Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

All Seal Exteriors

Founded 1988 • With Angi since September 2006

3.9

(18) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1791 Blount Rd Ste 719

Pompano Beach, FL 33069

Description

All Seal Exteriors serves Broward and Palm Beach Counties for all your swimming pool remodeling, patio and pool deck travertine pavers, diamond brite, swimming pool coping and swimming pool tile. We also install brand new swimming pools from start to finish including pumps, filters, heaters, chillers and more....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

02/24/2018


Mary D.

They did a wonderful job , worked very hard, completed on time and did a great job cleaning up. We would highly recommend Mike and his crew. Price was very reasonable and we are very happy with the results.

Description of Work
Installation of travertine pool deck

Category decks, stamped concrete, patios

2.0

10/23/2015


Nicola H.

Description of Work
I am not please with my driveway,they did it in June, all over driveway have chip like it was done ten years ago. I contact them,all seal exteriors told me after the rain weather, I am waiting.

Category stamped concrete

Service Provider Response

We completed this stamped concrete driveway with a city permit. All pre and final inspections were passed and the customer very happy with the upon closing the permit. We are celebrating 25 years in the business with the same phone number. We take a lot of pride in what we do. As a legitimate company, we do not give any warranty on cracks and minor chipping. It's in our contract and agreement. We have contacted the customer and offered to come back after the rainy season. However; we are disappointed that instead of cooperating and waiting after the rainy season, she ended up posting an unwarranted bad review. We still plan to see if there are any touch ups can be done. AS a company, we have always enjoyed a 95% customer satisfaction. This is better than most fortune 1000 companies !!
1.0

07/03/2014


Nora L.

..

Description of Work
We interviewed the sales rep and were very dissatisfied with his answers. He quoted a price of $2500 and when we told him we had lower bids, he spoke to his boss and said they could do the work for $1500. He told us the driveway should be re-sealed in two years. We asked what that would cost and he seemed to have trouble figuring the cost, but finally gave us a figure of $700 which we thought was exorbitant. At the close of the interview, we asked if his company had done any driveways in our area so that we might check them out. He said he would have to check at his office and let us know. That's the last we saw or heard from him.

Category stamped concrete

Service Provider Response

We reached out to [member name removed]. They were not happy with the sales rep' and ended up hiring another company two months ago. We did not perform any work however; as a courtesy we offered to do a Free cleaning maintenance for ONE due to any inconvenience this may have caused them. Having completed over 7000 projects in the last 25 years, we take a lot of pride in what we do. We take good care of our customers and prospects and the experience they had is unfortunate and extremely rare. We thank them for giving us the opportunity to bid on their project.
5.0

09/25/2013


Cheryl S.

All Seals Exteriors was great!! From the salesperson, Tom, through to the Owner, KP and the craftsman, Glen, it was a great experience and the end product speaks for itself. All appointments were kept on time, which is extremely important to us. When the work was pushed back due to weather ( wettest summer in a long time) KP was on the phone with us on a regular basis letting us know what was going on. The patio and driveway are beautiful. We are constantly stopped by neighbors and even those driving by asking who did this work and I have no problems recommending All Seal Exteriors! I have even had contractors stop and make comments on it being so beatiful. Pricing was competitive and we did our homework. I highly recommend the!!!!

Description of Work
Resurface existing patio, driveway, walkway and porch

Category concrete repair, decks, concrete driveways, epoxy flooring, stamped concrete

5.0

09/18/2013


John H.

They did the work as described and on time; the stain looks great. A couple of days later there were minor variations in the level of the pavers; we'll watch this and see if it gets worse or just settling or ... and will follow up with them if there are any issues and see there response. I'll update the review after this process. Update: 09/24/13: They tiles are all level and just needed a little time to settle. The cost was a little high, but after discussing with the owner my concerns, we worked it out and I am very satisfied with their work and follow up customer service. They have been great to work with.

Description of Work
Removed the pavers in the driveway, filed the tree roots under the driveway, added sand and leveled the pavers, reinstalled them, then stained them top a uniform color.

Category concrete driveways, stamped concrete

5.0

07/11/2013


carolyn s G.

It was a very good experience. They were very attentive and went out of their way to make sure I was taken care of.

Description of Work
They stripped the pool coping, and refinished the pool coping, and did a spray deck.

Category concrete repair, deck cleaning

5.0

07/09/2013


Nancy C.

We had a very, very long rain delay. 2 weeks of rain. As soon as the ground dried All Seals arrived and completed our patio in one day. They were neat and did a wonderful job. KP is very pleasant to deal with and very responsive to my questions and concerns. We have a large pallet of leftover pavers. We are saving some and waiting for the rest to be picked up. I would recommend All Seals Exteriors.

Description of Work
Paver Patio

Category concrete repair, hardscaping, stamped concrete

5.0

07/02/2013


Nancy C.

I had this beautiful patio installed by All Seal. KP was very professional. His crew did an excellent job and they were very neat. Unfortunately, we had a delay due to the weather. KP wouldn't install the pavers until the soil was dry enough. I would recommend All Seal Exteriors for any paving job you need. Great company to work with. KP even said they will come back free of charge to add sand and service the patio.

Description of Work
Patio installed with pavers

Category decks, hardscaping, patios

1.0

03/23/2013


Barbara O.

***UPDATE*** 3/28/13 This is a reponse to the company's response. First of all, who want to pay money to have a deck done only to have it last a year and a half? The company is not being truthful. I didn't tell him there were scratches...I told him that there were a lot of white spots coming up from the grout lines. When I tried to clean it, I cleaned only ONE spot. So, how can I damage the deck when I only touched one spot and nothing I tried worked on that spot. Another lie, is he said I did damage in moving patio furniture back and forth. What a Joke!!! I always thought that is where you would put patio furniture, on a deck. Also, I have 2 lightweight chairs out there. We very rarely go on them. Mostly we are in the pool and don't lay out. The furniture is not moved as I always keep those 2 lightwight chairs in the same place. I find it funny that he is saying having patio furniture on my deck is causing problems. His guy could not see damage caused by chemicals I used because as I stated, I only touched one spot and the chemicals didn't do a thing. These are chemicals that are not harsh, I use them in my home. Maybe he was seeing what his poor job did to my deck. When I had 3 different people out, each said the SAME thing, that it was a poor prep job. I'm thinking of having more people over to confirm this as KP can"t seem to get it through his head that he did a poor job, told to me by 3 different people. He never even called me back after he sent his guy out. I called him to find out what happened and he told me that he would call me back...which he didn't. I called a few times after and got voice mail and he never returned my calls. So, I never knew what his guy had to say about my deck. I was so angry, I sent him a fax saying this is not a way to do business...never heard from him. I have a complaint in with the BBB and his idea of a resolution is for me to pay him $2100 for him to redo my deck. Ha Ha Ha!!! Why would I pay somone who ruined my deck to do it again? I've been having companies over from Angie's List for estimates, and that's when I found out what was causing my problems. And each one said that it was due to as poor prep job. So, who you going to believe, 3 different companies saying the SAME thing, or the company that ruined my deck and is trying to cover himself. I think what would be fair is that he pay me half of what I paid him so I can have my deck redone by another company. If he wants to keep fighting me...I'm a fighter and will keep giving him negative reviews. He already has a C rating on Angie's List. I would stay far away from this company unless you want a deck to only last a year and a half. '

Description of Work
I had eurotile put on my pool deck. About a year after the deck around my pool was put in, I started getting large white areas around the grout. I tried many cleaners, pressure cleaning, and using the touch up paint they left me. Nothing worked. I finally called the company and spoke to the owner KP. After telling him what is going on, he said I'm not repairing it for free. I told him I would pay for the repair, figuring it was something that was not his fault to begin with. He said he would send someone out. I was at work on the day the day he was sending someone out. I waited a few days and didn't hear from him, so I called. I asked KP what is going on with my deck and AGAIN he said I'm not fixing it for free. I told him again that I would pay. He then said he would call me back. HE NEVER DID. I called a few times after that and got his voice mail. He never returned my calls. I was so frustrated, I joined Angie's List. After having 3 different people come out, each one said the same thing. My deck was not prepped right and that's why I have the white spots. It's calcium deposits coming from the many hollow areas that are on my deck. If it was prepped right, I wouldn't be having hollow areas throughout my deck and white calcium deposits. It makes sense now...KP never returned my calls after he sent someone out because he KNOWS he did a bad job and doesn't want to fess up. I would stay as far away from this company as you can. Now I have to have my whole deck redone and it's only 2 years old.

Category decks

Service Provider Response

This job was completed in April of 2011 and all work was done per contract. The customer called our office a year and a half later about some patio furniture which created some scratches on the work we completed on the pool deck. The customer told me that she used some chemicals to remove the scratch and it ended up damaging the surface. Our installer Glen Thomas (not a sub-contractor) who did the original work went to see the damage. He confirmed that the damage was caused due to moving the patio furniture back and forth and due to use of other furniture. Furthermore the installer noticed that further damage was caused by some chemicals the home owner used. Thereafter, I spoke to customer again and let her know that the damage was not caused by any faulty work, material or poor workmanship and repairs for that particular area will not be possible without re-doing the entire deck. We offer a 1 year warranty however; any damage not related to workmanship is not covered. This damage was caused by the customer's own fault and she is trying to pass the blame. In the last 25 years of being in the business with the same phone # which is very rare in South Florida, this is the most frivilous complaint we have ever heard.
5.0

05/04/2012


Jerri C.

They were awesome. Everything went perfect from start to finish. Their price was great and I had no problems. The only concern I had was that I asked for patio and did ask for stamp concrete. I had talked to the sales person originally as I had two husky puppies at that time but he didn’t tell anything about the color going off because of dog nails and paws. After the patio was installed a guy told that there would be paws and nails of the dogs in the patio as it had a cover on it. So I just wished like the guy that said it after I got it installed had said something before I got it installed so that couldn’t have happened. I just thought that the salesperson that came in had foreseen about the colored concrete patio.

Description of Work
I used All Seal Exteriors in January of 2011. They put a concrete patio.

Category stamped concrete

1.0

04/25/2012


Anne V.

Terrible experience. The salesman had a great sales pitch and then they outsourced to a subcontractor who showed no pride of workmanship. The driveway cracked the very first day and a corner peice fell off. The attempt to repair the broken corner looks like something a five year old could have done. The color we agreed to for the border is not what we got. We have holes and cracks in multiple locations, every day we find a new one. The stain for the border is brushed all over the main part of the driveway. They also left behind debris, there are still peices of the mold left embedded in the edges, chunks of loose concrete sealed in, divots all over - there is even a peice of pink string sealed into the driveway. The border is uneven in multiple places, footprints from the workmen in some sections. We waited many years to do this - this is not cheap - and are so disappointed in the results. The owner made no apologies for any of this - he was not on site when 95% of the work was being done; there was no supervision of the contract workers. We ended up getting a very small amount of money knocked off the final price (a de facto admission of inferior work), but it does nothing to make up for the sloppy work - we have to look at this every day. We will be paying someone else to repair the holes. We did not want to make final payment considering the poor quality, but daily calls from the owner and salesman pressured us into it, just to end the stressful experience. 5/3/12 - Update - the owner of this company has sent an e-mail threatening to place a lien on our house if I do not remove this review that my husband and I wrote together. I think that says enough about the professionalism rating.... There are no false statements in this review and I would be happy to send picutres to anyone interested - please respond with an e-mail address and I will send. Response to the owner: His many statements referencing "they", "he" and "she" contradict each other. They are merely personal attacks and do not speak to the actual facts originally stated: that this was very sloppy work. He can try to deflect attention away from the real issue with his insults, but I think the pictures speak for themselves. I was on site the entire day that the concrete was poured, stamped and stained. KP showed up with the rest of the workmen at 8 am, was gone by 8:30 and did not return. As I stated, the work was done by unsupervised subcontractors. Update, 2103 This company did not remove the contractor lien on our property, even though the contract was paid in full as documented by emails and cashed checks. When we went to refinance this spring, a year after the project was paid in full, we discovered this. When we contacted KP, he stated he would only remove the lien if we removed our review from Angie's list or paid him money.

Description of Work
Creation of circular driveway and installation of stamped concrete, staining and sealing

Category concrete driveways, stamped concrete

Service Provider Response

Here the facts related to this project. 1. She was not present when her husband signed the agreement as she did not want to be part of it. Her husband was walked through every step of the process including permits, design, colors and borders. 2. I dealt with her husband for 95% of the time and I was at the job site from start to finish including Saturday and Sunday. She was never there on site due to hours she worked. She has to be kidding with the comments she made. I met her only on the day we poured the concrete and walked her through the whole process. She and her husband even tried to change the configuration of the side walkway to a much larger area encroaching the property set back. This is a zoning violation. They told our 'forming' worker to do this and then complain the worker did not have any pride. What they tried to do was unethical. I corrected this the same day we poured. 3. She also said that her mail man comes around 3 PM and she is concerned about him walking on the freshly poured concrete leaving his foot prints. She assured me that she will look out for him. Low and behold, the mail man left the footprints and she is blaming this on the company. We had yellow caution tapes alerting folks to stay off the driveway. 4. In any stamped concrete finish, you have a distressed and antique look with imperfections and this is clearly written in our contract and agreement. Due to uncontrollable circumstances we do not provide any warranty on concrete cracks. No legitimate company does. I personally addressed this with her on the same day we poured the concrete. 5. I personally supervised the job and was there every single day when work was being done. I respectfully disagree with her 95% claim. I have copies of her husband’s text messages that how he loved the colors and how professional the company was handling every step of the way. Furthermore, we were sealing the driveway on a Sunday and he called me and I was at this house within 20 minutes. I am sorry as I said she was never there except for the one day. I believe there clearly some miscommunication between the husband and wife and the company is getting blamed. 6. All work was completed according to our agreement and building permit. All 3 pre and post inspections passed and the city closed the permit. 7. In good faith my company gave a $ 350 discount to put a closure on this. Right after they made the final payment and accepting a closure, she goes on to Angie’s List and post negative unwarranted comments. This was unethical of her as she accepted the discount as a closure on the project.
5.0

04/20/2012


Kimberly B.

They did an excellent job. My pool still looks nice.

Description of Work
They put pavers in around my pool.

Category hardscaping

5.0

03/19/2012


Kiki A.

Shortly after I called All Seal, a gentleman came to the house for an estimate. He was on time, explained all my options, and described exactly what work would be done. I really appreciated his thorough explanations. He also explained that the company was quite busy, so it might be a week or two before the work could be started. True to their word, about 9 days later, an All Seal worker called and came to my house. I was very pleased with the job that he did. My porch and patio look like new! The only reason I gave a "B" for professionalism was because I didn't feel this person was totally prepared when he arrived. He needed a hose, with a nozzle, which mine was lacking. So I had to try several neighbors, until I found someone at home that I could borrow a hose from. He was also unprepared to tape off the area so that the mailman, etc. would not walk across the newly sealed area. Although he had the yellow tape, he didn't have any stakes to hold it. However, all in all, these were minor inconveniences, that did not affect the quality of the job. I will definitely call this company when it is time to do additional work on my patio, porch, or sidewalk!

Description of Work
All Seal re-sealed my stamped concrete front porch and sidewalk.

Category deck cleaning, stamped concrete

2.0

03/09/2012


Cassandra M.

Challenging from start to finish. I would not recommend this company for Eurotile work! The owner knows very well that the experience was not positive and shoud not be suprised at this report at all. Since Angie's list asked for reviews, I thought I would provide one.

Description of Work
Eurotile on pool deck

Category decks, stamped concrete

Service Provider Response

This job was done about a year ago. Originally the customer wanted to finance the project of $2500 and due to bad credit history GE Capital turned them down. They were not very happy that they were not approved. Please understand that for all businesses collecting funds when due is critical. We completed all work as agreed to and they were late on their final payment. The negative post from the customer is unwarranted and without merit. If you can't afford to pay for home improvement, then she should have simply waited when she could afford it. Secondly, we recommended against the Eurotile work because she wanted to do this over a delaminated Kooldeck surface originally done over Mexican Tiles. Resurfacing textured concrete over tiles does not work and we told them there will be no warranty however; that's the look she wanted. A year later she is complaining.
5.0

01/30/2012


Teri P.

After finding All Seal Exteriors (ASE) on Angie's List, I contacted them and immediately received a call back from the owner, Khalid Pervaiz (KP), who put me in contact with their estimator. After receiving the estimate and negotiating the price, KP called me to schedule the work to start within a couple of days. Their contractors were on time and let us know what they would be working on each day and what to expect. KP came out to inspect the work in progress throughout the job. We hit a couple of snags in the work, thanks to the weather. When the concrete landscaping curbing was installed, the cold weather caused the clear sealant on the curb to turn white as the weather got warmer. Without hesitation, KP had a new colored sealer installed on the curbing at no extra charge. In addition, an unexpected rain storm occurred while they were installing an antique process on our driveway. The charcoal accents were missing in some areas and mixed in with the base color in others. Again, after inspecting the work KP determined that they would completely redo the driveway. After seeing the first color we had picked installed, we decided we wanted a different color and were concerned about the antique effect (so we opted to not have the antique process performed). After discussing it with KP, he agreed that we would actually get a discount off the price since we weren't getting the antique process after all! These are examples of how fair and committed to our satisfaction ASE was throughout the process! The patio/pool deck is a masterpiece! We had no idea that a cool deck could be installed with multiple colors and a tile pattern. Their contractors did a fantastic job - we've gotten a ton of complements on the final product! Working with ASE has been one of the best contractor experiences we've ever had. KP and his team were in constant communication with us (proactive on their part) and genuinely cared about getting the job done right. I would recommend them to anyone without hesitation.

Description of Work
We had the following services performed: 1) a new, decorative cool deck installed on our patio/pool deck. 2) pool coping repainted/sealed 3) concrete curbing installed around our landscaping 4) stamped concrete driveway/walkway resealed in a different color with a skid guard.

Category decks, landscaping, deck cleaning, stamped concrete

4.0

02/08/2011


Kimberly B.

The job was completed in one day. They arrived at noon and proceeded to seal the existing area, per our request, and started to install the pavers in the backroom and then front porch. When they were finished they cleaned up everything. The job turned out amazing.

Description of Work
We had our front porch and backroom redone with pavers to coverup existing flooring that was breaking apart.

Category decks, hardscaping

1.0

07/30/2008


Jacqueline H.

The company president, K. P., came to our home twice, walked the patio and submitted a proposal. We signed the contract as we had seen a neighbors completed patio which had done a year prior to ours. He insisted that we go down to Medley, Florida (an hour and a half from our home) to pick out the pavers. At no time did give us other companies to go to and stated that this was the company he uses. (We discovered later that our neighbor was sent to a different paving company). We selected paver bricks from their displayed samples and relayed our choice to K. P. The workmen arrived at 9:30 the first day but did not begin work until 11:30 as the pavers arrived late. The foreman did not stay to supervise the workmen. He did not return until approx. 4:00 p.m. and left again. The coping phase was completed at approximately 7:30 p.m. Day 2 of this project was a disaster from beginning to end. The foreman has no plans with him, did not know the color pallet we selected or the pattern to be used. He was not even aware of where some of the pavers were to go nor the measurement we requested for the garden/drainage area. Shortly after this, I received a phone call from K.P. stating that it was now going to cost another $200.00 for limestone. He stated "this is my fault but you have to pay for the material" and informed me that he had already spoken to my husband and it was fine. He never spoke with my husband first nor did he add this amount to the contract.He just changed the numbers. He advertises that he takes American Express. He came by shortly there after to get this. When I went to pay the second third+ the new amount with my card, he yelled and carried on in my home bordering on harassment. At time of contract we never discussed cash or credit. It should be noted that the foreman left 45 minutes after arriving on day 2. It just got worse. To sum it up, the workmen were not supervised throughout the job. They put down very little of the 3 colors we selected and put down much darker colors and terricota colors which we did not select. The workmanship was truly awful and we have a patio that is completely unlevel, bricks sinking,bricks raised,bricks/coping crumbling and cracking after two weeks with no real use. He left large gaps between the pavers and told us to go to Home Depot get bags of sand and fill it in ourselves. Whatever was promised and agreed upon was not delivered. We had to document everything as this man does not keep his word or live up to promises. His solutions were completely unacceptable. We are left with a patio that looks a mess with substandard pavers,substandard shoddy work and a dark "fruit salad" of colors. We have had to seek legal remedies and a job which should have taken 2 days has resulted in weeks of constant arguing on his part and the patio remains a disaster. Needless to add, the patio will have to be taken up and completely redone including all the cemented areas. A very sad and stressful experience for us!

Description of Work
Resurfaced our patio/pool area.

Category decks

Service Provider Response

This is absolutely a frivolous complaint by the customer. Here are the reasons: 1. The customer still owes the company over $ 2000. 2. Her claim of her $4200 cost is in accurate as she has not paid the full amount. 3. She refuses to return the installed pavers to the manufacturer who agreed to replace it and All Seal agreed to fix the minor leveling issues. 4. She continues to come up with stories and reasons not to pay. We have done lot of work with her neighbors and were highly recommended to her. She did not like the colors even though she picked the colors from the show room. I strongly believe she just did not want to pay. We have 5 star ratings with many organizations and have tried to resolve the complaint. Customer simply refuses to cooperate. A company cannot fix or repair if they are simply not given a chance. On top of that she stills owes the company over $ 2000. This is a frivolous complaint. We have been servicing customers since 1988 and have always taken a lot of pride in what we do. We place a high priority to service and never, ever have walked away from a job in 20 years without completing it. KP The pavers manufacturer agreed to replace the pavers which the customer will not agree to.
5.0

09/27/2006


MARIA M.

They were absolutely wonderful. If they said they were going to be there at a time-they were always 15 minutes early. That alone was a miracle. The workers were courteous and friendly. The finished product is spectacular. I am the envy of the neighborhood. This has been the best and easiest home project to date. Not to mention they were $4,000 less than the other contractors.

Description of Work
They extended our patio 1000 square feet and then did a euro tile finish on the entire patio to match the existing tile in the house.

Category decks

    Other local Pros in your area

    Sergio Contreras - HomeTerra Real Estate

    Real Estate is probably the biggest investment we make in our lifetime. Yet, the ugly truth is that it's not that difficult to obtain this license. With the drastic decline in home values, now more then ever, it's important to have a reputable company behind you. If you view the purchase & sale of real estate as a casual shopping experience, then by all means, select someone you know that has "their license." If on the other hand, you recognize a real estate transaction has a lot of money at stake, and may be the most important complex transaction in your financial lifetime. You WILL value the expertise of HomeTerra Real Estate Services. We are not going to brag about the millions of dollars in real estate we have sold, or on the achievements we have received. We are not going bore you with the typical marketing clichés or list all the reasons why we are so great. Why? Because all that matters is what HomeTerra can do for YOU today, not what we did for somebody else yesterday. Our reputation is sustained by referrals from clients who have benefited from our service & are excited to share their experience with family & friends. We will not list pseudo testimonials because unlike many, we refuse to deceive or impress to draw in clients. Our track record speaks for itself. Should you be looking for actual legitimate references, feel free to contact some of our past clients. Fax: (954) 888-1356  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Melissa Adams, RE/MAX Realtor

    SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER 2012-2020 If you need a Realtor to assist you while Buying, Selling or Renting a home - You need an experienced, FULL-TIME Realtor with a recognized top brokerage like RE/MAX . Don't be fooled by others who work part-time while they are working day jobs. If you need help with your Real Estate needs, you need a true professional with a proven track record. Whether you need short sale assistance or just "STRAIGHT TALK" on your properties value "I CAN ASSIST". I have a sold many homes & I can sell yours too. Se habla Espanol .  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Melissa Adams, RE/MAX Realtor on Angi
    Realtor Lucas Satten – RE/MAX Real Estate

    #1 Realtor in Office Servicing, BROWARD, DADE & PALM BEACH and Designated by the board of Realtors (SRS) SELLER REPRESENTATIVE SPECIALIST. 16 years as a Realtor. CALL ME DAY OR NIGHT, I'M ALWAYS AVAILABLE. We specialize in you! My goal is to exceed all of your expectations. We want to outshine the rest. Servicing all of your Real Estate Transactions from Start to finish. 25 to 35 Professional pictures, virtual tour, listing, presentation, staging, inspection, attorney representation, Seller Representation, Buyer Representation and of course closing. Free foreclosure lists, Foreclosure/Short Sale Specialists. For Angie's list members we will offer a FREE Comparable Market Analysis of your property value for those of you Selling your home or just wanting to know what it is worth. For those of you Buying your home we will offer a Market Analysis of the home you are purchasing to show you the value of your new home and make sure you are not overpaying. We will set you up with the best Inspectors, Mortgage Bankers or Brokers, Attorneys, and of course Realtor in the business. Working with me as your Realtor will save you money in the long run. Best of Everything at low cost to you and savings all the way through. Lucas has called South Florida home for over 25 years. His knowledge of the surrounding area is without equal. He has an extensive client portfolio and has closed in excess of 100 million dollars in the past 15 years. Take advantage of Lucas’s years of expertise and many contacts in the real estate and mortgage industry to save you time and money. Lucas has long-standing experience as a landlord, flipping properties, managing properties, working w/ banks, investors, buyers and sellers. He is ready to use his valuable contacts in this industry to assist you in all aspects of real estate transacting. Call or text anytime. 954-501-5976  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Offers by Realtor Lucas Satten – RE/MAX Real Estate on Angi
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Pavers, Stamped Concrete, concrete coatings. slabs, Eurotile, tile, spray-deck, Kool deck, restoration of old pavers and stamped concrete, clean seal and repair and resetting of pavers. Retaining walls, landscape border, concrete borders, sidewalks, walkways, catwalks, breezeways, patio, decks, installation & repairs. Our pavers include, brick, travertine, coral and shell. We also do complete pool remodel including pool deck surface, coping, diamond-brite and more.

    Services Not Offered

    Asphalt

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about All Seal Exteriors

    How is All Seal Exteriors overall rated?

    All Seal Exteriors is currently rated 3.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are All Seal Exteriors open?

    All Seal Exteriors is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

    What payment options does All Seal Exteriors provide

    All Seal Exteriors accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available

    Does All Seal Exteriors offer free estimates?

    Yes, All Seal Exteriors offers free project estimates.

    Does All Seal Exteriors offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, All Seal Exteriors does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Are warranties offered by All Seal Exteriors?

    No, All Seal Exteriors does not offer warranties.

    What services does All Seal Exteriors offer?

    All Seal Exteriors offers the following services: Pavers, Stamped Concrete, concrete coatings. slabs, Eurotile, tile, spray-deck, Kool deck, restoration of old pavers and stamped concrete, clean seal and repair and resetting of pavers. Retaining walls, landscape border, concrete borders, sidewalks, walkways, catwalks, breezeways, patio, decks, installation & repairs. Our pavers include, brick, travertine, coral and shell. We also do complete pool remodel including pool deck surface, coping, diamond-brite and more.

    Are there any services All Seal Exteriors does not offer?

    Asphalt