Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

SANFORD CARPET & TILE

Founded 1953 • With Angi since May 2010

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2553 Park Dr

Sanford, FL 32773

Description

All Flooring sales and installation. Residential and Commercial. We are a Mohawk Color Center, we stock Mohawk, Shaw, Dreamweaver, Armstrong, etc! We sell and install all types of flooring, from Carpet to hardwood, Vinyl Plank to Sheet Vinyl, Ceramic and porcelain tiles. We are committed to serving the community in and around Seminole County. We have been in Sanford since 1953!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/07/2018


Sherri D.

Carpet stretched to get rid of wrinkles I would hire them again in a minute they were great !

Description of Work
Carpet stretched to get rid of wrinkles

Category carpet installation

5.0

08/13/2017


Debbie K.

Wonderful! This family owned and operated business really came through for us in a situation where we needed a quick installation. They were very professional and the installers did a fantastic job. Will use them again!!

Description of Work
Commercial carpet for residential home - purchase and installation

Category carpet installation

5.0

06/06/2017


Dorothy K.

The carpet buying experience was great! The carpet is beautiful. Only one problem: the installer was not careful and knocked a treasured family painting off the wall completely destroying it. Otherwise we are satisfied with the service.

Description of Work
New carpet and padding for one bedroom

Category carpet installation

5.0

03/24/2016


Mary S.

Category carpet installation

5.0

06/17/2014


Rhema A.

They are wonderful. They are very personable. They are just great. I would use them again.

Description of Work
I used Sanford Carpet & Tile about a year ago. We had whole house carpet done.

Category carpet installation

5.0

10/17/2013


Rhema A.

It went really well, so good that I now pass out their business cards when I see people looking at carpet. I can't say enough good things about them.

Description of Work
Did a patch job on the carpet to fix someone elses work, but they were so good that we had them redo the whole house. 2400 Sq feet.

Category carpet installation

    Other local Pros in your area

    U.S. Regional Group

    US Regional Group, we are local, owner-operated business specializing in full kitchen remodels and custom build ins. Whether you’re remodeling or resurfacing your kitchen, we take pride in our service and the quality of craftsmanship we provide to every customer. 
 Our focus is on improving the quality and functionality of kitchen spaces through comprehensive remodeling. We also specialize in all flooring types: hardwood, tile, stone, etc.; as well as bathroom remodels and interior and exterior painting. (Bathroom remodels start at $ 9,800.00 and go up from there). 
 We provide in-home estimates at no charge. Come visit our show room: 2459 N Forsyth Rd Orlando, FL 32807 or call/text 407-279-1989 to schedule your next in-home estimate.

  

    DJ Tile & DJ Cleaning

    Our mission is to be a provider that brings back the personal touch with our customers. We will build a relationship that will last a lifetime after you see our quality work. As a locally owned and operated business we feel invested in our clients and constantly strive for customer satisfaction. We won't leave until the job is done right! Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by DJ Tile & DJ Cleaning on Angi
    Pocho Construction

    Our focus is quality, we have more than 7 year experience in the construction industry,tile installation and cleaning industry  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Senior Discount
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Carpet, Hardwood, Engineered Wood, Luxury vinyl tile/plank, vinyl, ceramic, and porcelain tile

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about SANFORD CARPET & TILE

    How is SANFORD CARPET & TILE overall rated?

    SANFORD CARPET & TILE is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are SANFORD CARPET & TILE open?

    SANFORD CARPET & TILE is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

    Does SANFORD CARPET & TILE offer free estimates?

    Yes, SANFORD CARPET & TILE offers free project estimates.

    Does SANFORD CARPET & TILE offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, SANFORD CARPET & TILE does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does SANFORD CARPET & TILE offer emergency services?

    Yes, SANFORD CARPET & TILE offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by SANFORD CARPET & TILE?

    Yes, SANFORD CARPET & TILE offers warranties.

    What services does SANFORD CARPET & TILE offer?

    SANFORD CARPET & TILE offers the following services: Carpet, Hardwood, Engineered Wood, Luxury vinyl tile/plank, vinyl, ceramic, and porcelain tile