Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Window Tint USA

Founded 1988 • With Angi since December 2006

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2450 W Sample Rd Ste 4

Pompano Beach, FL 33073

Description

10 Employees. no subs. Cost determined by the job. No travel charges. Ask about angie's list discount. License #277-0000847....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/27/2016


Sandra H.

Description of Work
They arrived on time to give me an estimate. They tried to match the old tint. The work was performed a couple of days later in a timely and efficient manner. I would use them again.

Category window tinting

5.0

08/03/2015


Patricia M.

Description of Work
They put a sun-blocking film on my west facing windows. They did an excellent job, and it is working well.

Category window tinting

5.0

07/21/2015


Laurie & Ron R.

Great

Description of Work
Front window

Category window tinting

5.0

07/11/2015


Gregory H.

The owner came out to show me samples and discuss my needs. I have a west facing sliding glass door, and the afternoon sun would really heat up the room with the door. My main concern was keeping the heat out, while still being attractive and being able to see out from the inside. I love the SolarGard film that was installed. During the day, from the outside, it looks black and very sleek. While inside, I can see outside with just the right amount of glare reduction. My office seems to be cooler in the afternoon, and I am very pleased with the film and the service. Would absolutely recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
Installed SolarGard film to sliding glass doors, 2 - 45 X 93

Category window tinting

5.0

08/28/2014


Sharon F.

Description of Work
they installed tinting on my front windows

Category window tinting

5.0

06/30/2014


STEVEN N.

Category window tinting

5.0

01/14/2014


BRUCE H.

excellent quality work

Description of Work
Tinted the windows in my 2012 Chevy Cruze

Category window tinting

    Other local Pros in your area

    The Tint Team

    The Tint Team is proud to serve Broward, Palm Beach, and Dade Counties. We offer service for Automotive, Residential, Commercial, and Marine Window Tinting. The Tint Team is also known for their great products to keep your windows clean and clear all year round. With an established reputation of being completed with quality and precision, The Tint Team has a 100% Customer Satisfaction Guarantee on all work completed. Working with car dealerships, general contractors, homeowners, and business owners we do know what it takes to keep our customers satisfied. Window tinting is not only a service it's also the craftsmanship which separates everybody with the procedure and the ability to do different applications which are proven for long term results. With our quality control program you will have a piece of mind that everything will be done to your standards.  

    Offers by The Tint Team on Angi
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    NO
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Window tinting

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Window Tint USA

    How is Window Tint USA overall rated?

    Window Tint USA is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Window Tint USA open?

    Window Tint USA is open:

    Monday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Window Tint USA provide

    Window Tint USA accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Window Tint USA offer free estimates?

    Yes, Window Tint USA offers free project estimates.

    Does Window Tint USA offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Window Tint USA does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Window Tint USA offer a senior discount?

    No, Window Tint USA does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Window Tint USA?

    No, Window Tint USA does not offer warranties.

    What services does Window Tint USA offer?

    Window Tint USA offers the following services: Window tinting