Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Service First Termite and Pest Prevention

Founded 2011 • With Angi since June 2012

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2825 Nesmith Estates Ln

Plant City, FL 33566

Description

Service First Termite and Pest Prevention is an award-winning, family-owned company with over 20 years experience in the industry. We use the latest products and techniques to give you the best results to solve your pest problem. The safety and health of your family and pets are the highest priority to us and all of our products are environmentally friendly. All our services are custom fit to your home or business. This not only provides the best service, but the best price as well. We would love the opportunity to show you why Service is our first name!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

04/25/2019


clifford R.

Jarod is very knowledgeable and professional. He's prompt and always reminds us to give him a call if we see any bugs. He offers a free spray return if needed. We haven't seen a bug in 4 years! If you have German Roaches it will take a few visits to completely rid you of them, but once they're gone...they stay gone! Thx Amber and Jarod for the Super Service! rob & Linds

Description of Work
Quarterly Pest Spraying Service

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! It is always a pleasure, we sincerely appreciate your business!
5.0

12/21/2018


Tara S.

We’ve been using for about 4 years. Professional, friendly, and easy to work with. Will stop by in between services whenever asked and has always accommodated my work schedule. Absolutely no issues, highly recommend!

Description of Work
Quarterly pest control

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We appreciate it and we are always here for you if you need us!
5.0

09/13/2017


Cheryl F.

So far, so good. It's only been 5 weeks. Down to earth. Very responsive. Nice office staff.

Description of Work
Dry wood termites.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

We appreciate your review! Thank you for allowing us to be of service.
5.0

05/04/2017


Misty L.

Great, Very professional

Description of Work
Pest control

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! We appreciate the opportunity to provide service.
5.0

12/07/2016


Deborah R.

Excellent! We have been using Jared for over 4 years and would highly recommend using his company for any pest control needs.

Description of Work
Regular pest control service

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! It is always a pleasure, and we appreciate your business.
5.0

12/09/2015


Robin R.

Description of Work
They did a general spray for household pests.

Category pest control

5.0

10/08/2015


Mary Ann P.

Description of Work
date of service: 09/15/2015 cost of service: $95

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    ALL PRO WILDLIFE LLC

    All Pro Wildlife is a professional wildlife removal company operating in the Tampa Bay area, including Clearwater and Saint Petersburg. We specialize in the humane removal of wild animals from buildings and property. We commonly remove animals from attics, provide bat control and rat control, and also general wildlife trapping and repair and prevention services. Mike Spanola, the owner, operates a fully licensed and insured wildlife control company that has provided the residents of the Tampa area with great service for more than 5 years. "I believe in professionalism and courtesy, and I treat all customers the way I'd like to be treated. When you call, I will answer the phone, and I will come to your house to do the work.The quality of work and the success rate in nuisance wildlife control varies greatly depending on the knowledge and skill level of the person performing the work. I guarantee my personal best every time."-Mike Spanola  

    All Pro Pest Control

    Family owned and operated. Over 15 years experience. General house hold pest control, Rodent removal , Termites, Live Animal Traps and more . Tech available for emergency calls. We do offer FREE ESTIMATES and Second Opinions !!! Call today. 813-900-7849  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Rick Ricker Termite & Pest Control Inc

    Owner operated. No subs. Cost is determined by the job. Ask about Angie's list discount. Angie's List Award winning since 2003. BBB rating A+.  

    Offers by Rick Ricker Termite & Pest Control Inc on Angi
    Licensed
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Pest Control, Pest Prevention, Roach control, Subterranean and Drywood Termite Protection, no tent termite control, small animal removal, rodent, bat removal, bed bug control, ants, fleas, wasps, bees, and ticks.

    Services Not Offered

    Pest tubes in walls

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Service First Termite and Pest Prevention

    How is Service First Termite and Pest Prevention overall rated?

    Service First Termite and Pest Prevention is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Service First Termite and Pest Prevention open?

    Service First Termite and Pest Prevention is open:

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Friday: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
    Saturday: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does Service First Termite and Pest Prevention provide

    Service First Termite and Pest Prevention accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does Service First Termite and Pest Prevention offer free estimates?

    Yes, Service First Termite and Pest Prevention offers free project estimates.

    Does Service First Termite and Pest Prevention offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Service First Termite and Pest Prevention offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Service First Termite and Pest Prevention offer a senior discount?

    Yes, Service First Termite and Pest Prevention offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Service First Termite and Pest Prevention?

    Yes, Service First Termite and Pest Prevention offers warranties.

    What services does Service First Termite and Pest Prevention offer?

    Service First Termite and Pest Prevention offers the following services: Pest Control, Pest Prevention, Roach control, Subterranean and Drywood Termite Protection, no tent termite control, small animal removal, rodent, bat removal, bed bug control, ants, fleas, wasps, bees, and ticks.

    Are there any services Service First Termite and Pest Prevention does not offer?

    Pest tubes in walls