Arce Remodeling Corp

About

Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2014

Arce Remodeling Corp is a full service remodeling company that is devoted to creating reality dream homes to local clients. We believe that attention to detail and customer service sets us apart from our competition, and it is what allows us to continue to focus on our customer’s projects. We work with the home owner’s and property managers to select the highest-grade materials possible. We also continue to contact the customer even after the job has been completed to ensure satisfaction. We pride ourselves on operating integrity and building honest relationships that will last for generations to come....

Awards and Badges

Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+8 more images

Addison

Addison

home remodeling201933611
Complete Bathroom Remodel
Addison project
Addison

home remodeling

201933611
Santiago project
Santiago

tile installation

201733579
Bathroom Remodel project
Bathroom Remodel

tile installation

33579

Verified Reviews

5.0

(19) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

18

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.9

Read reviews by category

home remodeling (15)drywall (11)electrician (10)plumbers (9)tile installation (9)woodworking (8)interior painting (6)flooring (6)masonry (3)house painting (2)stucco (1)home builder (1)
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews
5.0

08/17/2022


Mike S.

We are very pleased with our kitchen and bath re-model. The crew that did most of the install (Chuck and Wagner) were excellent at providing ideas and problem solving. Jesse was awesome at providing his vision and then working with us on slight tweaks. The amount of time to do all of the work was very quick and they were very responsive on any issues or concerns we had. If you are looking for a contractor in the Tampa area, I highly recommend them and would use them again for sure!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/15/2022

Images

Review for Arce Remodeling Corp - PO Box 3349, Riverview, FL - 39839426

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

06/01/2022


Maggie B.

ARCE Remodeling was an amazing company to work with. Jessie replied promptly. He came to the house and helped us with all the designs. We now have our dream home. The project was to take 4 weeks and it was finished in 3. I have recommended ARCE already. If you choose this company, you will not be disappointed.

Description of Work
Remodeling - General

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, remodeling, home remodeling, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

04/20/2022


William M.

Incredibly well! Great communications! 17 days from start to finish. Excellent quality materials and work. The results exceeded our expectations. Great value for the cost! We highly recommend Jesse Arce and his team!!!

Description of Work
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/21/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

02/16/2022


steve H.

We hired Arce Remodeling through Angi to demo and replace our dropped ceiling in the kitchen. It was an antiquated rectangle in our kitchen with plexiglass panels bent upward with fan in the middle. Arce professionals made numerous suggestions that we agreed to implement. In particular they recommended a herring bone design in the top which came out specular. They also installed four can lights as recommended and they provide plenty of light along with a second option of amber low light feature. Additionally they installed a new ceiling fan. The amber low light of the can lights along with the new ceiling fan is beautiful. Painters then came in the applied two different coats the project. The result was beyond our exceptions. All of the workers were professional, on time and cleaned up after themselves. Jesse the president stayed in contact with us throughout the entire project. All work was done within the quoted price and payment was available through a web portal. We highly recommend them and would definitely use again.

Description of Work
ceiling work

Category home remodeling

Cost $3,600

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/19/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
4.0

06/14/2021


Stephanie T.

When initially speaking with them were professional. They just needed to cancel the estimate appointment and took too long with rescheduling.

Description of Work
Change tub to shower and replace toilet

Category home remodeling

Work Completed On 06/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

05/23/2021


Norma B.

Jesse does a good job, he gives you ideas and uses quality materials. He is straightforward in telling you what you need to buy and when. He finished the job very timely and cleaned up everyday. My only caveat is to make sure you get his price on anything he suggests or offers to do after the contract. I didn’t and I had sticker shock when he gave me the updated bill.

Description of Work
Kitchen and bath remodel

Category contractors, home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/14/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

10/05/2020


John M.

Excellent work. Called and sent photo of area to be repaired, they were able to schedule immediately. About 1 - 2 hours later, crew arrived. Promptly started and completed very quickly. They left no mess; And in our opinion knocked it out of the park. Yes, we will be using them again as needed. Fast, friendly and reasonably priced.

Description of Work
Repair cinder block where it was opened-up for a plumbing repair.

Category masonry, home builders

Cost $350

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/05/2020

Images

Review for Arce Remodeling Corp - PO Box 3349, Riverview, FL - 38925286

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

06/11/2020


Chris C.

The owner was able to assist with my situation the very same day that I reached out. He was very honest and trustworthy and his employees provided a family friendly experience. Although my project was small, they communicated and executed in a timely and professional manner. I look forward to hiring them again if I have even bigger projects to work on.

Description of Work
Masonry

Category masonry

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/10/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

05/01/2020


Chris P.

It went very well, Jesse did an awesome job. He kept me informed every step of the way. Worked in very clean manner. Very professional. Cost was very reasonable and fair. I definitely refer him. -Chris P.

Description of Work
General Remodeling

Category ceramic tile, drywall, picture framing, masonry, remodeling, woodworking, stucco, house painters

Cost $8,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/25/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

11/01/2019


Terry D.

FABULOUS! Loved that they didn't start demolition work until they had all of the new cabinets, countertop, etc ready to install. Only took them 5 days to finish everything. Worked fast, non-stop. Love my new kitchen. Jesse and crew were so easy to work with, shared lots of ideas.

