Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Handyman 360 LLC

Founded 2012 • With Angi since October 2012

4.6

(95) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

Handyman 360 specializes in offering high quality residential handyman services with experienced, reliable and trustworthy technicians. H360 stands for quality, integrity and excellence, we demonstrate by our actions and our commitment to implement these core values in each of the services we provide. By delivering new standards of quality service and customer care, our goal is to make Handyman 360 your one stop, for professional home services. History- Established in 2012. H360 was established in October, 2012 by Chad Lynch, a local Floridian. Originally from Plant City, FL, Chad was born into a family which owned and self-maintained Multi-Family Park Communities in Tampa and Plant City. Given the time, Chad figured out that his history would provide the experience to start his own handyman business. He began by advertising on free online sites & forums offering various types of handyman services. At the same time, he was cold calling All the local Property & Preservation Management Companies, successfully earning their business. In time, Chad learned the inter workings of a business, how to provide more consumer-direct services and how to become more self reliant. Today, H360 is a small thriving business on a mission to develop infrastructure with a goal of taking itself to the next level of success. H360 specializes in high-quality residential handyman services with experienced, reliable and trustworthy technicians. Handyman 360 stands for quality, integrity and excellence, we demonstrate by our actions and our commitment to implement these core values in each of the services we provide. By delivering new standards of quality service and customer care, our goal is to make Handyman 360 your one stop, for professional home services. Handyman 360..........where quality matters!...

Other local Pros in your area

Puzzle Enterprises Inc

Puzzle Enterprises Inc provides all types of Flooring and Ceramic Tile installation services. We're locally owned and dedicated to quality work. Please call us or click for an estimate today.  

Strickland's Premier Painting and Pressure Washing LLC

We specialize in exterior painting and pressure washing/ soft washing services for exteriors of homes or businesses, sidewalks, driveways, decks, porches, patios, fences, truck trailers, parking lots, and more! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out all the services we offer below and call -or- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

C & J Elite Painting

Specializing in INTERIOR AND EXTERIOR PAINTING, REMODELING,AND PRESSURE WASHING! We always guarantee your satisfaction and won’t leave until the job is done right. We take pride in ourselves and on the quality work we provide, while always delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered, then call --or-- click to schedule a free estimate today!  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
1.0

11/08/2018

Incompetent with electrical systems but will pretend they knew what they were doing - The worst handyman service I ever worked with.

Description of Work
had to hire electrician to fix everything these guys touched - cost an additional $1100

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Wrong company, we do not provide electrical service.
5.0

10/10/2017

Perfect result! Responsive, well done!

Description of Work
Window Installation

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!
5.0

08/25/2017

1. Went very well 2. Went very well 3. Went very well

Description of Work
1. Repair double hung windows. 2. Hung assortment of paintings 3. Draft & water proofing doors & windows.

Category handyman service,lighting,replacement windows,doors

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!
5.0

06/05/2017

Two people came out to complete the service. They were professional. It was good service.

Description of Work
They hung picture frames and other items.

Category handyman service

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business.
5.0

05/15/2017

This company had great communication, arrived on time, worked quickly and efficiently, and provided us with before and after photos upon request (since the work performed was on the roof!) I would definitely recommend their services.

Description of Work
Secure loose/slipped shingles on our roof

Category handyman service,roofing

Service Provider Response

Thank you we appreciate your business.
5.0

05/05/2017

Very well Both projects were done with good quality

Description of Work
Plumbing and Electrical work

Category electrician","handyman service","plumber

5.0

04/27/2017

Excellent. Everything Ian does is perfect done. He is very skilled, professional, just an overall pleasure. Literally all the jobs he's done were 100% perfection.

Description of Work
Remodeling, drywall repair, hanging large chandelier, ceiling fan install, garage door and sprinkler repair.

Category appliance repair","drywall contractor","handyman service","Lighting","room remodeling","window treatment service","ceiling fan","door installer

5.0

04/26/2017

Really well. They didn't dawdle and were done everything in an hour, which I appreciate because I'm on a limited budget.

Description of Work
Several jobs involving drilling the front door so new hardware could be placed, putting up a shelf, working on the front door framing to stabilize it, drilling starter holes in drawers so the glides could be screwed on, advice about replacing the weather stripping around the front door, and possibly something else I've forgotten. And they cleaned up whatever they messed up! Very professionally done.

Category handyman service

4.0

04/25/2017

I didn't use them, just spoke to someone on the phone. The gentleman was polite and cooperative. The price was more than I wanted to spend so I decided not to use them.

Description of Work
We looked at using them, but the quote was too much. Some handyman services and installing some floodlights.

Category handyman service","Lighting

1.0

04/15/2017

Terrible, he make 4 appointments to the the re-screening of my porch and failed to show up all four times.

Description of Work
Chad, the owner of 360 Handyman, failed to make four scheduled appointments. The first excuse for his cancelling his appointment was due to that he over scheduled and could not make his appointment with me and rescheduled it for a week later. The next excuse was that it rained over night and he could not re-screen my porch, even thought it was warm and sunny and 80+ degrees outside. The third time he cancelled his appointment was due to an Easter Egg hunt. The forth cancellation was due to it was late in the afternoon (1:00PM) and could not make it. I am fed up with making appointments with him and getting stood up. Totally unprofessional. I would not recommend him or his company due to his unprofessionalism. [Removed Members Name]

Category screen repair company

    Services Offered

    Flooring. Trim. Drywall. Texturing. Blind cleaning. Carpentry. Deck maintenance. Errands. Gutter cleaning. Gutter repair & replacement. Handymen. Holiday decorating. Housecleaning. Lawn & yard work. Leaf removal. Mailbox repair. Interior & exterior painting. Plumbing. Pressure washing. Complete rehabs. Remodeling. Sunrooms & patio enclosures. Roof cleaning. Screen repair. Wallpaper removal. Window cleaning.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Ask for details
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes