Veer Industries and General Contracting LLC

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 •

Angi certified badge

Business Highlights

Minority Owned & OperatedMinority Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Wears MaskWears Mask

Service Categories

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • CGC1527658
  • Trade License Authority
  • Florida DBPR
  • Trade License Expiration
  • 12/29/2020
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Monday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Tuesday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Wednesday
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Thursday
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Company Contact

NW 92nd Ter

Pompano Beach, FL 33067

Description

Our company is built on one word "INTEGRITY", with years of experience within the commercial and residential sectors of remodeling,renovations and security systems we guarantee a superb finish right on schedule....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(8) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.9

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
home remodeling (7)
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews
5.0

05/09/2020

they did a good job I am satisfied with the results. randy is very easy to get along with he treats you more like a friend than a customer.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen and Bath Remodeling

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $14,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/09/2020

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

We are grateful for the opportunity you have provided us... Glad you love your kitchen.
5.0

11/07/2019

Randy, the owner, is very professional. He takes his job seriously and won't stop until you get your project done the way you want. He was very patient with me during the process, because I changed my mind about what I wanted a few times. The result was beyond my expectations. I would definetely recomend Veer Industries and General Contracting.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/01/2019

5.0

10/23/2019

Excellent timely responses, very creative in suggestions for my remodel, open, honest , professional, cost effective and always available for my many questions. I absolutely love my modern, open floor plan kitchen!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Kitchen remodel

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

5.0

10/23/2019

It went exceptionally well! Definitely will use this company again!

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bathroom remodeling

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/23/2019

5.0

10/16/2019

It was very good. I'm too impressed to it. They were punctual, tidy, and professional. I'll have them back again. The price was reasonable.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled my bathroom.

CATEGORY home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

5.0

10/15/2019

Its was a really good service. They were very responsive, on time, quality was good, and my wife was really happy with the final product.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did bathroom remodeling.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $5,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/05/2019

5.0

10/15/2019

The service was good. I had no problem. They were good, I had no issue with them and they just got the work done in a timely manner. They made it pretty easy for me.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did whole house remodeling.

CATEGORY remodeling

COST $150,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/10/2017

5.0

10/15/2019

It was good. It was great working with them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did bathroom and kitchen renovation.

CATEGORY home remodeling

COST $100,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 10/15/2018

    Services Offered

    We are proud to offer entire home remodels consisting of plumbing, roofing, kitchens, bathrooms, cabinets, vanities, tile and wood flooring, counter tops, electrical & Lighting, wall framing and removal, carpentry, demolition, Structural, Architectural Services, Project Management,

    Services Not Offered

    Since Veer Industries and General Contracting have an unlimited scope of work.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, PayPal, Financing
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes