Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Allied Air Conditioning & Heating

Founded 1985 • With Angi since April 2006

4.8

(185) Verified Reviews

Business Highlights

Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered

Description

At Allied Air Conditioning & Heating, we are dedicated to providing excellent air conditioning and heating services to Pasco, Pinellas, and Hernando. Since 1985, Allied has been proud to deliver superior quality HVAC services and maintenance to our local communities. Our full-service company specializes in quality HVAC installations and expert service and repair on all makes and models of heating and cooling systems....

Other local Pros in your area

Heat Relief, LLC

Heat Relief, LLC. continues to serve the community, our employees, and each and every customer with integrity, honesty, and respect. Our service guarantee is our commitment to our customers living in Florida  

Bay Area Heating & Cooling Inc

Bay Area Heating and Cooling, Inc is a Trane Comfort Specialist specializing in residential and commercial air conditioning and heating installation, repair and maintenance throughout the Tampa Bay area. We have earned the Super Service Award from 2018-2009 and maintain an A+ rating with the BBB. Bay Area offers 24 hour emergency service available 7 days a week. Major credit cards accepted, financing available for qualified individuals. Additional Phone Number: (866) 604-1140, (727) 586-6265 Additional Contacts: Jim Taylor, Chris Gourdine and John Mulder.  

Offers by Bay Area Heating & Cooling Inc on Angi
Millian-Aire Enterprise Corp

Millian–Aire is a family–owned HVAC company that provides quality air conditioning services, and heating services to both the residential and commercial sectors. Having worked in the AC and heating service arena as an air conditioning company and heating company for over twenty–five years, we are proud to offer a wide selection of professional HVAC services throughout the Tampa Florida and surrounding areas. Award wining. Additional phone numbers - (727) 815-8088, (352) 688-1170, (727) 233-7058, (888) 628-0691. Additional fax - (727) 848-0166. Additional DBA - Millian Aire Enterprises Corp. Additional email - howard@millian-aire.com.  

Offers by Millian-Aire Enterprise Corp on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

09/29/2020

Jamie was not only excellent but cheerful and informative about how to take care of the a/c. He was helpful, energetic and thorough. The best a/c repair guy that ever came to fix our a/c system. He not only did the work but explained everything and went the extra mile and came to help at an off time as we had no a/c! EXCELLENT!

Description of Work
clear the drain pans and the pvc pipe leading to the drain pan

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

5.0

06/23/2020

They're honest, they do good work and they stand behind their work, I have been using their service for 35 years already.

Description of Work
regular check & maintenance of the Air-conditioning system

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Mr [Member Name Removed], we appreciate your loyalty of so many years. You are such nice and friendly people, and we hope we live up to your kind words. Thank You so much and Best Wishes !
5.0

08/15/2019

They were punctual. The man who came out was very knowledgeable and very easy to talk with. I have been always happy with their work.

Description of Work
Preventive maintenance check on my HVAC system.

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the kind review, very much appreciated !
5.0

10/25/2018

Great checked and serviced running Great now. Unit is over 12 years old so was expecting to hear I need a new one,but they cleaned it and made some adjustments and its working Great . Lovely people /company to deal with .

Description of Work
A-C checked not runnibg

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Thank You for the nice review, Best Wishes !
5.0

10/24/2018

It took them two days to complete the job. They did a very good job and worked hard to complete the job. They cleaned up after themselves and were very professional.

Description of Work
Complete AC unit replaced in my home

Category heating & air conditioning/hvac

Service Provider Response

Many Thanks for the review ! Yes, we weren't expecting the difficulty we encountered and appreciate your patience on taking the extra time to complete the job. Wishing you many years of comfort with your new system !
5.0

08/03/2018

They are very honest and they do not try to sell anything I do not need.

Description of Work
I have a contract with them for maintenance and they come out twice a year.

Category heating & cooling contractor

5.0

08/03/2018

I have been using them for around 35 years now because they are very honest.

Description of Work
They did a maintenance on my system.

Category heating & cooling contractor

5.0

06/09/2018

They showed up on time, did a good job, cleaned up after themselves and check back on the unit. I was very happy with them

Description of Work
They put in a new Ac unit.

Category heating & cooling contractor

5.0

02/23/2018

Very well. Technicians were professional and knowledgeable. They actually left the job-site cleaner than it was when they got here! Great company to work with.

Description of Work
Replacement of upstairs a/c unit

Category heating & cooling contractor

5.0

02/22/2018

Awesome!!! They installed a new thermostat and checked our system and found a faulty weld that was allowing freon to escape via a slow leak. The problem required a part still under warranty and because of the service man checking out our system it kept us from having the whole system crash with a very expensive system replacement. Thanks ALLIED A/C you guys are BEST!

Description of Work
Installed a new thermostat, warranty work and repaired a faulty weld

Category heating & cooling contractor

    Services Offered

    Air Conditioning Port Richey, HVAC Contractor, Air Conditioning Repair, Air Conditioning Installation, Heating Repair, Heating Installation, Indoor Air Quality, Filtration Systems, Duct Work, Thermostats, HVAC Maintenance

    Services Not Offered

    Major commercial. Window unit replacement. Refrigeration units.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes