Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Quality Care Plus Carpet Cleaning

Founded 1998 • With Angi since March 2012

Owner Operated since 1998. I take great pride in my carpet cleaning business, and my motto is "If you're not smiling we're not finished". Translates to - no money changes hands unless you're 100% satisfied with our work. I guarantee it! Al Dalli (Owner & operator).

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Amenities

Free Estimates
No
Warranties
Yes
Senior Discount
10%
Emergency Service
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Insured
This pro has not provided any licensing information to Angi at this time.All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page. Contact pro for more details.

Verified Reviews

4.9

(51) Verified Reviews

Showing 1-25 of 51 reviews
Laurie L.
5.0
09/05/2019
Fantastic! I was under a tight time frame, and Al was able to come out right away. The wall to wall and area rugs look wonderful. He combines a foam cleaning with steam cleaning - uses two machines. He was able to get very old stains out, and cleaned fringe on one rug that I thought for sure had to be removed and thrown away. Very pleased with his work from beginning to end. Was so good I asked him to quote grout cleaning and couches. Will definitely hire him again.
Description of Work
carpets cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning
Candace Z.
5.0
07/08/2019
He did a great job. Got more stains out than expected and I love the cleaning process he used because it left the rugs incredibly dry. This is the first cleaning service that I have found that came to my house, cleaned area rugs, and did a great job. Also, he was able to make an appointment fairly quickly.
Description of Work
Had 2 wall to wall carpets in 3 bedrooms and 5 large area rugs cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners
Chrisitne R.
5.0
04/27/2019
Perfect! He did a great job, all stains gone.
Description of Work
Two area carpets with stains, including red wine!
Category
carpet cleaners
KJ E.
5.0
02/02/2019
Great job. Learned a lot about carpet cleaning. Al was friendly and knowledgeable. He explained the benefits of a multi-step cleaning process. Very interesting to watch. Exceptional equipment with exceptional results. Will definitely use again! Absolutely the best I've used.
Description of Work
Carpet cleaned in living room and three bedrooms
Category
carpet cleaners
Thomas F.
5.0
01/31/2019
Al arrived on time and did a wonderful job cleaning the couch and twenty chairs at our business. Our microfiber couch was a mess from the days it was in our home and the cats and dog made it theirs. Then three years of wear and tear at work, it looked nasty. It looks brand new now. We can't believe how great the couch and chairs came out. Plus Al is a friendly guy who is professional at the same time. We'd use him again, and highly recommend him.
Description of Work
Couch and chair cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Jordan W.
5.0
11/22/2017
It went better than I could imagine. Called and got an answer right away from Al. He came over within 30 minutes and was able to look at the couch and give me a straight up price. He was able to come back 30 minutes later and worked very diligently for 2 hours and my couch seriously looks almost brand new. He was fast, polite, efficient and very hard working. Will definitely recommend him to anyone!
Description of Work
My couch upstairs was incredibly dirty with all sorts of stains and pet hair.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Katheryn B.
1.0
05/18/2017
Came out, took everything outside, started the carpet cleaning and then left, leaving an 83 year old woman without her furniture and blocking a way to get to her bathroom. They continued harassing my husband for more money and more money and we had signed a contract for a static amount. I have never worked with a contractor like this. I had to hire another company just to put the furniture back. They are unreliable and lie about their work and their prices.
Description of Work
They were SUPPOSED to clean carpets.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

As instructed i went to the rental unit and spent at over an hour removing furniture and saturated pad caused from a WATER DAMAGE , since this was going to be at least a two day job i asked for a written confirmation from the company you represented and who was eventually going to pay for the work ,since none was provided i could not finish job, No money was charge !
Joe B.
5.0
05/12/2017
Excellent. Al is a meticulous professional and charges a very fair price3 for a high quality experience and superior work. Al is highly skilled at his trade and is very committed to doing the best job possible. He was very responsive and professional. He took the time to explain in understandable terms what he was going to do and why. Already him scheduled for a tile cleaning job. Highly recommend.
Description of Work
I had 2 bedroom carpets cleaned approximately 10 x 12 in size.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for choosing Quality care plus carpet cleaning look forward to help again on our next scheduled appointment.
Barbara C.
5.0
01/24/2017
It was excellent. I've had him back a number of times. I'm about ready to have him come back again and do another section of the house. He did a fantastic job. I had one bedroom that I had a 13-year-old Yorkie, who, when he couldn't get our attention, would go up and pee in that bedroom and many times, I had tried to treat it and it still smelled like an outhouse. He got it pristine, no odor, no stains. It's good as new. I was ready to change the carpeting, so he is my new best friend. We live in a complex of 27 town homes here and I recommended him to all of our neighbors and a number of them have taken him up on everything from cleaning carpets to cleaning furniture and upholstery and have been nothing but raves for him.
Description of Work
I used him for carpet cleaning.
Category
carpet cleaners
Barbara S.
5.0
12/20/2016
The owner, Al, worked quickly and carefully, was friendly and hard working. I recommend him 100 percent.
Description of Work
Shampooed carpeting in a 2-1/2 bedroom apartment and one recliner.
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
Diane J.
5.0
10/24/2016
Al came out the same day I called, gave me an estimate and did all the work the same day! He pays great attention to detail and cleans carpets with water and a dry foam and brush. Most carpet cleaners don't use this method as it takes longer than steam cleaning. Everything looks great. Did wonderful thorough job on leather sectional.
Description of Work
Needed leather sectional cleaned and protected. Also needed 2 area rugs cleaned and an armchair cleaned
Category
carpet cleaners, upholstery cleaning
828768 A.
5.0
07/10/2016
Al was very responsive, punctual and professional. He had to use several steps to restore the carpet to it's original color and brightness. He explained everything before he began and made certain it was done to my satisfaction before leaving. Overall it was a very positive experience.
Description of Work
We had renters for several months and they left the carpet absolutely filthy. I expected there would be some soiling but this exceeded, by far, normal wear and tear after only 6 months.
Category
carpet cleaners
Michelle W.
5.0
07/08/2016
Al was right on time. He was well organized and got to work as soon as he arrived. He cleaned the carpets in my driveway in 95+ degrees outside. The carpets came out beautiful. As he was cleaning up, the lawn service ran over the rugs with the lawn mower. Al had to bring out the equipment and clean the rug again. Very professional. Cares about his work and his customer's satisfaction. I will be calling him back in the future.
Description of Work
Al cleaned two of my large area rugs. Both carpets had traffic and pet stains.
Category
carpet cleaners
Barbara S.
5.0
06/30/2016
I called to ask about having an old wool area rug cleaned. Ali told me what he would do and set an appointment for the next day. He arrived on time, told me what he would do, and that if I was not completely happy there would be no charge. Less than an hour later the area rug was as clean as new! Ali did exactly what he said he would do and did so in a bit less time than he said it might take. Will DEFINITELY call again if I need any rugs, carpet, couches, chairs, etc. cleaned.
Description of Work
Needed to have a 5ft x 7ft wool area rug cleaned.
Category
carpet cleaners
Brady M.
5.0
06/13/2016
Al cleaned some really dirty carpet for me and removed some stains from the carpet. He worked really hard to make the carpet look good. He was very professional, punctual, great communication and a very hard worker. He took pride in his work. I would definitely recommend him for carpet cleaning and plan to use him again in the future. Excellent overall experience!
Description of Work
Carpet cleaning
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thanks for using Quality care plus carpet cleaning and taking the time to write a very positive review look forward to help you again in the future and as token of appreciation we will give a $20 towards the next clean . Al Dalli
Josephine M.
5.0
03/16/2016
This gentleman was punctual, responsive and courteous. He did the work well and professionally. I would call on him again. Thank you.
Description of Work
Cleaned 5 rooms of carpet.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Quality Care Plus Carpet Cleaning to help you with your cleaning needs and as token of appreciation you have a $25 credit on your next cleaning bill .Look forward to help again in your future Al Dalli
Shannon A.
5.0
12/12/2015
Fantastic! The rugs in the hallway and bedrooms looked brand new and it was a 6 year old carpet and white on top of that.
Description of Work
Cleaned my area rugs and the carpet we had in the bedrooms. And hallway
Category
carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for your appreciation of our work and we extend our gratitude with a 20% off on your next cleaning bill . Al Dalli Quality Care Plus Carpet Cleaning Tile/grout Upholstery
Sara M.
5.0
12/02/2015
Al was fantastic. He even got a stain out on our bedroom carpet that I thought was permanent. He was very professional and prompt, worked hard and even called the next day to make sure we were satisfied.
Description of Work
Cleaned bedroom carpets and 2 area rugs.
Category
carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for choosing Quality Care Plus for your cleaning needs and sharing your experience, Look forward to help again in the Future . Al Dalli
Roy H.
5.0
07/20/2015
Everything went very smoothly - carpets looked beautiful and I was able to walk on them just 2 hours later.
Description of Work
Cleaned and deodorized the carpets in three bedrooms.
Category
carpet cleaners
Barbara C.
5.0
06/17/2015
Fantastic! Called ahead, arrived on time, very pleasent, cleaned up after and was very careful with our home. I have already recommended him to others here at a 27 unit townhome community. We will be using him from now on.
Description of Work
Clean the carpets in 3 bedrooms; one of which was used as his bathroom by our Yorkie. Good as new!
Category
carpet cleaners
Steven M.
5.0
06/06/2015
The results were amazing! Dalli didn't use steam. His citrus solution and machine brushing brought our 20 year old light beige carpet back to life. There was a small upcharge due to the pet stains and traffic dirt which had accumulated over those years and which had not been removed by a number of steam cleanings. It was well worth it. When my wife saw the results she was ecstatic! Our pest control service man thought we had bought new carpet.
Description of Work
Cleaned Carpet in 4 rooms and a hallway.
Category
carpet cleaners
Stan M.
5.0
04/28/2015
He called 20 minutes after the appointed time to say he had to stop by his shop to pick up things and he would be right over. He arrived 40 minutes after the appointed time. After looking at the carpet in the rooms that had to be cleaned, he said that parts of the master bedroom had to be pretreated because they were too dirty. He asked for help to but an easy chair and recliner on the bed to clear up more floor space to clean. He pretreated the areas of carpet that needed ($50.00 extra) and shampooed, cleaned and suctioned the carpets to get the excess water out. He packed up his equipment, left his card and left. Unfortunately, the recliner and easy chair were still on the bed and were extremely difficult to get down. The carpets were supposed to be dry in two hours but it took overnight for them to completely dry. We gave a overall "A" because the carpets were very clean when he finished and he was very conscientious about his work. We will call him again next year to clean the carpets again and we hope they do not need pretreated in the future.
Description of Work
Pretreated several areas of the carpet in the Master Bedroom and cleaned a total of 3 rooms
Category
carpet cleaners
Robert A.
5.0
04/18/2015
Al showed up right on time ,10 am with a call before that. He was professionals, informative, explaining the steps he'd be using. Al was friendly, and complete in finishing the job. The rugs look great and we're almost completely dry by the time Al left. I would have him come again to clean my rugs.
Description of Work
Cleaned carpet in three rooms
Category
carpet cleaners, oriental rug cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks for choosing Quality Care Plus Carpet cleaning to help with your cleaning needs and look forward to be there for you in the future. Al Dalli
Bradley Y.
5.0
03/23/2015
From beginning to end Al was absolutely wonderful to work with. Within a day or so of our initial inquiry Al came to our home, provided us with a quote, and scheduled the work. Al was extremely friendly and professional throughout the whole process. Upon completion we were blown away with the results. The carpet and tile flooring looked/felt brand new!! I would absolutely recommend Al and will use him again in the future. We can't thank him enough for doing such an amazing job!
Description of Work
Al with Quality Care cleaned all of the flooring in our new home prior to moving in. There is tile throughout the home with the exception of the 3 bedrooms. All 3 bedrooms are carpeted. In total the home is just shy of 1600 sqft.
Category
carpet cleaners, ceramic tile, floor cleaning

