Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

AL'S MOBILE WELDING

With Angi since May 2010

4.6

(6) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2410 22ND ST N

Saint Petersburg, FL 33713

Description

No description has been provided for this pro.

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

05/23/2017


Tawnya M.

Left 2 separate messages and never got a reply, always going to their recorded message. Called April 21, 2017, May 9, 2017 and lastly May 10, 2017

Description of Work
Burglar bars for entire house.

Category welding

5.0

09/21/2015


Herbert H.

Description of Work
Did some repair work on the frame for a large Ventilation fan in the warehouse. Very professional and thorough.

Category welding

1.0

04/16/2015


robert F.

Description of Work
Made an appointment but they never showed up. Gave them the benefit of the doubt. Called again and they never called me back to reschedule. Must not need the work I guess!

Category welding

5.0

10/17/2014


Louise W.

Description of Work
The workers were very precise to make the job look well-finished. They made sure that everything was done right and didn't hurry or skip any steps. Area of work was completely cleaned up after the job was don.

Category welding

5.0

10/15/2014


Anita O.

Description of Work
Metal bars stools had broken and antique bell likewise. Both were repaired in several days. All employees very polite and helpful.

Category welding

5.0

05/15/2014


Mary H.

Al's Welding was a subcontractor for two of our home renovation projects. The first project was in February of 2013 (renovation of our front porch) and the second project was in October of 2013 (renovation of our kitchen). Al's Welding installed our iron railings on our front porch. They matched the maroon color perfectly and put together our railings as per our design. They matched the design and color of the iron-work used to hold up the back door roof (as part of our kitchen/back door renovation) to the porch. design. The cost of the work was built into the overall contract for both projects. Overall, Al's Welding were extremely courteous, friendly and professional,. They cleaned up after the installation and even painted the screws with paint (we provided) to match the color of the railings. They clearly take pride in their work and it shows. We would highly recommend using Al's Welding!

Description of Work
Front porch railings (Feb. 2013) and back door roof iron-work as part of a kitchen renovation (Oct. 2013).

Category welding

    Other local Pros in your area

    LRD Fencing

    We specialize in fencing services, for all types of fencing! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

    Angi Certified

    Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C.

    Bay Area Fencing Company has a variety of fences to choose from to fit your needs. This includes vinyl fencing, privacy fencing, and chain fencing. Providing fencing across Tampa, Florida.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by Bay Area Fencing Company L.L.C. on Angi
    Fence Company Near Me

    We service North Pinellas County Fencing needs. Specializing in small jobs and fence repairs of all types. Call today.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Offers by Fence Company Near Me on Angi
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No

    Services Offered

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about AL'S MOBILE WELDING

    How is AL'S MOBILE WELDING overall rated?

    AL'S MOBILE WELDING is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    Does AL'S MOBILE WELDING offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, AL'S MOBILE WELDING does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.