Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

WayFairer Repairs and Assembly LLC

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Founded 2019 •

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
Wears MaskWears Mask
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

26 Cambria Rd W

Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

We are open for business.

Health & Safety Measures

We will wear masks and gloves when we visit your home
We will sanitize the workspace and all areas touched
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.
Remodeling - General Project

Remodeling - General Project

handyman
Hanging pictures

Description

The traveling assembly and handyman team. We specialize in all kinds of assembly and installation, from furniture to play equipment, fitness equipment to gazebos, greenhouses and garden sheds. We also do closet installations, kitchen cabinet assembly and installation, Tv mounting smart hike system installation. We also have basic handy experience and skill, and are even available for help with any tech hiccups you may run into. We normally cover a 150-mile radius from Asheville - including all of WNC, the SC upstate, the NC Triad, and the Knoxville, Columbia, Charlotte, Augusta, and Atlanta metros. But we travel all over the country for work, so if you see us pop up in your neck of the woods, it means we’re nearby and ready to work. Email or call us today for a free quote. At WayFairer we cut costs - NOT corners. ...

Verified Reviews

4.9

(9) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

8

4

1

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

4.5

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

5.0

Responsiveness

5.0

Read reviews by category

playground equipment installation (6)ceiling fan installation (1)handyman (1)closet design (1)Pool Installers (1)
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews
5.0

01/04/2021

very well, did a great job and I'm very pleased with their work. would recommend them for any assemble. their price was very good. thanks richie

Description of Work
assemble a pool table

Category closet systems,swimming pools

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 01/03/2021

4.0

11/22/2020

Guys did a good job,and were very easy to work with.They arrived at job site and immediately started working. The only problem I had was that they got to job site late. They still finished job that day in a timely manner.

Description of Work
Playgrounds assembly

Category ceiling fans

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/01/2020

5.0

11/08/2020

I had a great experience with this company, the work was done quickly, efficiently, and properly. Both employees were very friendly and I felt comfortable with them in my home. I look forward to using this service again when I need an extra hand with home projects.

Description of Work
hanging pictures

Category remodeling

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 11/09/2020

5.0

10/19/2020

The service was amazing. They were great.

Description of Work
Repair work. Staining and painting and did the outdoor playground.

Category handyman service,playground equipment

Cost $900

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/09/2020

5.0

10/17/2020

The guys did an amazing job installing my sons playset! Very impressed with their fast response and service. Highly recommend!

Description of Work
Playset installation

Category playground equipment

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/17/2020

5.0

10/10/2020

This was a classic, don’t judge a book by its cover. The 2 guys arrived later than expected; however I did get texts with time updates. They didn’t seem to have a lot of equipment so we were unsure at first. We were so wrong! Amazing job on our slide and went above and beyond to make sure it was safe and looked great. They worked through rain and darkness to deliver a great job.

Description of Work
Tube slide assembly/installation

Category playground equipment

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 10/19/2020

Images

5.0

09/24/2020

Amazing. Nice guys and very professional. Thanks again

Description of Work
Playgrounds

Category playground equipment

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/24/2020

5.0

09/02/2020

Corey and team were amazing! They put up a playset for my kids in the spring right when the pandemic hit and we were bound to house. They went over and beyond to make sure my kids had their playset built, and their professionalism, final product, and kindness was all A+. The play set looks amazing and I am so thankful for them!

Description of Work
we assembled a KidKraft playset for her children earlier this spring

Category playground equipment

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/15/2020

5.0

09/02/2020

Corey and Micheal done a great job ,assembling the Sky fort ll out doors playset.They work professionally and knowledgable while working.Thanks .

Description of Work
Playground Equipment

Category playground equipment

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/06/2020

    Services Offered

    Assembly - Furniture, Play Equipment, Fitness Equipment, Sheds/Outdoor Storage Buildings, Gazebos & Pergolas, Grills, Closet Systems, Cabinets, Bicycles, and probably anything else that comes in a box with an instruction manual. Home Theater - TV Mounting, Wire Concealment, Soundbar Mounting, Stereo/Speaker Installation, Tech Support Installation - Closet Systems, Cabinets, Garage Storage (ceiling racks, rails, pegboards, etc), Smart Home devices/systems, Ceiling Fans, Light Fixtures, Microwaves, Art/Picture Hanging, Shelving Handyman Services - Painting, General Home Repair ... we do a little bit of almost everything, so if you're not sure, just ask!

    Services Not Offered

    Plumbing, heavy electrical work (nothing involving major wiring overhaul), roofing, window replacement, flooring, siding, structural repairs (large-scale).

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    No
    Warranties
    Yes