Fugit Property Maintenance

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Founded 2016 • With Angi since June 2017

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

Veteran Owned & OperatedVeteran Owned & Operated

Licensing

Licensed
  • Trade License Number
  • SPEC-001132
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Monday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

Company Contact

72 Kathleen Trl

Palm Coast, FL 32164

Description

Specializing in Interior & Exterior Painting and Handyman services. We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Call or click to schedule a free estimate today!...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(10) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

10

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

5.0

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (4)house painting (4)handyman (4)woodworking (2)door installation (1)gutter repair (1)flooring (1)pressure washing (2)stucco (1)
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews
5.0

09/18/2020

great very professional and neat would recommend Fugit to anyone

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
exterior painting

CATEGORY house painters

COST $2,300

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/20/2020

5.0

08/12/2020

Shannon and team did an EXCELLENT job in the exterior painting of my house. They are punctual, organized, clean and very thorough in all details that needed to be done. I'm more than happy to recommend them.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting - Exterior

CATEGORY pressure washing,stucco,house painters

COST $4,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/12/2020

5.0

07/15/2020

He shown u, did the job, and he kept his word. I recommended him to other people that I've known.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Flooring, painting, and put some gutters for me.

CATEGORY flooring contractor,gutter repair,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2020

5.0

07/15/2020

It was excellent. He's an excellent technician, he does carpentry, and also home improvements. He's very reliable, reasonable, and does excellent work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did interior painting.

CATEGORY interior painters

COST $70,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/15/2019

5.0

07/15/2020

It was excellent. He's very professional, showed up on time, he completed the job, didn't leave a mess, and cleaned up after the job. The quality of work was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did some repair of various structures in the office and replaced the doorway.

CATEGORY handyman service

COST $500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/06/2020

5.0

07/15/2020

His great. He takes care the business arrived on time, and trustworthy.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He did doors and molding.

CATEGORY woodworking,doors

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

5.0

07/15/2020

It was excellent.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did carpentry work.

CATEGORY woodworking

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/30/2020

5.0

07/13/2020

Very good, He removed a section of wall in kitchen to open up floor plan, textured ceiling, wall and painted room

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen, Painting - Interior

CATEGORY handyman service,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/14/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

Very well, we have always been very satisfied with his work! Along with the satisfactory work that Mr. Fugit does, he is very and honest and trustworthy. We will definitely be calling on his services again.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Painting of our home exterior and also interior. Mr. Fugit installed hurricane storm shutters on our home. He has hung closet doors, installed ceiling fans, and also installed a glass entry door to our home. He has also done other miscellaneous handyman jobs.

CATEGORY handyman service,pressure washing,house painters,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/10/2020

5.0

07/10/2020

Shannon was referred to me based on his excellent work, honesty and reliability. I wasn’t disappointed! His work ethic shows in every project he completes.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Handymen

CATEGORY handyman service

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 07/18/2020

    Services Offered

    Handyman services for the interior and exterior of your home and property. We also specialize in interior & exterior painting.

    Services Not Offered

    Electrical and plumbing.

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    No