Juarez Landscaping

Founded 1997 • With Angi since June 2012

Thank you for your interest in Juarez Landscaping. It has been an honor to provide our landscape design and installation services in Sanford, FL and the greater Orlando area since 1997. Juarez Landscaping's primary service is landscape design and installations. Our dynamic designs include annuals and perennials, sod installations, and irrigation. There is no job too big or too small. We guarantee that you will get the best service and we have very competitive rates. Request a Free Quote today. https://www.juarezlandscaping.com/

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Se Habla EspañolSe Habla Español
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly

Images

A Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile imageA Service Provider's profile image

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

1

Rating Details

Price
4.9
Professionalism
5.0
Punctuality
5.0
Quality
4.9
Responsiveness
4.9

Read reviews by category

lawn & landscaping (14)hardscaping (4)mulch delivering (3)irrigation system (2)drain pipe installation (1)tree service (1)fence company (1)tile installation (1)
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
Patricia B.
5.0
01/20/2023
Excellent
Description of Work
New plants and grass
Category
landscaping
Cost
$3,000
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

It has been a pleasure helping you with your landscaping. You were amazing the whole time. I look forward to doing business with you in the future.
mark W.
5.0
01/06/2021
Excellent! Jesus and his team were punctual, professional and were very friendly. I would definitely hire this company again!
Description of Work
Re-Sod the front yard
Category
landscaping
Hire Again?
Yes
Robert K.
5.0
10/17/2020
Jesus did a great job on my landscaping. We had all our front landscaping removed and replaced it with new planting. They were very responsive when I asked them for a bid and gave us a great price. He worked with us on the plan and then he and his team did a great job on the entire job. I highly recommend them and will be using them for all my future work.
Description of Work
Removed and replaced landscaping
Category
landscaping, irrigation systems, mulch, hardscaping
Cost
$6,000
Hire Again?
Yes
Maria G.
5.0
06/15/2020
they were professional and they listened to my needs and concerns about the yard and area they were working in. I am impressed by them and will not hesitate to use them again!
Description of Work
Grading and re-sodding and French Drain
Category
ceramic tile, landscaping, drain pipe
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

The client was very communicative. She was very responsive when it came to discussing her project. With no hesitation we would work for this client again. She was very polite to our team. In short, we had a great experience working with her.
Ramanlal P.
5.0
11/14/2019
Out of 3 quotes Jesus gave more reliable and reasonable quote for the work. Then he and his team did good work and finished the project on time and as planned. The only issue I had was that initial 9 pallets suppose to be 400x9=3600 sf ft, but it was short by good 300 sqft. Not sure if installed grass is always less by some %.
Description of Work
Remove and replace 10 pallets of St. Augustine grass. Add 5 yards of black soil and re-grade before installing new lawn
Category
landscaping
Cost
$3,600
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

He was a phenomenal client, he even gave us a cooler full of bottles of water and he also ordered pizza for the entire crew. In short, he was amazing. The communication was great, we kept in touch throughout the entire process. He was explained upfront that when we end up with extra materials it is considered property of Juarez Landscaping and that we only sell the quantity stipulated in the contract. In this case he ended up buying more because he was short by a good 300 Sq ft for what he was very pleased at the end. We even found a sheet-rock man for his home repairs for which he was very thankful.
Rocky B.
5.0
10/05/2019
Jesus and his team were top notch. They went above and beyond to make sure all my yard needs were taken care of. Great communication and customer service. If you don't hire them for your job you are making a mistake.
Description of Work
Sod, Landscaping and Sprinkler Repair
Category
landscaping, irrigation systems, mulch
Cost
$4,500
Hire Again?
Yes
Angel C.
5.0
09/15/2019
Excellent very professional and good price would hire in a heart beat great company excellent workers
Description of Work
Fence put up
Category
fencing, landscaping
Hire Again?
Yes
Kevin B.
5.0
06/10/2019
It was fine. He did a great job. He did what I asked and he cleaned up after himself and his pricing was reasonable.
Description of Work
He trimmed some trees.
Category
tree service
Cost
$300
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Our mission at Juarez Landscaping is to provide our clients with the best service at a very reasonable price. Thank you so much for your kind words. We like cleanliness. You know you can count on us when you for all your tree service and installation needs.
Alan C.
5.0
06/10/2019
They did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them and I would hire them again.
Description of Work
They re-sodded and put additional ground covering down.
Category
landscaping, mulch
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

It has been an honor to serve we in the past whether it is creating a flower bed, designing a pavers patio, or improving your surroundings we are here to assist you in the future. Thanks, Juarez Landscaping.
kevin W.
1.0
03/06/2019
Reached out twice for an estimate - no response at all.
Description of Work
Monthly Hedge Maintenance
Category
landscaping

