Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal

Founded 1995 • With Angi since February 2008

5.0

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

2400 Airport Rd # 2

Plant City, FL 33563

Description

We are a family owned & operated business, serving the Tampa Bay Area for over 15 years. We appreciate the trust you place in us and strive to provide affordable and professional service. A fully licensed and insured roofing contractor....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

03/25/2022


RICH T.

Our General Contractor hired Prattco for my job because he uses them on every project and recommends them to all clients. My installation went well and the quality of work looks great. It's been many years since the installation, but they still respond when I need something (Thanks Cindy!), like documentation for homeowners insurance.

Description of Work
New flat roof and clay tile accent areas

Category roofing

5.0

04/17/2018


Peter S.

Excellent.

Description of Work
Reroof, replacedamaged wood.

Category roofing

5.0

05/27/2016


Daniel H.

Very solid – professional job good feedback as to the source of the Mcbean.

Description of Work
(1) Replace an metal roof(2) Another location repair roof(3) Same location.

Category roofing

5.0

05/27/2016


Ashley C.

The whole experience was great! Couldn't have asked for it to have gone any better! Definitely will use again!

Description of Work
Our roof was leaking and called Pratt Co Roofing and next day someone was out to fix our roof.

Category roofing

5.0

04/18/2016


David C.

Prattco Roofing was fast and friendly. My roof was done in a very timely manner and there prices were hard to beat. They were great people to work with. Highly recommend to anyone.

Description of Work
Tore off my shingle roof and put a new metal roof on.

Category roofing

5.0

02/04/2013


Jackalynn P.

Very reasonable. They were terrific and fantastic!

Description of Work
New roof.

Category roofing

5.0

05/24/2010


Tony H.

There was another home in our subdivision that was having gutters installed; I walked over to talk to the installers and met the owner of the company who said he lived in our subdivision and had installed gutters on two other homes in the neighborhood. I asked him if he would mind walking over to our house to give me an estimate. He was very personable and told us that he was a commercial roofer who also did gutter installations on some residential properties. It took two days to have everything installed. My wife was very impressed with the installers...they were very neat and went out of thier way to clean up after themselves...they even hauled away some weeds that we had pulled but left in the yard over the weekend! Bottom line: they have our strongest recommendation.

Description of Work
Our house only had gutters around the lanai. PRATTCO fabricated and installed 6 inch aluminum gutters and down spouts around the outside of our 3100 sq ft single story home. Cleaned out the existing gutter around the lanai and installed a gutter guard on top of the lanai gutter. They also installed an approximately 60 long underground drain line from an existing down spout along the length of our lanai.

Category gutter repair,roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Prince Pressure Washing & Soft Wash Inc

    PPW & Soft Wash Inc. is a certified soft wash company that is safe and environmentally friendly. We sanitize the exterior surfaces using a biodegradable cleaning solution to get rid of dirt and grime. It also kills mold, mildew, algae, fungus, and bacteria. PPW and Soft Wash Inc. is your solution for a variety of exterior cleaning services for your home and business. A certified professional service technician is ensured to arrive on time with the right equipment to maintain and restore your exterior surfaces. When you soft wash your exterior surfaces you will get a longer lifespan our of your paint and roof. We are licensed, insured, and certified. Why choose us: Licensed and insured Professional Equipment Top-grade cleaning agents Professional and certified soft wash company Certified technician 100% customer service satisfaction  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    T and D Pressure Washing and Mobile Detailing

    T and D specializes in exterior house cleaning such as roofs, driveways and all 4 corners of your house. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won't leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! We also will include 1 vehicle wash for free with any service order!  

    Primate Pressure Washing LLC

    We use our professional skills and outstanding techniques to clean your exterior surfaces. Such as houses, roofs, driveways, sidewalks, trash cans, and much more! We take pride in our work and our main concern is you the customer.give us a call and invest in clean today!  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Roofing, installation, restorations, coating leaks & repair build-ups, gutter, wind, waterproofing, inspections, consultations, metal, code violations repaired, tile & shingle.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal

    How is Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal overall rated?

    Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal open?

    Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    What payment options does Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal provide

    Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal accepts the following forms of payment: Check

    Does Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal offer free estimates?

    Yes, Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal offers free project estimates.

    Does Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal offer a senior discount?

    No, Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal offer emergency services?

    Yes, Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal?

    Yes, Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal offers warranties.

    What services does Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal offer?

    Prattco Roofing & Sheet Metal offers the following services: Roofing, installation, restorations, coating leaks & repair build-ups, gutter, wind, waterproofing, inspections, consultations, metal, code violations repaired, tile & shingle.