Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

A-Christian Glass & Mirror

4.9

(184) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since May 2002

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

Company Contact

3345 118th Ave N

Saint Petersburg, FL 33716

Description

Since 1998, A-Christian Glass & Mirror has been transforming the living space of our clients. Customer service is our main focus from beginning to end, and quality service is standard. Angie's list discount available on custom quoted showers and mirrors. Additional emails - sales@achristianglass.com & randy@achristianglass.com. Additional phone - (813)221-6811. Award winning. Licensed....

Verified Reviews

4.9

(184) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

175

4

1

3

1

2

2

1

5

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9
Read reviews by category
glass repair (176)door installation (16)home remodeling (14)window replacement (14)bathtub refinishing (7)
Showing 1-10 of 184 reviews
5.0

10/13/2020

Great, they obtained the material, cut it to size and polished to a fine finish, the 2 to 3 day estimated turned out to be ready the very next day. Great service, great staff and a pleasure to work with them at every turn.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Custom order to replace broken glass panes for the coffee table

CATEGORY glass repair

COST $45

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/12/2020

5.0

06/05/2020

Great! Joel was professional, courteous,and completed in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend A-Christian Glass & Mirror.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I needed glass window panes replaced for 2 windows

CATEGORY glass repair

COST $360

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/04/2020

5.0

05/14/2020

great, planning on having them back for other mirror removals.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
remove 6ft x 8ft mirror

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,glass repair

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/06/2020

5.0

04/30/2020

Excellent service all around. Randy is very polite and professional. Prices are very reasonable as well. The Technician, Tom was on time and completed the job quickly and our new window pane looks great! I am Very happy with A-Christian Glass and Mirror. I will definitely recommend and use their services again if need be. Thank You!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix a broken window.

CATEGORY glass repair

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

5.0

04/30/2020

The installation was fast and non eventful. The two tech came in right on time as scheduled. They cut the glass onsite and installation was fast. They left the workspace very clean and professionally done. The tech also called the following day to check if I have any concern. I highly recommend A-Christian Glass & Mirror.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
To replace a custom cut glass window.

CATEGORY replacement windows

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/07/2020

5.0

04/08/2020

Excellent, work completed as promised

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix a broken window.

CATEGORY glass repair

COST $305

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/01/2020

5.0

04/08/2020

Very professional people. We are pleased with the work done.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Fix a broken window.

CATEGORY glass repair

COST $300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/27/2020

5.0

02/19/2020

The installers arrived on time and were very professional in the removal of the old windows and installing the new one. We are very happy with the results and the value of the product in comparison to other proposals that were almost twice as much.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Replaced 2 large windows

CATEGORY glass repair

COST $600

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/12/2020

5.0

01/26/2020

While there was no significant price difference between the three quotes I received, A Christian Glass and Mirror sent a representative, Bryan, to personally look and measure the shower before providing a quote. Bryan was courteous and extremely professional. This was a business decision that I was pleased A Christian Glass embraced and why I selected them. On the day of the installation, the work...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Installation of Glass Shower Door

CATEGORY glass repair

COST $1,200

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/18/2019

5.0

08/26/2019

A-Christian sent Joel and Bryan, who got right to work with a lot of focus. They removed the mirrors efficiently and safely in under 1/2 hour. Cost: $165. I had been quoted $450 for the same job. I highly recommend A-Christian Glass and Mirror.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Needed large mirrors removed from walls

CATEGORY glass repair

COST $165

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/26/2019

Services Offered

Custom Shower Enclosure Design & Installation - Frameless Heavy Glass, Mirrored Walls, Vanities, Mirrored Closet Doors, Broken Window, Patio Door Glass Table Tops, Plexiglass & Lexan.

Services Not Offered

Auto Glass.

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
Emergency Service
No
Warranties
Yes