Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

LBS LAWN SERVICE

Founded 1993 • With Angi since April 2012

4.6

(65) Verified Reviews

Description

LBS Lawn Service is a professional, reliable & flexible company available to meet all of your Lawn Care needs. Our company has been established since 1993, is family run & provides an excellent reputation. We can provide service to residential or commercial customers, large or small projects, regular service or one time visits. Service is usually provided weekly during summer months & bi-weekly during winter months, weather & growing conditions dictate. We are based in Rockledge, & cover areas including, Rockledge, Viera, Cocoa, Merritt Island, Suntree, Port St John. Services we are able to offer, but are not limited to, include, Mowing, Edging, Bush & Shrub Trimming, Fertilizing of lawn, shrubs, bushes & trees, Mulch in various colors & textures, supplied & laid, small palm tree & small tree trimming. LBS is fully Licensed & Insured, provides competitive prices and flexibility, we are proud to have committed and dedicated staff & offer professional, prompt & reliable service.We are available at your convenience to meet with you to discuss your needs and requirements. Call 321-431-5878...

Other local Pros in your area

Arbor Advocates LLC

We Believe your trees and home are valued assets worth protecting. That when quality meets price you have value and that honest and integrity are the roots of great relationships. About us. Christopher Johnson is an ISA Board Certified Master Arborist with over 20 years in the tree care industry. The Arbor Advocates team is knowledgeable, courteous and values our clients, their trees homes and businesses. Schedule a free estimate for your tree care needs at (321) 676-6881. Have a tree-mendous day! Christopher Johnson ISA Board Certified Master Arborist. #FL6502BU  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by Arbor Advocates LLC on Angi
YardScaping by Greg

Landscaping and full yard work, including but not limited to cutting grass, trimming bushes and scrubs. We can redesign your yard and scape it the way you would like or give you design ideas. New flowers, plants, and trees or maintain your current landscape.  

Esposito's Landscaping & Lawncare

ESPOSTIO'S LANDSCAPING AND LAWN CARE CELEBRATE 31 YEARS SERVING BREVARD COUNTY! Anthony Esposito, the founder and proud owner of Esposito's Landscaping & Lawn Care, started his business in the summer of 1989. Starting with only a trailer and single mower, his business quickly expanded and grew over the years. Now Anthony, along with the co-owner, Monique Esposito, operate a multi-crew business. The company is licensed and insured with workmans comp. and is licensed with the Department of Agriculture and Consumer Services to spray Round Up, and to treat flower beds. Esposito's Landscaping caters to all needs of every client, which include Residential and Commercial accounts. A main aspect of services provided by Esposito's is monthly inspections and contact with property managers on commercial accounts. Every worker at Esposito's Landscaping & Lawn Care has a strict guideline and standard that they must abide by. Uniforms and proper conduct are stressed with every employee along with basic grooming and hygiene.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

05/10/2021

I would highly recommend LBS Lawn Service. They are efficient and very reasonably priced for all services provided. I shopped around and did not find a better value in Brevard county. They serviced us for 5 years until we sold the house.

Description of Work
LBS Lawn Service performed weekly lawn maintenance, lawn treatment and spring/fall clean ups at our home.

Category lawn service,lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review you gave our company !
4.0

04/14/2021

They did a great job, especially for what they charge. The team completes the weekly lawn maintenance in about 9 minutes. Sometimes the overspray on the mailbox or fence leaves a mess. My only suggestion would be to slow down a little.

Description of Work
regular lawn maintenance, lawn fertilization and spring/fall cleanups

Category lawn service,lawn treatment

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review & being a long term customer !
5.0

07/09/2020

I've been a regular customer for 3 years and am only discontinuing as I'm moving out of state. LBS has taken care of all of my lawn needs since I've lived in Melbourne. The crew does a great job - reliable and quality work. LBS management is always quick to respond to my needs and is fair/honest with pricing. Look no further for all your lawn care needs!

Description of Work
Full lawn service - Mowing/edging, shrub trimming, weed control, mulch, etc.

Category lawn service,lawn treatment,mulch

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the great review, we really appreciate your feedback !
5.0

05/20/2020

LBS has been servicing our lawn for over 5 years. They are a family owned Company, extremely professional, reliable and always tries their best to accommodate any special requests we have. We have recommended LBS to at least 3 of our neighbors & they all agree. Price is more than fair:)

Description of Work
Lawn Care, Edging, bushes trimmed in occasionally.

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your great review & being a long term loyal customer.
5.0

10/23/2019

Has trouble finding a company that would respond to my request for monthly lawn service. When I called LBS they were quick to get me an estimate and start service. Very happy with the price and ease of paying and communicating with them. I will recommend them to friends and family as well as clients that are in need of service.

Description of Work
Monthly Lawncare

Category lawn service

Service Provider Response

Thank you !
5.0

10/22/2019

This company is WELL WORTH IT. I needed lawn service for a house (that on one lived in), and they took care of everything. I never had to worry and never had any complaints from neighbors. Customer service is excellent, and Claire was always so very responsive. This company comes in highly recommended from me!

Description of Work
Lawn Maintenance

Category lawn service

5.0

06/07/2019

Great have had LBS for several years. Owner always willing to accommodate any special requests. The crew always show up when suppose to. You will not be disappointed in LBS lawn service

Description of Work
mow, trim, edge, blow

Category lawn service

5.0

05/10/2019

Firm is highly responsive and communicates better than any other firm we have had. Because of the good communication, any hiccups are taken care of and genuinely dealt with.

Description of Work
Weekly Service provided

Category lawn service

5.0

05/10/2019

We have used the firm several years, and they do a quick, reliable service every week, except the winter when the grass grows less. Their main assets are communication and responsiveness. We needed a firm to tailor our services needed. This is where they excel.

Description of Work
Primarily, mowing, edging, and cleaning with blower.

Category lawn service

4.0

05/15/2018

They do a decent job we have zoysia grass which when cut by the large machines leaves noticeable cut lines from the ground not being flat. Other than hand mowing this is probably the best it can be done.

Description of Work
Lawn mowing

Category lawn service

    Services Offered

    Services we are able to offer, but are not limited to, include, Mowing, Edging, Bush & Shrub Trimming, Fertilizing of lawn, shrubs, bushes & trees, Mulch in various colors & textures, supplied & laid, small palm tree & small tree trimming.

    Services Not Offered

    Large tree trimming

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    Warranties
    No