27/2017


Raymond S.

LPM Enterprises has been taking care of my lawn for 7-8 years. The owner, Scott Lancaster, is very attentive to our needs. His crew always arrives when scheduled and they do a fantastic job. I would highly recommend him. They do lawn maintenance, landscaping services, irrigation, fertilizing, tree service, etc.

Description of Work
Lawn care and maintenance

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,lawn treatment,mulch,tree service

5.0

01/26/2016


Steffanie G.

.

Description of Work
.

Category lawn service

5.0

04/22/2014


Karina S.

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,tree service

5.0

07/12/2013


Amy H.

Excellent Service! They came the day I called after my normal lawn guy stopped showing up. They did an excellent job and even pulled some weeds and trimmed my palm tree. They have always been there on the scheduled date and have great communication.

Description of Work
Mow, trim, edge, weed,

Category lawn service,tree service

5.0

05/22/2013


Joan J.

Scott and his crew are very professional, courteous and willing to go the extra mile. I would recommend LPM to anyone, from single home lawn care to a large community.

Description of Work
LPM provides our weekly lawn care service including mulch, help with irrigation, fertilizing, etc.

Category landscaping,lawn service,irrigation systems,lawn treatment,mulch

5.0

05/14/2013


Diana W.

They are honest, dependable, and do perfect work.

Description of Work
They come once a week for yard maintenance. I have used them for 8 years.

Category lawn service

    LPM Enterprises of Jacksonville Inc.

    Founded 1976 • With Angi since February 2013

    4.9

    (8) Verified Reviews

    Business Details

    Phone Number

    Address

    4533 Sunbeam Road #401

    Southside Jacksonville, FL 32257

    Services Offered

    Lawn Care Service, Residential Lawn Service, Commercial Lawn Company, Landscaping Service, Sodding, Mulching, Clean ups & Tree Service

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Ask for details