Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc

Founded 1981 • With Angi since December 2010

5.0

(76) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1109 Woodsmere Pkwy

Rockledge, FL 32955

Description

RC Painting& Decorative Coatings Inc We pride ourselves on customer service,quality work at affordable prices. INTERIOR & EXTERIOR PAINTING , We specialize in epoxy floor coatings....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/03/2019


Donald S.

Everything went very well. Rich did a great job.

Description of Work
Painting house

Category drywall,house painters

5.0

09/02/2018


Tom M.

Absolutely professional in every aspect. I called RC a few weeks ago concerned about a small spot with a water pocket under the paint. He was here within a week and immediately repaired the spot. A very conscientious individual who truly cares about job and customer satisfaction. I will hire him again without reservation.

Description of Work
Painted entire exterior of two story home three years ago. I forgot to review then.

Category house painters

5.0

07/05/2018


ROBERT A.

Amazing! He arrived promptly at 8am, had everything he needed,went straight to work, gave everything 2 coats of quality paint, and was completely finished by 4pm. His pricing for the rooms was very reasonable and the workmanship is excellent. You will not find a better and highly professional person if you want your job done right.

Description of Work
Painting and trim of Master Bathroom, small bedroom, Kitchen, and trim in small bathroom

Category house painters,interior painters

5.0

07/05/2018


Judith D.

My garage floor is beautiful thanks to RC Painting! Richard uses a multi-stage process including grinding the floor, two coats of paint, 55 pounds of paint flakes, and two coats of epoxy. The grinding stage was the most time intensive but crucial as paint prep always is. The job took about a week in total and then you wait a day or so before walking on the floor and 7-10 days before driving on it. I had the job completed two months ago and the floor looks like it was done yesterday. Because of the equipment, materials and labor required the process is not cheap; this is not a homeowner's do-it-yourself job with materials from a box store. RC Painting gives a 10-year warranty of their work. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Paint and epoxy coat garage floor

Category house painters,epoxy flooring

5.0

07/04/2018


Maria F.

Richard did an outstanding job painting the exterior and interior of our home. He was on time , very professional and funny. Thank you for your 5 star service.

Description of Work
Exterior and interior painting.

Category pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

5.0

06/30/2018


Sarah K.

Fantastic experience and job! Rich was on time daily, did a quality job, and the drywall repair and texture match was perfect. He cleaned each job area before moving onto next area. Our living area is open two floors high and has a staircase. He was able to do the job without any problem. We highly recommend him.

Description of Work
Interior living, dining and kitchen area plus drywall repair

Category drywall,interior painters

5.0

06/26/2018


S I.

So please with the new-refreshed look to my home and shed. Excellent job. Richard gave a detailed proposal and explained everything. Richard now working by himself and is very booked (busy) so I had to wait but was worth it. He was prompt, courteous and professional. Pleased with his work and ethics. The job expanded to include more work than on initial proposal work that I had requested. Highly recommend. Plan to use again later for pressure washing driveway.

Description of Work
Brick home and work consisted of painting double front doors and two other exterior doors (inside and outside), shutters, framing around garage doors, fascia, and shed.

Category house painters

5.0

10/12/2017


CINDA S.

He provided helpful tips in preparation and explained every step of the process. It was scheduled when expected and done in a timely manner. I was very impressed with his attention to detail and his professionalism. I would recommend his business to anyone.

Description of Work
RC Painting painted the exterior of my house.

Category house painters

5.0

10/09/2017


Constance C.

Fantastic! Richard was top notch throughput the entire process.

Description of Work
Painting of 2 rooms in my home.

Category interior painters

5.0

09/14/2017


Thom H.

Rich was absolutely professional and very responsive to our needs. He uses superior products and was great at communicating his work schedule and availability to meet our timeline. He works alone - so you may have to be a bit patient, but the results are worth the wait. We plan to have him come back and re-finish our garage floor in the near future.

Description of Work
Interior painting of a bedroom, laundry room, entry way.

Category interior painters,epoxy flooring

    Other local Pros in your area

    Jacobs Pressure Cleaning LLC

    JPC is a full service pressure cleaning company. low pressure roof cleaning,sidewalks, deck, mold removal, patio, , algae removal, vinyl siding pressure wash, stucco cleaning, gutters and driveway pressure wash. Complete suite of pressure wash services for dumpster & gas station pads, sidewalks, parking stalls, building wash, compact dumpster, drive thru’s, restaurants, loading docks, strip malls. We offer FREE estimates to our residential customers Our commercial and residential pressure wash equipment has hot water/steam capabilities and we are equipped to handle all of your exterior cleaning needs. We offer FREE on-site demos to all commercial clients.  

    Kylors Pressure Washing

    All your pressure washing needs. We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    Offers by Kylors Pressure Washing on Angi
    Paint Central Florida

    Paint Central Florida has a decade worth of experience in offering professional interior painting services. We cater to each client’s specific needs, ensuring the results look exactly what you’re looking for. Our painting work is durable, elegant, and adds life to your interior spaces. From kitchens and bedrooms to bathrooms, we can handle the painting of the entire house or office. We only use high-quality paints and materials to ensure the best results and on-time completion of your project.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    08-PT-CT--00091
    Trade License Locale
    Brevard
    Trade License Authority
    Brevard county
    Trade License Expiration
    12/31/2018
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Interior & Exterior home painting,exterior waterproofing, garage Epoxy floor coatings, Driveway & patio painting or staining,drywall and ceiling repairs, pressure cleaning

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc

    How is RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc overall rated?

    RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc open?

    RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 7:30 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

    What payment options does RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc provide

    RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, PayPal

    Does RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc offer a senior discount?

    Yes, RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc?

    Yes, RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc offers warranties.

    What services does RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc offer?

    RC Painting & Decorative Coatings Inc offers the following services: Interior & Exterior home painting,exterior waterproofing, garage Epoxy floor coatings, Driveway & patio painting or staining,drywall and ceiling repairs, pressure cleaning