Service Provider Response

On behalf of Juarez Landscaping we apologize for your inconvenience. At the time you called we were busy assisting other clients. We usually return our calls within 24 hours from the time you call when you leave us a message unless we are out of town or unavailable due to an unexpected event. I truthfully hope that you found someone who filled your expectations. We look forward to assist you. You may leave us a message or send a text. Thanks. Juarez Landscaping
Pamela R.
5.0
04/23/2018
We have already received compliments on our yard. They did a wonderful job on our fence, irrigation system, and installation of our shrubs. Will definitely hire them again.
Description of Work
landscaping/fence
Category
landscaping
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

We're blown away to hear you speak so highly about our work. Your encouraging words make do a better job. We are here to serve you whether it is for a fence project, a landscape design, or sprinkler repairs. Thank you.
John D.
5.0
08/20/2010
I have always been very pleased with their work. They show up on time and do what they say they are going to do. I don?t have any complaints with them. I recommend them to others. They were fair priced and competitive.
Description of Work
I used Juarez Landscape Management within the last few months to do some trimming and general landscaping.
Category
landscaping, hardscaping
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for sharing your experience. We are proud to be a part of success and hope to continue to build on that! Regards, Juarez Landscaping.
Blaik M.
5.0
06/09/2009
The shrubs I picked and he used his own judgment for the annual beds. The price was pretty good and I was happy with the work he did.
Description of Work
The last time I used Juarez, they put a number of shrubs all around the house. They also put in one new large bed of annuals and redid two other beds along the walkway.
Category
landscaping
Cost
$400
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for you kind words! It has been a pleasure to work with you so far and we look forward to continuing to do so. Thank you for passing our name to colleagues and friends.
Maureen L.
5.0
09/13/2007
We had to install a new front lawn do to a problem with the septic system drainage field. Jesus Juaraz as very responsive in returning calls, setting up the appointment,and completing the work. He is very polite and easy to work with.
Description of Work
Replaced the front yard with sod and paver walk way.
Category
landscaping
Cost
$2,200
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you! It has been a pleasure to work for you so far and we appreciate the review. If there's anything at all we can do to help out, please don't hesitate to let us know!
Maureen L.
5.0
09/13/2007
We had to install a new front lawn do to a problem with the septic system drainage field. Jesus Juaraz as very responsive in returning calls, setting up the appointment,and completing the work. He is very polite and easy to work with.
Description of Work
Replaced the front yard with sod and paver walk way.
Category
hardscaping
Cost
$2,200
Hire Again?
Yes
TED W.
5.0
08/17/2006
Jesus is very personable and understands owner's needs. He always showed up on time or earlier, promptly and competently performed work promised and always cleaned up afterwards. Recommend him highly.
Description of Work
1. Trimmed all trees from roof line. 2. Designed and installed new landscape at front door/removed and hauled away old plants 3. Refitted all sprinkler heads to get maximum watering. 4. Removed old patio bricks and remade the base and installed 16'' patio pavers.
Category
hardscaping
Cost
$3,800
Hire Again?
Yes

Service Provider Response

Thank you! We're always here to help if you need anything else from us.
TED W.
5.0
08/17/2006
Jesus is very personable and understands owner's needs. He always showed up on time or earlier, promptly and competently performed work promised and always cleaned up afterwards. Recommend him highly.
Description of Work
1. Trimmed all trees from roof line. 2. Designed and installed new landscape at front door/removed and hauled away old plants 3. Refitted all sprinkler heads to get maximum watering. 4. Removed old patio bricks and remade the base and installed 16'' patio pavers.
Category
landscaping
Cost
$3,800
Hire Again?
Yes

    Phone

    Address

    1 Carriage Cove Way

    Sanford, FL 32773

    Sunday
    Closed
    Monday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Tuesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Wednesday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Thursday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Friday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 AM
    Saturday
    7:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Website

    https://www.juarezlandscaping.com/

    Other Information

    Services Not Offered

    Electrical, Plumbing, Dog Walking, Moon Walking.

    Payment options

    Check
    PayPal
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    097650
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

    FAQ

    Juarez Landscaping is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    Juarez Landscaping is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Saturday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 AM

    Juarez Landscaping accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Yes, Juarez Landscaping offers free project estimates.

    Yes, Juarez Landscaping offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    No, Juarez Landscaping does not offer warranties.

    Juarez Landscaping offers the following services: Concrete repair, tile installation, exterior painting, sprinkler repair, erosion control, sod replacement, landscape design, tree care, water features, stone walls, decorative rocks, annuals, and mulches.

    Electrical, Plumbing, Dog Walking, Moon Walking.