Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast

Founded 2015 • With Angi since August 2015

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1271 Eglin Pkwy

Shalimar, FL 32579

Description

Here at Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast, we are here to assist you in making your dream kitchen a reality. We want your kitchen remodeling project to be a pleasant and stress-free experience for you. We are a full service kitchen remodeling company that takes pride in offering the highest quality products available. Our services include new custom cabinets or cabinet refacing, and storage solution options. We look forward to working with you on creating your dream kitchen....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/19/2020


Chad R.

Very smooth. Jay provided excellent service and his team was fast and efficient. Excellent follow-up as well.

Description of Work
Partial kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling

5.0

04/11/2019


t T.

The best home renovation I have ever experienced! I have worked other home renovators in the past, while the end product was nice the process was a nightmare. However, I have nothing but praise for Jay, & Dylan at Kitchen Solvers in Fort Walton Beach. I wanted a dream custom kitchen but did not have a custom kitchen budget. Jay suggested doing a hybrid kitchen. The upper cabinets were replaced while the bottoms were refaced. No one can tell the difference. I now have the kitchen of my dreams. Jay is upfront, honest, easy to work with, and explains what to expect from costs to timelines. I have never had such a good experience. I only wish they did bathrooms also. If you are contemplating a kitchen renovation you can't go wrong with Jay and Kitchen Solvers.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodel

Category home remodeling,cabinet refacing

5.0

12/04/2018


Harvey S.

We needed kitchen cabinet doors for our condo in Ft. Walton Beach. From the first contact with Jay, everything was very professional and timely. Jay offered suggestions on which doors he recommended and guided us through the hardware selection, too. We are very pleased with Jay's work and highly recommend his services.

Description of Work
kitchen cabinet doors

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

01/22/2018


Scott L.

Jay was outstanding from beginning to end of the project and the kitchen turned out great! Highly recommend Kitchen Solvers.

Description of Work
Refinished kitchen cabinets.

Category cabinet refacing

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your business and the project turned out beautiful! Enjoy!
5.0

11/14/2017


Angela L.

Outstanding! Highly recommend Jay and his team. They are professional from the very start and the work turned out great.

Description of Work
We had our kitchen cabinets refaced and all doors replaced.

Category cabinet refacing

5.0

02/11/2017


Robert G.

Amazing! Jay is everything a contractor should be; Courteous, timely, professional, and an over the top clean work area. I was dreading the clean up after another renovation project after 17 years of on and off Reno projects, not with Jay. He was exceptionally clean. I was totally amazed. I have been through years of Reno projects so I know amazing when I see it, and Jay was. His wife Jill was so helpful in some of my decision making. What a great team.

Description of Work
Kitchen cabinet refacing

Category custom cabinets

5.0

07/15/2016


Jeff D.

This was not an easy job as we had 3 full baths, 2 ripped down to the studs and a 3rd where Jay had to work within a framework of an existing cabinet base. They went through various design scenarios with us, delivered the proposal and made the contracting part very easy. The cabinets were all delivered on time and with no damage. The install took a day for each but only a few hours of each day. They were extremely meticulous in getting everything in place, working around the plumbing and some custom electrical that we had installed behind the cabinets to be able to hide anything needing plugs within the drawers. Even the cutouts around the sink piping were perfect and thoughtful. They didn't just cut a square for the plumbing, they actually trimmed 3 circles out for each pipe so the back wall wasn't showing - the attention to detail was fantastic. The cabinets all came with levelers and we had KS install under-lighting for each cabinet. They kept everything very clean during and after the install -that is something we always look for in a great contractor. From beginning to end the process was as good as it can get.

Description of Work
Kitchen Solvers did 3 full bathrooms for us. Jay McAdams was great in that he worked with us through the design phase, costing and implementation. 2 bathrooms utilized new/refacing cabinets and the master was a custom cabinet job. All three were delivered on time and in budget. What I like about Jay is that he spent time with us on other design elements for each bath and had a great list of affiliate companies that we were able to use for counter tops, plumbing and electrical.

Category custom cabinets,home remodeling,cabinet refacing

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Remodeling Solutions Group LLC

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Candle Cabinets

    Candle Cabinets has been the premier cabinet maker since 1997. Owner and master carpenter Dennis Adrian has been making cabinets for over 30 years in New York, North Carolina and Pensacola Florida. After a shop fire destroyed Candle Cabinets last year, Dennis decided to focus solely on Cabinet Refacing. We specialize in painting cabinets, refacing kitchens and bathrooms - new cabinet doors and kitchen modifications. Kitchen modifications include new soft close hinges, soft close draw slides and new draw boxes and custom building cabinets to supplement existing cabinets. We can match almost anything! Not many Kitchen Cabinet Painters can build and install a custom cabinet, modify an existing cabinet, replace the hinges or install brand new doors giving your kitchen a completely new feel and increasing yours homes value.  

    J&L Cabinetry & Designs

    We take the guess work out of kitchen and bath beautification. Whether your the DIY or you don't even want to try we can help you get it right!!  

    No License Required for Trade
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Cabinet Refacing, New Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Remodeling. Storage Solution Options.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast

    How is Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast overall rated?

    Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast open?

    Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast provide

    Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, Check

    Does Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast offer free estimates?

    Yes, Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast offers free project estimates.

    Does Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast?

    No, Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast does not offer warranties.

    What services does Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast offer?

    Kitchen Solvers of Emerald Coast offers the following services: Cabinet Refacing, New Kitchen Cabinets, Kitchen Remodeling. Storage Solution Options.