Bill Morgan Inc

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Founded 2006 • With Angi since February 2010

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 6:30 PM
Saturday
Closed

Company Contact

300 Rose Dr.

Sanford, FL 32773

Description

I have been working tile and natural stone for 30+ yrs. I specialize in bathroom remodels I offer handyman services I focus on one job at at a time so I don't disappear in the middle. I show up on time every day I never take money upfront I like doing this work call today...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (16)plumbers (5)handyman (2)drywall (2)door installation (1)woodworking (1)lighting (1)
Showing 11-18 of 18 reviews
5.0

10/14/2019

Outstanding! We received numerous quotes for our complete bathroom remodel and couldn't be happier that we selected Bill. We found his quote to be very competitive and his detail to work second to none. Highly Recommended A+++.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remolded hall bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

Images

Photo for Bill Morgan Inc - 300 Rose Dr., Sanford, FL - 38171197

+4 More

5.0

10/14/2019

Great. Very creative with suggestions for bath remodeling. Made the installation durable for many years. Excellent customer service.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/17/2019

5.0

04/17/2019

The work was done perfectly and on time. I still get compliments from visitors about the great work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
2 New tile bathrooms.

CATEGORY plumbing,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/01/2018

5.0

04/17/2019

Bill was amazing in his attention to detail. We are extremely pleased with his work

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom Shower and tub replaced

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/17/2019

Images

Photo for Bill Morgan Inc - 300 Rose Dr., Sanford, FL - 37829660
5.0

04/12/2019

Very good value. They are professional and on time.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodel my bathroom.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/10/2019

5.0

04/12/2019

Very great and wonderful work. They are neat,clean and on time .

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodel my bathroom.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $1,250

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 03/07/2019

5.0

04/10/2019

Great work ethics, had all the right tools & cleaned up after

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Install 3 aluminum window awnings

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $275

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/10/2019

5.0

04/10/2019

It went smoothly and his idea worked great.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled 2 bathrooms in my home.

CATEGORY drywall,handyman service,lighting,plumbing,woodworking,home remodeling,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/09/2019

Images

Photo for Bill Morgan Inc - 300 Rose Dr., Sanford, FL - 37811142

+1 More

Services Offered

drywall, light fixture, bathroom remodel, minor plumbing, cabinets, doors

Services Not Offered

NA

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
No
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes