Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc

Founded 1983 • With Angi since August 2010

4.6

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

P.O. Box 350454

Palm Coast, FL 32135

Description

Corey Enterprises Lawn and Landscape was established in 1983 and has been locally owned and operated ever since. The company currently operates in Flagler, Volusia, and St. Johns Counties, FL and employees 50+ employees and has over 1500 commercial and residential accounts. Corey Enterprises prides itself on our reputation and excellent services. Each year since 1995 Corey Enterprises has won the “Best Around” award thanks to the readers of the Flagler-Palm Coast News Tribune for a total of 31 awards in multiple categories....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
4.0

08/25/2016


ISYLIN S.

We used to use them. They're supposed to come out today to give me an estimate. I stopped them last year about this time. I called them yesterday to come back again. They're pretty good. I stopped them last year August and I was doing it myself. The reason I started doing it myself was because it was a little bit expensive for my mom. It's not for me, I live in Pennsylvania and I'm here taking care of her and her house. I'm trying to make it a bit cheaper for her. They charge me $55, every two months. They left a list which says it would be $68 and I used to pay them $55 last year. I think $68 is a lot of money. So now they have upped it. They're always here when they say they're going to be.

Description of Work
We used them for lawn care.

Category lawn service

5.0

01/29/2014


Virginia O.

.

Description of Work
Weeding and mulch

Category landscaping

5.0

07/01/2013


Peter B.

Did a great job. Arrived on time, trimmed the hedges, cleaned up thoroughly, and were finished and gone within 30 minutes. Very reasonably priced. Highly recommended. Had also used last fall with the same results

Description of Work
Trimmed hedges

Category landscaping, lawn treatment

5.0

03/06/2013


Mary T.

The owner is very hands on. He discusses problems with you, and is always available.

Description of Work
They planted shrubs and flowers and spread mulch. They do general maintenance.

Category landscaping

3.0

04/30/2012


Janice S.

They come out every other month. They seem to do the job that they are supposed to do, which is to keep the lawn free of weeds and insects. Their pricing and quality of service are average. They come out if we have any issues.

Description of Work
They fertilized our lawn and provided weed and pest control.

Category lawn treatment

5.0

04/23/2012


Jennifer S.

They are excellent. We never had any issues with them.

Description of Work
They treated the weeds and bugs in our lawn.

Category lawn treatment

5.0

03/23/2012


Mary T.

They do a great job with the plants and scrubs. They were very good and cleaned up after their work. I would definately use them in the furture.

Description of Work
I had Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc install some scrubs and mulch.

Category landscaping

    Other local Pros in your area

    Simply Sprinklers

    $65 Sprinkler Tune Up***Owner operated with over 16 years of experience. We specialize in Lawn Irrigation, Landscaping & Low Voltage Lighting. Give us a call for a free estimate!  

    Offers by Simply Sprinklers  on Angi
    Drake Lawn & Pest Control

    Drake Lawn & Pest Control's mission is to be the leader in quality service, treat our customers and employees with trust and honesty, and ultimately be recognized as the Most Superior Pest Control Company in Central Florida. With over 40 years of combined pest control experience, Drake Lawn & Pest Control makes it their business to ensure your satisfaction. We specialize in Pest Control, Termite Control, Lawn Care, Irrigation Services, Bed Bugs and Wildlife Management. Drake is so confident in their treatment methods, business practices, quality assurance systems and continual employee training that they offer Unmatched Service Guarantees.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Outdoor Concepts

    Landscape / Hardscape Construction  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard
    Senior Discount
    No
    Warranties
    Ask for details

    Services Offered

    Lawn and Landscape Maintenance, Landscape Design and Installation, Fertilization, Indoor and Outdoor Pest Control, Irrigation and Repair Services

    Services Not Offered

    Termite

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc

    How is Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc overall rated?

    Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc is currently rated 4.6 overall out of 5.

    What days are Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc open?

    Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Tuesday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Wednesday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Thursday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Friday: 9:00 AM - 4:30 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc provide

    Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard

    Does Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc offer free estimates?

    Yes, Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc offers free project estimates.

    Does Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc offer a senior discount?

    No, Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc does not offer a senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc?

    No, Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc does not offer warranties.

    What services does Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc offer?

    Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc offers the following services: Lawn and Landscape Maintenance, Landscape Design and Installation, Fertilization, Indoor and Outdoor Pest Control, Irrigation and Repair Services

    Are there any services Corey Enterprises Lawn & Landscape Inc does not offer?

    Termite