Description of Work
Remodeling Kitchen

Category drywall, electrician, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $18,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/21/2019

Images

Review for Arce Remodeling Corp - PO Box 3349, Riverview, FL - 38215640

+1 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

09/27/2019


Vanessa L.

The whole remodeling was performed in just two weeks. Very professional and fast. I’m so happy with the final result.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/28/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business.
5.0

09/27/2019


JC G.

The work was excellent and on time! Will definitely hire him again for any future work!

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/24/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

09/26/2019


Alicia T.

It went smoothly and Jesse was so easy to work with. I am very pleased with renovation and plan on using him again for the kitchen.

Description of Work
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

Category ceramic tile, drywall, flooring contractor, plumbing, remodeling, home remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/26/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business.
5.0

09/19/2019


Al C.

Jesse and his crew did a terrific job. He kept us informed throughout the project. He and his staff were very courteous and well-spoken. Best of all, they finished the project 1 day earlier than the scheduled completion date. We highly recommend them for any home remodeling project.

Description of Work
N/A

Category drywall, electrician, flooring contractor, plumbing, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $25,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

09/19/2019


Joyce P.

Pleased with job!

Description of Work
N/A

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, plumbing, woodworking, home remodeling

Cost $10,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/19/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

03/12/2019


Frank P.

Jesse and his team did a remarkable job. This was not a big job and was the type that might get less attention than bigger jobs but Jesse did a great job keeping the work flow going and we got done from start to finish in less than two weeks. Never a mess left behind when workers were done for the day. Thank you Angie's list for hooking me up with Jesse and Arce Remodeling and I will definately use them again.

Description of Work
Repair of water damage resulting in a bathroom remod as well as carpet replacement in three bedrooms.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, plumbing, woodworking, home remodeling, interior painters

Cost $9,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/12/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your business!!
5.0

01/07/2019


Henry V.

After have a contractor abandon our project after a day and a half of work and leaving us with a torn out tub and tile tub surround, I was in a panic to find a replacement contractor for a time sensitive construction project. I was dissed by the few contractors I was able to get to respond, (even some from Angie's List), but none called back with a bid after visiting the project site. Vagner, of Arce Remodeling, responded the same day we made contact. Visited the site, listened to my tale of woe, and delivered a bid the next day and assured me they could complete the project within the tight scheduled I requested. There team of supervisors, plumbers, electricians, and tile installers were prompt, excellent craftsmen, very personable, and responsive to our needs and requirements. We had a couple of glitches that required a redo, but the glitches didn't result in an increase in cost and were solved expeditiously. On our final day of the project Vagner informed me that they could finish all but the installation of the glass enclosure because the supplier could not give us the product until the end of the following week. Vagner came up with an alternate solution of glass door sliders that could be purchased locally. It turned out to be a better solution than the glass enclosure originally required. Vagner and his helper worked until 10 pm that day to insure the project would be completed in the time required. This project occurred right before the Xmas Holidays, with Arce very busy and with days off for working families to observe holiday time off. It also required a tight schedule to accommodate a recently handicapped aunt that could no longer navigate a tub to bathe herself. Through all of this Arce was communicative, diligent, and creative to insure we received a quality remodel in the time required. I was a facility director before my retirement and hired and supervised many contractors for major and minor construction projects. If I was still working, Arce Remodeling would be at the top of my list for remodeling projects.

Description of Work
Replaced bathtub with tile and glass shower enclosure, installed exhaust fan/light combo, installed recessed light in shower enclosure.

Category ceramic tile, drywall, electrician, plumbing

Cost $6,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2018

Images

Review for Arce Remodeling Corp - PO Box 3349, Riverview, FL - 37644187

+1 More

5.0

11/07/2018


Clay W.

It went very well. Very good contractor. Very Reliable!

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodeling. Tile. Carpentry. Electrical. Plumbing

Category electrician, plumbing, woodworking, home remodeling

Cost $65,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2018

5.0

11/07/2018


Jason A.

everything went great. never had a problem. they are really friendly and easy to work with. they show up on time and get the job done in a timely manner. highly recommend.

Description of Work
remodeled the whole house.

Category home remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2014

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    PO Box 3349

    Riverview, FL 33568

    Hours

    Monday
    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Tuesday
    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Wednesday
    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Thursday
    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Friday
    8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
    Saturday
    8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Website

    http://arceremodelingcorp.com

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CBC1262405
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2024
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Health & Safety Measures

    Please call for more details.
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Arce Remodeling Corp

    How is Arce Remodeling Corp overall rated?

    Arce Remodeling Corp is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Arce Remodeling Corp open?

    Arce Remodeling Corp is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Arce Remodeling Corp provide

    Arce Remodeling Corp accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Arce Remodeling Corp offer free estimates?

    Yes, Arce Remodeling Corp offers free project estimates.

    Does Arce Remodeling Corp offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Arce Remodeling Corp does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Arce Remodeling Corp offer emergency services?

    Yes, Arce Remodeling Corp offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Arce Remodeling Corp?

    No, Arce Remodeling Corp does not offer warranties.

    What services does Arce Remodeling Corp offer?

    Arce Remodeling Corp offers the following services: Our company will meet all of your home remodeling and restoration needs. We will complete free in house estimates. We also accept all major credit cards.