2 Girls Painting Company, LLC

About

Founded undefined

Interior Painting which includes minor dry wall, fixing holes, base board, door frames, caulk, cabinets, wood fill, sanding Exterior Painting which includes concrete cracks, fascia, caulk, pressure wash We are a female owned company with over the top precision! You'll not be disappointed. This is a new company run by women that has had 30+ years of experience. We are owner operated business. We can spray or roll depending on the job. ...

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2021
Angi Certified

Business Highlights

Women Owned & OperatedWomen Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask

Images

A Service Provider's profile image

+55 more images

Interior Painting

Interior Painting

interior painting202033351
From bright pink to light grey
Interior Painting project
Interior Painting

interior painting

202033351
Accent wall project
Accent wall

interior painting

202033351

Verified Reviews

5.0

(17) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

17

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

interior painting (14)house painting (7)tile installation (3)woodworking (1)
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews
5.0

10/01/2022


Cheryl K.

Perfect, smooth and very professional work. They deliver what they promise with fair pricing. I highly recommend the 2 Girls as they are the best in the business!

Description of Work
interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/01/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you [Member Name Removed] that was very nice just give us a shout anytime
5.0

07/19/2022


Mary Jane M.

From start to finish, 2 Girls Painting met and exceeded expectations. Helen is a pro and the work was done quickly, done perfectly and it didn't cost a fortune. It is so good to find a company with this kind of skill and, even better, this kind of integrity.

Description of Work
interior paint

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/19/2022

5.0

07/07/2022


Cheryl M.

We are extremely pleased with the work that was done. They helped us decide what colors to paint and also did many other projects that needed fixing. They are extremely capable ladies! We would hire them again without hesitation. The price was very reasonable. Our house looks brand new!

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/07/2022

Service Provider Response

Thanks [Member Name Removed] that was very nice call if you need anything or just want to chat.
5.0

06/17/2022


Sean H.

I was extremely impressed with Helen and her daughters quality of workmanship, on time.and very reliable I have hiredany contractors over the course of 8 years, and was not overly excited on hiring them. With 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC I am super happy I hired them Highly Recommended - From here on forward, they are my goto contractor.

Description of Work
exterior roof and under sink tile. wood fascia and trim work.

Category ceramic tile, woodworking, house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/17/2022

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much … Good luck with everything whenever you need us we will be there for you
5.0

11/21/2021


Alex B.

Entire interior!!! I have already referred thm to 3 others and 2 booked on the spot after seeing my house!

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/20/2021

5.0

08/07/2021


Magda B.

Excellent! Prompt, courteous, looks great and professional. They explained the little extras that we’re done to make it perfect!!

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/07/2021

5.0

08/03/2021


Anders H.

Excellent work, we are very happy an highly recommend Helen and her daughter.

Description of Work
interior paint

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/04/2021

5.0

05/02/2021


Joanne A.

I live in Palmaire and was selling my place but my front door needed to be painted and thankfully someone in my building told me about an add posted on our bulletin board to have my front door painted. After speaking with Helen though she was super busy she made the time to come and paint my door on the weekend. I was so pleased that she fit me in and did a great job on my door. Thank so much Helen you’re the best! Would definitely recommend her and hire her again.

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/02/2021

5.0

05/01/2021


Andrea N.

Helen was very responsive and excellent to work with. She was prompt, reasonable, and very thorough. They completed the job sooner than expected and their work was professional and flawless. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Interior paint and trim

Category ceramic tile, interior painters

Cost $1,300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 05/01/2021

5.0

04/18/2021


Gail M.

2 Girl Painting Co. did a great job. They reviewed the painting project and analyzed what needed to be done. Since the new paint color was lighter than the older dark paint, they prepared the walls with a white looking primer type product. They then were able to complete the painting job with a careful coat of Benjamin Moore paint (ben). I had recently had the popcorn ceiling removed and the ceiling painted so I was particularly concerned about any painters tape removing the new white ceiling paint. The painter is so skilled that she was able to create a clean line at the ceiling without using tape. Besides the quality of the job, the two women were pleasant and professional. They were very easy and good to work with. I highly recommend them for any painting project you have.

Description of Work
Interior Painting with dark color to light color and many obstacles on wall

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/18/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much hope to work with you again
5.0

01/29/2021


Cyndi D.

Helen was quick to return my call, on time and did exactly what we needed. Would hire again.

Description of Work
Interior Painting

Category interior painters

Cost $250

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/29/2021

Service Provider Response

Thank you so much it was a pleasure doing business with you
5.0

12/02/2020


Juan A.

Wonderful, professional and affordable. Would recommend to all my neighbors.

Description of Work
Painting - Interior

Category ceramic tile, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

5.0

12/02/2020


Bill W.

I tried the girls because I had some painting on the exterior of the house, and they were so good, so clean and courteous, that I asked them to start with one room in the house. It was flawless! They’ve since done 3 other rooms. Finally a S. FL company who is reliable and very good!

Description of Work
Painting-Interior and Painting-Exterior

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/02/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you
5.0

12/01/2020


Steve L.

The Girls did a Great job , and Very Maticulous with all Prep and Finish work . Will DEFINITELY Refer them to all family and friend .

Description of Work
Painting - Exterior

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

11/25/2020


lynn E.

It was great. She's very professional, on time, they showed up, they were neat and I have no complaints and I would recommend them I would use them again.

Description of Work
They did both interior and exterior painting for me.

Category house painters, interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/11/2020

5.0

11/25/2020


Elizabeth G.

They were so detailed and patient lovely people

Description of Work
Repair cracks prime and paint

Category house painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/20/2020

5.0

11/23/2020


Victor F.

They did great. They did more than I expected. And me being very picky they satisfied me.

Description of Work
Interior paint with Accent wall

Category interior painters

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/24/2020

Service Provider Response

Thank you that's very nice have a Happy Thanksgiving

    Contact

    Phone

    Address

    6617 Winfield Blvd

    Pompano Beach, FL 33063

    Hours

    Sunday
    Open All Day
    Monday
    Open All Day
    Tuesday
    Open All Day
    Wednesday
    Open All Day
    Thursday
    Open All Day
    Friday
    Open All Day
    Saturday
    Open All Day

    Website

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information

    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    l20000317733
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    COVID-19 Update
    We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

    Interior Painting which includes minor dry wall, fixing holes, base board, door frames, caulk, cabinets, wood fill, sanding Exterior Painting which includes concrete cracks, fascia, caulk, pressure wash. Also new construction

    Health & Safety Measures

    We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
    We accept remote payment
    All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC

    How is 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC overall rated?

    2 Girls Painting Company, LLC is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC open?

    2 Girls Painting Company, LLC is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC provide

    2 Girls Painting Company, LLC accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal

    Does 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC offer free estimates?

    Yes, 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC offers free project estimates.

    Does 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC offer a senior discount?

    No, 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC does not offer a senior discount.

    Does 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC offer emergency services?

    Yes, 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC?

    Yes, 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC offers warranties.

    What services does 2 Girls Painting Company, LLC offer?

    2 Girls Painting Company, LLC offers the following services: Interior Painting which includes minor dry wall, fixing holes, base board, door frames, caulk, cabinets, wood fill, sanding Exterior Painting which includes concrete cracks, fascia, caulk, pressure wash. Also new construction homes