Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Aspen Home Improvements

4.5

(19) Verified Reviews

Founded 1989 •

Licensed
Trade License Number
CCC1331457
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

1642 W Airport Blvd

Sanford, FL 32773

Description

Aspen Home Improvements specializes in replacement roofs, windows, siding, entry doors and patio doors! Regardless if your project is big or small, we can help! For more than 25 years, Aspen Home Improvements has been the most trusted name in Home Improvement in your area. We pride ourselves in serving our customers with cost-effective and energy-efficient replacements. Additional phone - (717) 569-3700....

Verified Reviews

4.5

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

16

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.7

Responsiveness

4.6

Read reviews by category

roofing (18)HVAC Companies (1)
Showing 1-10 of 19 reviews
4.0

06/19/2020

when there was a problem the answering service is in Orlando, and very, very difficult to reach them. Took a week of calling daily. Seems to be a disconnect between service and technicians, but it is most frustrating. I also feel that the ac system they recommended was not the one I originally picked, and I am sorry I went with their choice.

Description of Work
central air

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 06/19/2020

5.0

06/11/2020

They arrived on time. The crew were hard workers. When job was completed they cleaned up. You would never know that they had done any work. The project manager and supervisor both took time to answer my questions. I would recommend highly Aspen Home Improvements.

Description of Work
Roof replaced.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2020

5.0

04/30/2020

Everything when well and in a timely manner.

Description of Work
I needed a new roof .the old one was falling apart and due to the wind and rain during hurricane erma. But aspen came fix us up front to back. Thanks aspen

Category roofing

Cost $14,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/30/2020

5.0

04/02/2020

Very professional company. Provided complete roofing service from an excellent contract which is sometimes not provided with some contractors, to scheduling, and taking care of all roofing details, from skylights, to pool solar heaters, roof vents, and quality removal and installation.

Description of Work
Install New Roof Shingles

Category roofing

Cost $28,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/23/2020

5.0

03/28/2020

It went very well. The dumpster came at 7:30 am, and the workers came at 8:00 am. They worked for two full days. It was completed efficiently. The third day the project manager came to receive our payment, and the dumpsters were removed that day. Their cleanup was excellent.

Description of Work
We had our roof completely removed and replaced.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/28/2020

1.0

02/04/2020

hired in November took my down payment said would be done by end of December still waiting called every week still waiting for a reply

Description of Work
needed a roof replacement

Category roofing

Cost $13,600

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 02/04/2020

5.0

10/23/2019

Very satisfied with the job. Everyone was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable of materials and application from job proposal to completion of project. Work was performed in a timely and professional manner. Clean up was thorough and safety was a priority through out.

Description of Work
Removal of existing asphalt shingles and application of new roof materials to include some plywood sheeting, new drip edge, ect.

Category roofing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/23/2019

5.0

10/22/2019

Very professional from sales to installation, couldn’t have asked for better service. Installers cleaned as they went and I couldn’t be more satisfied. Even the building inspector said they did a top notch job!

Description of Work
New Roof installed

Category roofing

Cost $14,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/14/2019

5.0

09/10/2019

Excellent, punctual and extremely good work, Love the color pristine pearl!, Highly recommend Aspen roofing!!!

Description of Work
New Roof by Aspen roofing

Category roofing

Cost $23,360

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/10/2019

5.0

08/28/2019

excellent. I was so pleased with the salesman Josh and his relaxed method of sales. He wasn't the lowest in price or the highest. But I can tell you his knowledge of product, financing, time frame for installation, recommendations for each quality of roof was so easy and spot on. They actually were able to start the job sooner. The crew was so perfect in workmanship and helpful attitude when we as...

Description of Work
remove existing tile roof and new metal roof installed.

Category roofing

Cost $28,917

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2019

Services Offered

Shingle and Rubber Replacement Roofs only, Windows, Siding, Entry & Patio Doors.

Services Not Offered

We do not install metal and tile roofs

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, Financing
Senior Discount
5%
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes