Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

BVD Electric, LLC

5.0

(56) Verified Reviews

Founded 2018 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Wears MaskWears Mask
Licensed
Trade License Number
ER13015558
Trade License Locale
FL
Trade License Authority
Florida: General
Trade License Expiration
08/31/2022
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

Company Contact

PO Box 15311

Plantaton, FL 33318

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Description

Over 14 years of electrical experience, specializing in all commercial and residential electrical work ie: light fixtures, panels upgrades, troubleshooting and installing home theater, electrical upgrades, electrical code violations, recess cans, recess lights , outlets , switches and many more. A trustworthy Master electrician who is dedicated to providing quality work and great customer service. Your problem is my priority, no matter how small....

Verified Reviews

5.0

(56) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

56

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

electrician (55)lighting (16)camera repair (3)window security film (1)wallpaper hanger (1)
Showing 1-10 of 56 reviews
5.0

09/15/2021

Vlad and his team are simply amazing. They are honest, responsible, capable, and nice. Candidly, this is the very first time that the amount charged to me by an electrician was LESS than the estimate. Now that's honesty. They are very busy, but it's worth the wait. I already asked them to help me with other issues. Thank you, BVD!

Description of Work
Electrical Repairs: Repaired Outdoor Panels, Grounded Pool Pump Motor, Fixed Double Taps, Replaced Corroded Conduit.

Category electrician

Cost $700

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2021

Images

Review for BVD Electric, LLC - PO Box 15311, Plantaton, FL - 39474866

+6 More

5.0

09/10/2021

Excellent, Vlad is terrific guy, very professional and came when he promised. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this wonderful man. I did this with him long distance from Ct. to fix a problem in Aventura!

Description of Work
Outlets replaced and circuit breakers replaced

Category camera repair,electrician

Cost $200

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/09/2021

5.0

08/29/2021

BVD Electric did a great job and I am very pleased! Thank you very much!

Description of Work
electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/29/2021

5.0

02/26/2021

Vlad is amazing. A great communicator. Fair prices. He keeps his word. A good person and a pleasure to work with.

Description of Work
Rewiring of home.

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/26/2021

5.0

02/02/2021

Great. Vladimar is a good communicator, conscientious, easy to work with, and his work is fairly priced.

Description of Work
Electrical

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 02/03/2021

5.0

12/15/2020

Vladimir is absolutely fantastic a wonderful electrician he does great work and at a fair price installed some recessed lighting & everything looks beautiful! Thank you

Description of Work
Recessed lighting

Category camera repair

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/15/2020

5.0

10/15/2020

Fantastic service and quality! Would recommend to anyone needing electrical service.

Description of Work
Add outdoor electrical outlet

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/12/2020

5.0

08/08/2020

Vladimir was beyond amazing. He was very punctual and professional. He mounted 4 tvs in my home all different sizes and did it with precision. All tvs were mounted with the wires hidden, every section was cleaned up and all extra parts from the tv or mounts was packed away neatly for me to secure. I would use him each and every time I need electrical work done and have already referred him to fami...

Description of Work
Mount 4 TVs

Category electrician

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/08/2020

5.0

07/14/2020

Service was quick and installation is beautiful! He was the only person I contacted that gave me a price point. He stayed with the price he gave me even though he had to replace some wiring. It was an absolute pleasure!

Description of Work
Replaced Dryer Outlet

Category electrician

Cost $120

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/04/2020

5.0

06/24/2020

Wonderful! Vlad did a great job and I am so glad we were able to use his services. He was very thorough and I definitely plan on hiring him again for all of our electrical needs. Thanks!

Description of Work
New fixtures installed and added multiple dimmer switches.

Category electrician,lighting

Cost $300

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 06/24/2020

Services Offered

Electrical repairs, Light Fixtures, Panel Upgrades, Code violations , Outlet installation, Recess lights and many more.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
No
Payment Options
Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check, PayPal
Senior Discount
Warranties
Yes