Angie's List is now Angi.ย Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Ductz of Tampa Bay

Founded 1985 โ€ข With Angi since April 2000

4.9

(288) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3055 47th Ave N

Saint Petersburg, FL 33714

Description

DUCTZ of Tampa Bay provides its customers with expertly trained and highly energized professionals with years of experience working in the Air Quality Industry. Using a patented "Foil-Lining Process", DUCTZ Professionals attention to detail, focus on quality, and outstanding value are proven to leave you with cleaner, healthier air....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/10/2021


Jeffrey F.

Awesome job, got a write up of service done and pictures!

Description of Work
Duct cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

02/02/2021


Earl H.

The tech was on time, actually early. He called to say his earlier job was finished and offered to come early. He cleaned the duct from the laundry room and then went on the roof to clean the outlet fitting. He provided before and after photos of the work. The dryer works much better now, and we arranged for annual visits.

Description of Work
Clean dryer duct

Category appliance repair,dryer vent cleaning

5.0

08/16/2020


Judith K.

great! they arrived on time, cleaned the vent, and were pleasant and professional.

Description of Work
clean dryer vent

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

06/10/2020


Arlene G.

Nick called to let me know he was going to be a little late. He did a wonderful job and made sure everything was checked out and working properly. Thanks Nick ๐Ÿ‘

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaned.

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

05/05/2020


Antoinette H.

Air Ducts was on time, communicatied well and did a great job ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿพ

Description of Work
I had my air ducts cleaned

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

04/11/2020


Joni S.

On time, explained everything completely/ did not do the cleaning as per reps advice

Description of Work
Estimate/ duct cleaning/ a-c and heat

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac,air duct cleaning

5.0

11/27/2019


Dorothy M.

My tech was Nick. He was on time, cleaned up after himself and was professional in every way. I will definitely use This company next year

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category air duct cleaning

5.0

10/26/2019


C D.

Jim was very professional and did a great job.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

09/24/2019


Jatson D.

Went well. The service tech was very kind and patient when I couldn't unlock the front door of the condo that I had just purchased. His start was delayed by at least 15-minutes during which time he showed remarkable patience. Then, when we got inside, he went right to work to clean the dryer vent that was almost complete full of lint and a fire in the making. He thoroughly cleaned from the bottom to the top and then went up on the roof to remove a compact blockage of lint about the size of a sponge. After he removed that chunk of lint, the air flowed well from the dryer out through the vent on the roof. I am very grateful for his pleasant demeanor and his professional work procedure.

Description of Work
Dryer vent cleaned

Category dryer vent cleaning

5.0

09/10/2019


Marshall M.

Just perfect. Nick was professional and did a great job. I really appreciated the service and a very reasonable price.

Description of Work
Dryer Vent Cleaning

Category dryer vent cleaning

    Other local Pros in your area

    Castalia Cleaning Services

    ย โ€ฆ

    Donald Duct LLC

    We started Donald Duct due to our family's own personal experience with a clogged dryer duct. For months, our clothes were taking too long to dry, going for 1-2 extra dryer loads before completely drying. Our dryer would sometimes time out mid-load and we knew something needed to be done. So, we took it upon ourselves to clean out the dryer vent. It was the first time since we purchased our home in 2016 that the dryer vent had been cleaned. It was disgusting... The lint was built up from the back of the dryer, all throughout the dryer duct, all the way to the outside vent. Once the duct was cleaned, there were mounds and mounds of years old lint piled up in our driveway. Fortunately, we no longer have dryer issues, and we did something before a potential house fire ignited. We later found out that lint-clogged dryer ducts are the leading cause of house fires in the U.S.. So, after seeing the benefits firsthand, we wanted to bring this service to our friends, family, neighbors and others in the community. ย โ€ฆ

    Stewartworld Dryer Vent Service

    Specializing in removal of debris in Vent and wall air flow structure. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we wonโ€™t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today! Call us today at 727-328-7218! ย โ€ฆ

    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Commercial & Residential, Hand Vacuum Ducts, Clean AC Unit & Air Handler, Dryer Vent Cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Fireplace cleaning

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Ductz of Tampa Bay

    How is Ductz of Tampa Bay overall rated?

    Ductz of Tampa Bay is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Ductz of Tampa Bay open?

    Ductz of Tampa Bay is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Ductz of Tampa Bay provide

    Ductz of Tampa Bay accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Ductz of Tampa Bay offer free estimates?

    Yes, Ductz of Tampa Bay offers free project estimates.

    Does Ductz of Tampa Bay offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Ductz of Tampa Bay does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Ductz of Tampa Bay offer a senior discount?

    No, Ductz of Tampa Bay does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Ductz of Tampa Bay?

    No, Ductz of Tampa Bay does not offer warranties.

    What services does Ductz of Tampa Bay offer?

    Ductz of Tampa Bay offers the following services: Commercial & Residential, Hand Vacuum Ducts, Clean AC Unit & Air Handler, Dryer Vent Cleaning

    Are there any services Ductz of Tampa Bay does not offer?

    Fireplace cleaning