Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Lipply Real Estate

Founded 2000 • With Angi since May 2012

4.9

(175) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

3302 Alt 19

Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Description

We strive to provide the utmost in personal customer service for our customers who are buying or selling a home in the Tampa Bay area. We have 30+ agents who are all highly trained and experienced along with being very knowledgeable about the area. We work with buyers and sellers in all prices ranges and for all types of properties including homes, condos, villas, townhomes, commercial property and vacant land....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

06/23/2022


Terry D.

Great, Tammy Danielson was our agent and did a FANTASTIC job !! Our first time buying out of state and she was there for us 24/7. She went well "above and beyond" taking care of things for us since we were out of town. She responded every time we called / text or e-mailed almost immediately. She kept us informed when she would be out of town but continued to do things even when she was waiting for a flight at the airport. She kept in touch regularly. Truly a professional and an asset to Lipply. My wife and I felt as if we were in the best of hands. We cannot thank her enough. We felt completely at ease with her. THANK YOU Tammy !!

Description of Work
Real Estate Agent

Category real estate agents

5.0

06/10/2022


Chuck A.

Very well Tammy Danielson saw to all my purchasing needs and was instrumental to guide me to my first home. I would have been overwhelmed and lost without her help.

Description of Work
Home purchase

Category real estate agents

5.0

06/09/2022


Bill O.

It went extremely well. My wife and I have been working on and off with Len for 4-5 years now, as we considered various options (condo, villa, single-family, etc.) He is extremely patient and understanding, and crafted multiple queries with our specific criteria. We love the small single-family we purchased in a great area of Dunedin. Len is not only very knowledgeable about the real estate market, he also has excellent contacts with contractors, which have been very helpful to us since the house we purchased needs some interior updates.

Description of Work
Buying agent for purchase of second home in Dunedin

Category real estate agents

5.0

10/31/2021


Evelyn M.

Mike was Amazing! He was very responsive and answered every question we had. He priced our home perfectly and we were able to get an offer above asking! He then helped us find our forever home. If you need a real estate agent, look no further as he is the best in town!

Description of Work
Home buy and sell

Category real estate appraisal,real estate agents

5.0

10/26/2021


alan W.

We started looking online for a new place to live. We were in South Florida & interested in moving north but not sure exactly where in Florida. Don Lynch from Lipply Real Estate reached out to me. I explained that we were only starting & did not want to be pressured. He understood & suggested that he send us listings by email. As I took my time, he stayed in contact & offered suggestions & helpful information, never once pressuring me. Fast forward... we eventually took a ride to meet with him & see locations he had available. We were originally looking for a Villa but thanks to Don's " thinking outside the box" he found a sweet little home that had everything & more that we were looking for! All the paperwork & sale went smoothly & we closed 2 days early. I highly recommend Don Lynch at Lipply Real Estate

Description of Work
Bought a Home EXCELLENT!

Category real estate appraisal,real estate agents

5.0

10/13/2021


Pam L.

Seamlessly! Our agent, Lauren Tracey, was amazing. There was not one thing she did not hesitate in assisting us with…she had answers to questions we hadn’t even thought of. Terrific professional!

Description of Work
Purchase of a home

Category real estate appraisal,real estate agents

5.0

10/06/2021


Simone C.

Thomas Towns is by far the best realtor we have worked with. He is patient, attentive, and very informative. In the future, for all of our realty needs, we will use Thomas. Thank you Thomas, we LOVE our new home!

Description of Work
Service - Realtor

Category real estate agents

5.0

10/06/2021


Sara B.

Amazing, Thomas was very responsive and went to multiple houses for us as we were out of state.

Description of Work
Buying a house

Category real estate appraisal,real estate agents,property management

5.0

10/05/2021


Maria S.

I know Leonard Lipply since my husband and I were looking to buy a condo in Clearwater Beach many years ago. He is a true professional and loves what he does, which makes a huge difference. Len expertly guided us through the selection process, which was not easy since we were out of state buyers, and we bought our great condo without even seeing it in person. During the search process Len went above and beyond his duty as an agent and we felt very comfortable making purchase decision without even traveling to Florida to see it. Our decision proved to be the best we could have made and we stayed in touch with Len over the years. Len was always available to offer his professional advice and guide us through our real estate decisions. He even helped us immensely with our condo remodeling project, which would not have been possible without his oversight and advice, as we were out of state owners. After remodeling, Len and Tia also quickly found a tenant for us and managed the rental of our condo, which went very smoothly. They provided excellent service, were always very responsive to all our questions and any typical arising problems, such as minor maintenance issues were promptly conveyed to us with an already proposed solution. When we decided to sell our condo, we did not even consider working with anyone else, because we knew Len was the best person for the task. He sold it for us at the most favorable terms. We are truly grateful for everything he has done for us over the years, and I very highly recommend Len and Lipply Real Estate team.

Description of Work
Purchase and Sale and Property Management

Category real estate agents,property management

Service Provider Response

Thank you, [Member Name Removed]! I greatly appreciate your kind words. I am so happy to have had the opportunity to work with you throughout the years as a customer, and get to know you as a friend. Tia and I look forward to seeing you again when you are in Clearwater, and we are always here should you need anything at all. Len
5.0

09/30/2021


Tom K.

Very well! Marianne Knowles was very knowledgeable of the area and was very proactive and prompt throughout the entire process. Her professionalism and knowledge helped greatly to ease our mind regarding purchasing remotely. When we were able to meet her in person just prior to closing it was like meeting up with an old friend. Mary and I highly recommend her without hesitation.

Description of Work
Needed a realtor to act on our behalf to help find and the purchase a condo in the Pinellas county area. We live in Michigan so we required remote service prior to closing

Category real estate agents

    Other local Pros in your area

    Jamie Everett - Action Pro Realty

    Residential real estate services for buyers and sellers throughout most of the Tampa Bay area. This includes new and resale single family homes, condominiums, residential vacant land, duplex, triplex, quads, second homes and rental investment properties. Waterfront and NEW CONSTRUCTION is a specialty. Also services Odessa, Lutz, Land O Lakes & New Port Richey. SUPER SERVICE AWARD WINNER 2008-2016.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Kitchell Group Real Estate

    The only Realtor team in Tampa Bay to win consecutive Angie's List’s Super Service Awards since 2013! Over $110M sold with consistent record-setting prices - and all over Tampa Bay. We TRULY do care about our clients. Our goal is to help you be the most EDUCATED and successful home buyers and home sellers in the market and to ensure that your experience is as low-stress as possible with the very best possible outcome. We are also a lot of fun to work with - don't take our word for it, see our Angie's List testimonials from our clients. Call or send us a message via our website at www.kitchellgroup.com. - Ranked #1 Team in our former Keller Williams office in both 2017 & 2018 (in office of 400+ agents).And top ranked in 2019 until leaving in June 2019 to open Kitchell Group Real Estate brokerage. Consistently in the top 3% of Keller Williams agents nationwide for many years. - FULL-SERVICE TEAM of licensed and college-degreed agents. - As a team, we always have someone available for showings, questions, etc. We hope to meet you and have the opportunity to help you. Call us at 813-693-1003 any time! We'd love to hear from you. :-)  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Las Palmas Appraisal, Inc

    We are your Super Service Award winning residential real estate appraisal partner located in St. Petersburg. Our unique “same day service” guarantees you a professional valuation void of the hassles associated when dealing with “over promising, under delivering” contractors. As an Angie’s List Super Service Award winner, we take pride in the reputation we’ve established in the Tampa Bay area over the past 17 years. Call us for a free consultation.  

    Property Management
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Financing Available
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Free Comparative Market Analysis

    Services Not Offered

    Rentals

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Lipply Real Estate

    How is Lipply Real Estate overall rated?

    Lipply Real Estate is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Lipply Real Estate open?

    Lipply Real Estate is open:

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

    What payment options does Lipply Real Estate provide

    Lipply Real Estate accepts the following forms of payment: Financing Available

    Does Lipply Real Estate offer free estimates?

    Yes, Lipply Real Estate offers free project estimates.

    Does Lipply Real Estate offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Lipply Real Estate does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Lipply Real Estate offer a senior discount?

    No, Lipply Real Estate does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Lipply Real Estate?

    No, Lipply Real Estate does not offer warranties.

    What services does Lipply Real Estate offer?

    Lipply Real Estate offers the following services: Free Comparative Market Analysis

    Are there any services Lipply Real Estate does not offer?

    Rentals