Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Knott's Plumbing Services

Founded 2020 •

5.0

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1063 30th Ave N

Saint Petersburg, FL 33704

Description

Knott's Plumbing Services can address any plumbing issues you may have: water heaters, pipe leaks, clogged drains, faucet repair, water conditioning and filtration, natural gas, toilet repair, repipes, sewer repair. Knott's plumbing services is a locally owned, owner-operated, licensed plumbing

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/14/2021


Nanette A.

Great Service! came out quick got the work done quick, very fair price. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
replaced hose bibs

Category plumbing

5.0

11/05/2020


Andrew P.

Excellent. Joe was great. He came (on time), he saw (the problem), he conquered (it quickly). And he charged a fair price.

Description of Work
Propane line repair

Category gas leak repair

5.0

10/02/2020


Bonita S.

Very professional. Came back at no charge to clear up MY mistake Would hire again. Gave free estimates on future projects.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

08/08/2020


Mark M.

Did not Email me with a price.

Description of Work
Install New Toilet.

Category plumbing

5.0

07/24/2020


Denise M.

Very professional, great work, open communication. Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
Replace valves under sink and install new kitchen faucet.

Category plumbing

5.0

05/20/2020


Tony T.

Excellent no problems or issues all round excellent

Description of Work
Water Heaters exchange

Category water heater repair

5.0

05/13/2020


Carolyn F.

Joe is fantastic! He's easy to communicate with, responsive and a knowledgeable professional. I'm recommending his to neighbors, friends and family. He is reasonably priced and skilled. Glad I found him on Angie's List. Thank you, Joe!

Description of Work
Plumbing, faucet replacement

Category plumbing

5.0

05/06/2020


David P.

Joe did a great job. Prompt and courteous. I have no idea of what plumber rates are, but it seemed pricey for 3 hours of work. Besides that Knott's plumbing did an excellent job.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

05/06/2020


Paul M.

service technician did a great job

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

04/15/2020


Patrick S.

They did it in one day. They cleaned up after themselves. They did the job and leave.

Description of Work
They relocated my toilet and sink.

Category plumbing

5.0

04/15/2020


Earl P.

It went great. He was knowledgeable and he was a pretty funny guy.

Description of Work
They put a new hot water heater.

Category water heater repair

5.0

04/13/2020


Larry L.

Joe did a great job and would highly recommend to friends/family. He is professional, timely, fair priced, and got the job done correctly.

Description of Work
water heater and bath tub install

Category plumbing, home remodeling

5.0

04/13/2020


Nathan K.

Joe showed up on time, Was honest about what I needed, and gave me a fair price. I will 10/10 use Knott’s again.

Description of Work
Personal home repairs

Category plumbing, water heater repair, home remodeling

5.0

04/13/2020


Susan R.

Quality service, good looking job which is already difficult when have to put in new lines.

Description of Work
Repipe

Category plumbing

5.0

04/09/2020


Amanda C.

Joe has done multiple plumbing repairs for us from simple to complicated. He is dependable, competent and fairly priced. We continue to use him as our “ go- to” plumber and highly recommend him.

Description of Work
drain cleaning, sewer, replacement, misc plumbing repairs

Category plumbing, sewer cleaning, drain cleaning

5.0

04/09/2020


April G.

I can't say enough positive responses to the quality of Knott's Plumbing service! Timely, efficient, professional and affordable... Joe Knotts is now my preferred plumber and on the top of my list of vendors for my real estate customers.

Description of Work
water heater relocation

Category plumbing, water heater repair

5.0

04/09/2020


Annie S.

Knott’s Plumbing Services is our go-to plumber for all of our household needs. They installed a Halo Water filtration system in just a few hours and we absolutely love it. We also had a leak in our shower from the original contractor and Joe determined the cause of the leak and fixed it several months ago and we have had no issues since. We will always recommend Knott’s Plumbing Services.

Description of Work
Halo Filtration system and Shower pan install

Category plumbing, water softeners

5.0

04/09/2020


Patrick S.

Best plumber I have ever experienced. Price and quality of work are next to none! Will Hire again!

Description of Work
Plumbing remodels and service repairs

Category plumbing, home remodeling

    Other local Pros in your area

    A#1 Seamless Gutter Solutions

    Veteran Owned & Operated. Serving the State of Florida. No Sub-Contractors Used. We care enough to answer our phones! Give us a CALL, We offer... 100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED! We stand behind our company and the products we use. If you're not completely satisfied; we will come back as many times as necessary until you're happy and you remain happy at no extra charge to you.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers Coupon

    GLASS WATER SYSTEMS

    We are a full service water treatment company that handles any water problems. We are a commercial, industrial, and residential service company. We have over 45 years of combined experience and the owner has been working in this business since 1995. Our company was founded in 2004. We currently have several thousand customers in almost every state and some foreign countries. We believe in good service and affordable water treatment. We accept appointments for Saturdays and do not work on Sundays  

    Angi Certified

    WATER MEDIC

    We specialize in water treatment systems, water softeners, and sell drinking systems. We offer residential services and light commercial. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CFC1430442
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2024
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Water heater repair or replacement, tankless water heaters, water conditioning systems, water filtration, water pipe leak repair, drain pipe leak repair, clogged drain repair, faucet repair or replacement, tub and shower valve repair or replacement, toilet repair or replacement, garbage disposal installation, sewer repair or replacement, repipes, plumbing relocation for remodels, plumbing for kitchen or bathroom additions, plumbing for new construction, natural gas piping, natural gas appliance installation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Knott's Plumbing Services

    How is Knott's Plumbing Services overall rated?

    Knott's Plumbing Services is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Knott's Plumbing Services open?

    Knott's Plumbing Services is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Knott's Plumbing Services provide

    Knott's Plumbing Services accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Knott's Plumbing Services offer free estimates?

    Yes, Knott's Plumbing Services offers free project estimates.

    Does Knott's Plumbing Services offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Knott's Plumbing Services does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Knott's Plumbing Services offer a senior discount?

    No, Knott's Plumbing Services does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Knott's Plumbing Services?

    Yes, Knott's Plumbing Services offers warranties.

    What services does Knott's Plumbing Services offer?

    Knott's Plumbing Services offers the following services: Water heater repair or replacement, tankless water heaters, water conditioning systems, water filtration, water pipe leak repair, drain pipe leak repair, clogged drain repair, faucet repair or replacement, tub and shower valve repair or replacement, toilet repair or replacement, garbage disposal installation, sewer repair or replacement, repipes, plumbing relocation for remodels, plumbing for kitchen or bathroom additions, plumbing for new construction, natural gas piping, natural gas appliance installation