Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

If you require it, we will wear masks inside your home.

Health & Safety Measures

We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

ACE PEST MANAGEMENT

Founded 2005 • With Angi since November 2010

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

474 Tamiami Trl

Port Charlotte, FL 33953

Description

Your hometown pest control company....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/24/2017


Dennis L.

As expected

Description of Work
Ant control

Category pest control

5.0

01/17/2017


Kim G.

Great very professional

Description of Work
Pest control maintenance

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice review! It's always a pleasure to hear to hear a customer's feedback on how our service went. Thank you once again!
5.0

05/10/2016


fran K.

Ed came out and checked the house for termites he gave us a price for the treatment. He was very knowledgeable and explained every thing that they had to do. He and the crew who worked on the house did a great job they were very professional.

Description of Work
Treated house for subterranean termites

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the nice review! It's always a pleasure to hear good things about our company. It was a pleasure working with you.
5.0

04/11/2014


Roberta G.

Annual inspection of exterior and interior pest issues. quarterly visits and if inside additional issues arise, they come out without hesitation at no charge. they are very professional and honest.

Description of Work
Annual inspection of exterior and interior pest issues. and currently we are only a quarterly visit program. All is great!

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for your review! It's always a pleasure to help people out! Please call any time you need us! Thank you once again!
5.0

10/11/2013


Roberta G.

So far so good... there is scheduled a 10-day followup return visit to cover all external home areas again. We felt it was a little pricey. But, Time will tell. thanks,

Description of Work
He provided me a free consultation and inspection. Then provided spray/grandular of full front, side and back lawns. Then provided inside attic dusting of all pests; and provided all liquid external surfaces, garage and home windows; and soffits areas of the roof line and home.

Category pest control

5.0

07/30/2013


Rick & Pat S.

Great. On time. Did his work. Did not interfere with me, as i had company.

Description of Work
Regular service.

Category pest control

5.0

05/05/2013


Greg C.

From introductory meeting to quote to day of appointment all went very. They were on time, cooperative, pleasant and professional during every meeting. They performed the services they promised and completed all tasks in the timeframe they estimated the work would be completeld within. We would recommend this company to anyone looking for pest control trreatment.

Description of Work
Sub-terranian termite, beattle and ant applications. Full grass and yard treatment for fire ants.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you! Our goal is to make you the customer happy & satisfied with our services. Looks like our mission was accomplished here! Thank you!
5.0

01/06/2011


Denise R.

I do pay extra yearly for the red ant, tick and flea service on my lawn. If I need them to spray inside that is my choice and they will do that. They are good and efficient. If I ever have a problem I call and they will send my guy out right away at no additional charge. They are extremely responsive and their price is fair. The quality is excellent and they are very good. I've had the same technician from day one and I like having the same person come to my house. He is great.

Description of Work
I use Ace Pest Management quarterly for regular service. They go all around outside and spray for all the pests outside including carpenter ants, ticks and fleas. He also always sprays and cleans out spider webs in the lanai.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Security Termite & Pest Control

    Security Termite and Pest Control is a locally owned, non-franchised, termite and pest control company servicing Lee County for the past 20 years. Our goal is to provide the safest and most cost effective solutions for all your pest infestation problems, all while maintaining the most efficiency in the industry. Our services include: termite control, pest control, lawn maintenance, rodent exclusion, bee removal, and irrigation repair & maintenance. We offer package discounts to homeowners as well as preferential rates for Realtors with multiple accounts. Call us today to inquire about our company, one of our friendly representatives will be happy to answer your questions. Award wining.  

    Offers by Security Termite & Pest Control on Angi
    Tri-County Pest Control

    Tri-County Pest Control has been an industry leader since 1963. We began decades ago with 2 goals in mind: To provide quality pest control and superior customer service. 56 years later we are still committed to that mission due to the leadership of Arthur Baker, who founded the company in 1963 and is the father of the current president Charles Baker, who has run the company since 1982.  

    Suncoast Pest Control Inc

    Since 1993, Suncoast Pest Control has provided the state of Florida with affordable, reliable pest control solutions for homes and commercial businesses. A family-owned and operated pest control company, our roots are in St. Petersburg, Florida, but thanks to an ever-growing list of satisfied customers, our reach has expanded to serving both the East and West Coasts of Florida, with offices in Tampa, Spring Hill, Sarasota, Fort Myers, Naples, Jupiter, West Palm Beach, Fort Lauderdale and Miami. Throughout our 20+ years in business, we’ve maintained an A rating with the Better Business Bureau. We employ only licensed exterminators and our expert technicians receive ongoing education to ensure they’re using the latest tools and methods in the industry. We believe in utilizing only environmentally-friendly pest control methods as well as products that won’t harm you or your family. Charges by square footage. No travel charges. No service fee. No service charge. May contact through email. Additional phone - (305) 599-0990, (954) 524-0111, (888) 276-2474. Additional email - customercare@suncoastpestcontrol.com. Additional contact names - Loretta MacDonald. Miami Location: 65 west 16th street Hialeah, FL 33010 Ft Myers Location: 16880 gator road suite #119 Ft Myers, FL 33912  

    Offers by Suncoast Pest Control Inc on Angi

    Business Highlights

    Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    We offer General household pest control, termite control, Guaranteed fire ant control, rodent control and exclusions, Termite inspections for real estate closings, and we specialize in bed bugs.

    Services Not Offered

    We do not offer lawn fertilization, or mold inspections and animal removal

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about ACE PEST MANAGEMENT

    How is ACE PEST MANAGEMENT overall rated?

    ACE PEST MANAGEMENT is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are ACE PEST MANAGEMENT open?

    ACE PEST MANAGEMENT is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM

    What payment options does ACE PEST MANAGEMENT provide

    ACE PEST MANAGEMENT accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does ACE PEST MANAGEMENT offer free estimates?

    Yes, ACE PEST MANAGEMENT offers free project estimates.

    Does ACE PEST MANAGEMENT offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, ACE PEST MANAGEMENT does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does ACE PEST MANAGEMENT offer a senior discount?

    No, ACE PEST MANAGEMENT does not offer a senior discount.

    Does ACE PEST MANAGEMENT offer emergency services?

    Yes, ACE PEST MANAGEMENT offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by ACE PEST MANAGEMENT?

    No, ACE PEST MANAGEMENT does not offer warranties.

    What services does ACE PEST MANAGEMENT offer?

    ACE PEST MANAGEMENT offers the following services: We offer General household pest control, termite control, Guaranteed fire ant control, rodent control and exclusions, Termite inspections for real estate closings, and we specialize in bed bugs.

    Are there any services ACE PEST MANAGEMENT does not offer?

    We do not offer lawn fertilization, or mold inspections and animal removal