Service Provider Response

Thanks again for choosing Quality Care Plus to help with your carpet, tile & grout cleaning. Congrats on your new home, look forward to provide you with the same great service in the future. Al Dalli
Kendra H.
5.0
03/10/2015
He did a thorough job and I'm pleased with the outcome.
Description of Work
Al with Quality Care plus Carpet Cleaning applied pet deodorizer and deep cleanser to get out tough stains.
Category
carpet cleaners

Service Provider Response

Thank you for choosing Quality care plus to help with your carpet cleaning needs and we will extend a 10% discount on your next cleaning Al

Phone

Address

7200 Sunshine Skyway Lane South

Saint Petersburg, FL 33711

Other Information

Services offered

Residential and commercial carpet, upholstery, leather conditioning, cleaning, tile, grout cleaning & water emergency extraction.

Payment options

Check
Visa
MasterCard
American Express
Discover
PayPal

FAQ

Quality Care Plus Carpet Cleaning is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

Quality Care Plus Carpet Cleaning is open:

Sunday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Monday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Thursday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Friday: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Saturday: 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Quality Care Plus Carpet Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

No, Quality Care Plus Carpet Cleaning does not offer free project estimates.

Yes, Quality Care Plus Carpet Cleaning offers eco-friendly accreditations.

No, Quality Care Plus Carpet Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

Yes, Quality Care Plus Carpet Cleaning offers emergency services.

Yes, Quality Care Plus Carpet Cleaning offers warranties.

Quality Care Plus Carpet Cleaning offers the following services: Residential and commercial carpet, upholstery, leather conditioning, cleaning, tile, grout cleaning & water emergency extraction.

Other Local Pros In Your Area

C3 Construction

5.0

(2)

Angi Certified

C3 Construction

The elite craftsmen crew Specializes in custom and basic windows and doors , custom trim, cabinets, remodels, and additions. We can also pull permits if necessary. We provide Ceramic Tile Installation and are currently not offering Tile Cleaning Services. Please give us a call or click for an estimate today.  

Ryan Almighty

5.0

(6)

Angi Certified

Ryan Almighty

Ryan Almighty, the ultimate choice for all your cleaning and restoration needs. IICRC certified experts in CARPET, TILE, UPHOLSTERY, AREA RUGS, MOLD REMEDIATION , WATER RESTORATION and more!  

Castle Keepers is a family owned Carpet Cleaning & Flood Restoration company. We've been in business in the Tampa Bay area since 1990. We pride ourselves on truly "serving" our customers. Our greatest reward is a happy customer! To us, "It's not just your Home or Business, it's your Castle!"