Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Atlantic Care Window Cleaning

4.8

(81) Verified Reviews

Founded 2000 • With Angi since May 2016

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Eco FriendlyEco Friendly
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Phone Number

Address

10336 NW 51st St

Pompano Beach, FL 33076

http://atlanticcarewindowcleaning.com
COVID-19 Update
We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Housecleaning Project

Housecleaning Project

house cleaning
soft washing roof

Description

Thank you for considering our Atlantic Care Window Cleaning . Hundreds of customers have come to trust our customer service oriented approach to providing a great window cleaning experience....

Verified Reviews

4.8

(81) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

72

4

2

3

5

2

0

1

2

Rating Details

Price

4.7

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.8

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

window cleaning (81)pressure washing (9)gutter cleaning (4)window treatment (3)ceiling fan installation (2)hurricane shutters (1)roof cleaning (1)
Showing 1-10 of 81 reviews
5.0

11/16/2021


Dane D.

Perfect, the workers were professional, focused, pleasant, fast and efficient Will Recommend definitely

Description of Work
widnow cleaning and power washing.

Category window cleaning,pressure washing,window treatments

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/18/2021

5.0

07/06/2021


Barbara G.

Excellent service and good work quality. Windows are shining!

Description of Work
window cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $150

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2021

5.0

04/16/2021


Carol N.

Great job! Arrived on schedule, work was done more quickly than I expected. Roof and windows look great. Highly recommend.

Description of Work
Soft wash of roof and cleaning of outside windows

Category window cleaning,roof cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/31/2021

1.0

03/13/2021


Elvis C.

Please read full review before hiring. This is the one of the worst companies for anything that I have ever dealt with. The guy named Renato came and gave me an estimate for exterior wall cleaning, patio deck and pool area, driveway and curbside and window cleaning and patio paver sealing. None of the areas were that dirty but it needed cleaning. Once the workers that he sent came and started doing the work , the worker claimed that the exterior walls were not included and that the pool area was also not included and that it would cost me extra and so instead of charging me the agreed price, now it was going to cost me more to do what was already agreed on. Renato had also agreed to do the paver sealing for a certain price. So when the workers left, the work was not completed. He asked for half of the total cost and he promised that he would come back to clean all the things that were not satisfactorily completed. Shame on me , but I paid him the half that he asked for, trusting that he would come back to finish the job. He promised that he would come back the following week, but 3 weeks and some phone calls went by but he never came back. He took more than the money that was agreed on , left a poorly done job and never completed the work. They never called back, never game back the extra money that I paid them. I imagine that if you do what I did, and not read the reviews, and only trust that they are recommended by Angies list you will hire them without doing your due diligence and do your research first. If you are smarter than I was and read this review, do not hire these people, they are dishonest , sloppy, shady and downright nasty people to deal with.

Description of Work
Pressure washing and window cleaning

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $800

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 01/30/2021

Images

Review for Atlantic Care Window Cleaning - 10336 NW 51st St, Pompano Beach, FL - 39246188

+1 More

5.0

01/11/2021


Alan S.

I thought they did an excellent job!!!

Description of Work
Cleaned windows

Category window cleaning

Cost $145

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/02/2021

5.0

12/31/2020


Cathy A.

Highly recommended! Renato and his crew were fast, efficient, courteous and professional. Atlantic Care's services are very fairly priced, too. I will definitely use them from now on.

Description of Work
Window washing inside and out, gutter cleaning, pressure cleaning

Category gutter cleaning,window cleaning,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/31/2020

5.0

11/07/2020


David K.

I was very impressed with the quality and professionalism during this job. I would definitely hire them agin and will recommend them to all my friends.

Description of Work
Window Cleaning

Category window cleaning

Cost $165

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/07/2020

5.0

09/09/2020


Kim A.

The technician was meticulous and I am absolutely thrilled with the quality of work from this company! I would hire them again in a minute and will do so again! Exceptional follow up, exceptional workmanship, exceptional professionalism!

Description of Work
All the inside and outside of my windows

Category window cleaning

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2020

1.0

07/31/2020


jimmy M.

Do not hire Atlantic window cleaning to do any work. We hired them to seal our pavers and wash the windows. He told us the pavers would have a shine, and they look the same as before they were sealed. They missed spots in the front and the back. The back pavers look worse. Renato sends his guys that don’t speak any english, and he doesn’t come around after you hire him. They left ALL of our patio furniture out in the backyard (including our firepit which is too heavy for me to move). The windows STILL have bugs stuck to them. We already paid him so we can’t get them to come back.

Description of Work
Pavers sealing and window cleaning

Category window cleaning,ceiling fans

Cost $850

Services Performed? Yes

Work Completed On 07/31/2020

Images

Review for Atlantic Care Window Cleaning - 10336 NW 51st St, Pompano Beach, FL - 38762307

+1 More

5.0

05/20/2020


Shawn H.

Renato came out quickly to provide a quote. The pricing was very reasonable. His team arrived on time and did a fantastic job. I would definitely use his company again.

Description of Work
Clean exterior of our windows and power wash our driveway and back patio/pooldeck

Category window cleaning,pressure washing

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/20/2020

Services Offered

Please contact us for a free estimate on Window Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Chandelier Cleaning and more!

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
Senior Discount
$10
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes

Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Atlantic Care Window Cleaning

How is Atlantic Care Window Cleaning overall rated?

Atlantic Care Window Cleaning is currently rated 4.8 overall out of 5.

What days are Atlantic Care Window Cleaning open?

Atlantic Care Window Cleaning is open:

Sunday: Open All Day

Monday: Open All Day

Tuesday: Open All Day

Wednesday: Open All Day

Thursday: Open All Day

Friday: Open All Day

Saturday: Open All Day

What payment options does Atlantic Care Window Cleaning provide

Atlantic Care Window Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

Does Atlantic Care Window Cleaning offer free estimates?

Yes, Atlantic Care Window Cleaning offers free project estimates.

Does Atlantic Care Window Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

No, Atlantic Care Window Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

Does Atlantic Care Window Cleaning offer a senior discount?

No, Atlantic Care Window Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

Does Atlantic Care Window Cleaning offer emergency services?

Yes, Atlantic Care Window Cleaning offers emergency services.

Are warranties offered by Atlantic Care Window Cleaning?

Yes, Atlantic Care Window Cleaning offers warranties.

What services does Atlantic Care Window Cleaning offer?

Atlantic Care Window Cleaning offers the following services: Please contact us for a free estimate on Window Washing, Gutter Cleaning, Pressure Washing, Chandelier Cleaning and more!