Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Arce Remodeling Corp

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 • With Angi since August 2014

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Tuesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Wednesday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Thursday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Friday
8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Company Contact

11617 Iris Spring Ct

Riverview, FL 33579

Addison

Addison

home remodeling201933611
Complete Bathroom Remodel

Description

Arce Remodeling Corp is a full service remodeling company that is devoted to creating reality dream homes to local clients. We believe that attention to detail and customer service sets us apart from our competition, and it is what allows us to continue to focus on our customer’s projects. We work with the home owner’s and property managers to select the highest-grade materials possible. We also continue to contact the customer even after the job has been completed to ensure satisfaction. We pride ourselves on operating integrity and building honest relationships that will last for generations to come....
Santiago - Image

Santiago

tile installation

201733579
Bathroom Remodel - Image

Bathroom Remodel

tile installation

33579

Verified Reviews

5.0

(15) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

14

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.8

Professionalism

4.9

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Responsiveness

4.8
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (11)drywall (9)woodworking (8)plumbers (8)electrician (8)tile installation (7)interior painting (5)flooring (4)masonry (3)house painting (1)stucco (1)home builder (1)
Showing 1-10 of 15 reviews
4.0

06/14/2021

When initially speaking with them were professional. They just needed to cancel the estimate appointment and took too long with rescheduling.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Change tub to shower and replace toilet

CATEGORY home remodeling

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/14/2021

5.0

05/23/2021

Jesse does a good job, he gives you ideas and uses quality materials. He is straightforward in telling you what you need to buy and when. He finished the job very timely and cleaned up everyday. My only caveat is to make sure you get his price on anything he suggests or offers to do after the contract. I didn’t and I had sticker shock when he gave me the updated bill.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and bath remodel

CATEGORY contractors,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/14/2021

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

10/05/2020

Excellent work. Called and sent photo of area to be repaired, they were able to schedule immediately. About 1 - 2 hours later, crew arrived. Promptly started and completed very quickly. They left no mess; And in our opinion knocked it out of the park. Yes, we will be using them again as needed. Fast, friendly and reasonably priced.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Repair cinder block where it was opened-up for a plumbing repair.

CATEGORY masonry,home builders

COST $350

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/05/2020

Images

Photo for Arce Remodeling Corp - 11617 Iris Spring Ct, Riverview, FL - 38925286

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

06/11/2020

The owner was able to assist with my situation the very same day that I reached out. He was very honest and trustworthy and his employees provided a family friendly experience. Although my project was small, they communicated and executed in a timely and professional manner. I look forward to hiring them again if I have even bigger projects to work on.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Masonry

CATEGORY masonry

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/10/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

05/01/2020

It went very well, Jesse did an awesome job. He kept me informed every step of the way. Worked in very clean manner. Very professional. Cost was very reasonable and fair. I definitely refer him. -Chris P.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
General Remodeling

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,picture framing,masonry,remodeling,woodworking,stucco,house painters

COST $8,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/25/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

11/01/2019

FABULOUS! Loved that they didn't start demolition work until they had all of the new cabinets, countertop, etc ready to install. Only took them 5 days to finish everything. Worked fast, non-stop. Love my new kitchen. Jesse and crew were so easy to work with, shared lots of ideas.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling Kitchen

CATEGORY drywall,electrician,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $18,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/21/2019

Images

Photo for Arce Remodeling Corp - 11617 Iris Spring Ct, Riverview, FL - 38215640

+1 More

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

09/27/2019

The work was excellent and on time! Will definitely hire him again for any future work!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,plumbing,remodeling,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/24/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

09/27/2019

The whole remodeling was performed in just two weeks. Very professional and fast. I’m so happy with the final result.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,plumbing,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/28/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business.
5.0

09/26/2019

It went smoothly and Jesse was so easy to work with. I am very pleased with renovation and plan on using him again for the kitchen.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY ceramic tile,drywall,flooring contractor,plumbing,remodeling,home remodeling

COST $10,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/26/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business.
5.0

09/19/2019

Jesse and his crew did a terrific job. He kept us informed throughout the project. He and his staff were very courteous and well-spoken. Best of all, they finished the project 1 day earlier than the scheduled completion date. We highly recommend them for any home remodeling project.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
N/A

CATEGORY drywall,electrician,flooring contractor,plumbing,woodworking,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/17/2019

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

Thank you for your business. It was a pleasure working with you.

Services Offered

Our company will meet all of your home remodeling and restoration needs. We will complete free in house estimates. We also accept all major credit cards.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No