Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

DeLo Construction

Founded 2015 • With Angi since April 2017

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

With years of insurance adjusting & roofing experience. Mark started DeLo Construction to ensure consumers are treated fairly & respectfully. Prior to that, he was a Certified Insurance Adjuster & he saw the need to put together a qualified team of people to re-build what was lost due to water, fire or wind damage. Mark studied hard and received his Florida Certified Building & Roofing Contractor license and went straight to work building his team of experts. Mark has a BA from Colorado State University in Business and Finance....

Other local Pros in your area

Morgan Exteriors of West Palm

West Palm's premier home improvement company for 25+ years. Specializing in Windows replacement. Cost determined by job. Free estimates are good for 1 full year and include a same day incentive.  

Max Guard Hurricane Windows, LLC

Specializing in hurricane window and door replacement. Special financing is available for qualified customers.  

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Santangelo Construction, LLC

We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/30/2019


Crystal B.

We had Delo Construction work on a bathroom remodel for us. The owner, Mark, was incredibly professional and accommodating for what we wanted done. He took the time to listen to what we wanted and made sure it was all done to our specifications. Mark’s crews, plumbing, electrical, and construction, were always on the job on a timely manner and made sure to complete all projects of the remodel with a professional touch. We would highly recommend Delo Construction for any building and remodeling needs you may have.

Description of Work
Bathroom Remodel

Category flooring contractor,remodeling,home remodeling,doors

5.0

04/12/2019


Jill P.

Job was completed with skill and care. Marty and Ben were easy to work with and listened to my requests. The workmanship is excellent. They are going to do another job for me next month.

Description of Work
Kitchen Remodel

Category remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

04/10/2019


Coral T.

If I had the money I would hire them again and again to do other projects. I love my kitchen. They are very good at what they do. They are prompt and professional.

Description of Work
Kitchen renovation

Category remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

04/05/2019


Barbara S.

They were great. they kept me inform everyday. They let me know when they are going to come and what will they be doing. They are very punctual and I have nothing bad to say at all.

Description of Work
Kitchen remodeling.

Category home remodeling

5.0

04/04/2019


Cassie W.

It turned out great. They were on time and professional. They really did a great job on 1 unusual bedroom. Quality work was fantastic! The pricing is very fair.

Description of Work
They did flooring on two bedrooms.

Category flooring contractor

5.0

03/29/2019


Charlie C.

We cannot say enough wonderful things about Delo construction. First of all we got several bids for a major house remodel. Delo came in significantly lower than the other bids. The bid almost made us skeptical that we would receive everything we wanted to do with the quality we expected. Our worries ended as soon as Mark and his crew began the job. Throughout the entire remodel Mark had nothing but professional workers in our home doing quality work much faster than we expected. Mark and his crew are the cleanest workers you can imagine. They did not leave one bit of a mess at the end of each work day. We actually saw some of his workers using a shop vacuum in our grass after cutting wood there for the day! Mark always had fantastic ideas for doing something and never considered cutting corners to get something done. He never had any problems with us changing things along the way. The one big problem we had with the company was a great problem. The problem was trying to keep up with Delo's progress as they completed jobs for the remodel! If Mark thought something would take 4 days he would have it done in 2 and have us clearing a room to keep the job moving. We've heard nightmare stories of contractors showing up for a day or two then not returning for a week or so. You will not have this problem with Delo construction! We found ourselves asking them to slow down a bit at times so we could prepare a room or get things we needed!

Description of Work
Remodeled master bath new kitchen new flooring throughout entire house and new ceilings in master bedroom and back porch.

Category flooring contractor,remodeling,replacement windows,home remodeling

5.0

03/27/2019


Barbara S.

Mark and his entire crew did an amazing job on our 1979 kitchen. They totally transformed it. I would highly recommend Delo Construction. They were always on time and informed us on a daily basis of what they would be doing. Mark oversaw the project and was in communication with me constantly. I am so excited with the transformation and we would use them again.

Description of Work
Transformed 1979 kitchen

Category remodeling,home remodeling

5.0

04/20/2017


Shirley L.

It went great. They did crown molding, new base boards, vanities and painted the whole house. They also installed new light fixtures. They were very professional and nice to work with. They were friendly and made sure to clean up. They said what they were going to do and did it. Good company to work with.

Description of Work
House remodel

Category remodeling

    Services Offered

    DeLo Construction specializes in Insurance Restoration including New Roofs, Roofing, Kitchen and Bathroom Remodels. From Cabinets to Flooring, DeLo does it all! New Construction, Kitchen Remodels, Bathroom Remodels, New Flooring, New Windows and Doors. If it can be done, DeLo can do it!

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes