Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Trust Rooter

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Founded 2008 •

Business Highlights

Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
CFC1430209
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Phone Number

Address

1771 BLOUNT RD

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

http://www.trustrooter.com
COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

We are Full-Service Plumbing Company Located in Pompano Beach, Serving Broward and Palm Beach County in Florida. We value honesty and integrity in all aspects of our business. We offer a variety of Plumbing services that are customizable to each individual project. We specialize in a variety of related service and installation projects. We pride ourselves on the quality of our work as well as our commitment to outstanding results. We look forward to building lasting relationships with our clients and guarantee your satisfaction! Secondary Number (561-721-7999)...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

7

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

4.5

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

water heaters (2)drain cleaning (1)sewer cleaning (1)plumbers (7)water softeners (1)
Showing 1-7 of 7 reviews
5.0

03/01/2022


Quewton N.

It was fin, they did a great work. They were very professional, knowledgeable, fair with the pricing, and real pleasant.

Description of Work
They put a plumbing in my bathroom.

Category plumbing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/31/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you Mr. [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to write the review and giving us a five star rating !!
5.0

02/03/2022


carla B.

Excellent. They were very nice and well experienced.

Description of Work
They replaced the cleaning pipe.

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] for taking the time to write the review and giving us a five star rating !!
5.0

10/12/2020


Esther K.

Excellent!

Description of Work
Find a leak and fix it

Category plumbing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

5.0

06/26/2020


Alex L.

very fast and clean , super profetional

Description of Work
clean main line

Category plumbing,water heater repair,water softeners,sewer cleaning,drain cleaning

Cost $185

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/26/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. We are very appreciated.
5.0

02/20/2020


Carlos R.

Very well, he finished in about 15 minutes.

Description of Work
To replace a leaky spigot out back

Category plumbing

Cost $170

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/12/2020

5.0

12/04/2019


Victor V.

Excellent...everything was fixed.

Description of Work
Check why there is no water coming out of my kitchen faucet ... also ... the low water pressure in my shower ...

Category plumbing,water heater repair

Cost $360

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/04/2019

Images

Review for Trust Rooter - 1771 BLOUNT RD, Pompano Beach, FL - 38267384

+2 More

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed]for taking the time to write a review for us. Your feedback is very important to us!!
5.0

11/13/2019


Holly L.

Great had faucet with him, very pleasant

Description of Work
Replace kitchen faucet

Category plumbing

Cost $500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/13/2019

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a great review for us , [Member Name Removed] . They are very appreciated !!

    Services Offered

    Clogged Drain And Rooter Sewer Line Clearing, Hydro Jetting Drain Pipes, Sewer Video Inspection And Line Locating, Sewer Line Repair & Replacement, Smoke Test For Sewer Smell, Backflow, Preventer Repair Or Installation, House Flood Protection System, Tankless Water Heater Annual Flush, Water Heater, Hot Water Recirculating Pump System, Slab Leak Detection & Isolate, Water, Leak & Pipe Burst, Low Water Pressure, Small Water Filtration System For Fixtures, Garbage Disposal, Hydro Excavation Tunneling, Dishwasher Installation, Toilet & Bidets Repair Or Installation, Faucet & Sink Repair Installation, Whole House Water Line Repiping, Whole House, Water Filtration, Shower & Tub Repair Or Installation, Commercial Flushometer Toilet, Commercial Flushometer Urinal, Backflow Preventer Repair Or Installation

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for Details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    5%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Trust Rooter

    How is Trust Rooter overall rated?

    Trust Rooter is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Trust Rooter open?

    Trust Rooter is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    What payment options does Trust Rooter provide

    Trust Rooter accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Trust Rooter offer free estimates?

    Yes, Trust Rooter offers free project estimates.

    Does Trust Rooter offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Trust Rooter offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Trust Rooter offer a senior discount?

    No, Trust Rooter does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Trust Rooter offer emergency services?

    Yes, Trust Rooter offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Trust Rooter?

    Yes, Trust Rooter offers warranties.

    What services does Trust Rooter offer?

    Trust Rooter offers the following services: Clogged Drain And Rooter Sewer Line Clearing, Hydro Jetting Drain Pipes, Sewer Video Inspection And Line Locating, Sewer Line Repair & Replacement, Smoke Test For Sewer Smell, Backflow, Preventer Repair Or Installation, House Flood Protection System, Tankless Water Heater Annual Flush, Water Heater, Hot Water Recirculating Pump System, Slab Leak Detection & Isolate, Water, Leak & Pipe Burst, Low Water Pressure, Small Water Filtration System For Fixtures, Garbage Disposal, Hydro Excavation Tunneling, Dishwasher Installation, Toilet & Bidets Repair Or Installation, Faucet & Sink Repair Installation, Whole House Water Line Repiping, Whole House, Water Filtration, Shower & Tub Repair Or Installation, Commercial Flushometer Toilet, Commercial Flushometer Urinal, Backflow Preventer Repair Or Installation

    Are there any services Trust Rooter does not offer?

    Ask for Details