Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BALLARD COMPUTER SOLUTIONS

Founded 1999 • With Angi since October 2006

4.9

(12) Verified Reviews

Service Categories

Description

We give free diagnostics on Computer Repair at our office. We come to you or you can bring/mail to us.We have over 25 years experience in Mac and PC Computer Repair. Specialize in small business and home technology. We have solutions to your business problems that will help you as your business grows. Data recovery and Network solutions for work or home. Call today! 561-880-0110...

Other local Pros in your area

The Florida Nerds

5.0

(21) Verified Reviews

The Florida Nerds

WE COME TO YOU! 24/7/365 We work on: ALL PC/MAC hardware Microsoft Windows / macOS / Unix / Linix / *BSD / iOS / Android Routers/Switches/Firewalls Printers/Copiers/, Cabling Security Audits Penetration Testing Forensics Managed I.T. Services Managed Security Services SaaS SecaaS. Do you have a Computer emergency? Need a Nerd right now, this minute? Great! Call us! We're open 24/7/365 (yes, really). We can probably get to your front door in an hour. Call 772.200.2600, and choose the Emergency Service option At the FL Nerds, our parent company has supported businesses in the NY/NJ/CT area for more than 20 years. Now, we're here in Southeast Florida to keep Floridians and their data safe. We have built up a lot of fans during time — That's why so many locals call us when they need help with their computer or networks.

Angi certified badge
Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020
Offers by The Florida Nerds on Angi

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro…

5.0

08/12/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY computer repair

5.0

07/17/2015

Said it above "Imac froze up, Rusty fixed the problem!"

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Imac froze up, Rusty fixed the problem! Very professional and my impression was that he's a really nice guy. I felt confident about my choice when I spoke to him on the phone and when we met I was even happier with my decision.

CATEGORY computer repair

4.0

06/22/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
unknown

CATEGORY computer repair

5.0

04/23/2015

unknown

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Instructed me in the use of this computer. Brought back to good working condition so that I was able to operate with ease.

CATEGORY computer repair

SERVICE PROVIDER RESPONSE

I just want say that it was a pleasure to work for (removed member name). When I arrived to her home her computer was unusable because of malware and viruses. She purchased an Angie's List deal that I no longer offer where I came to her, removed the malware and viruses and answered questions she had about doing things on her computer, repaired her Windows Operating System and updated her software....
5.0

01/17/2015

.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
.

CATEGORY computer repair

Services Offered

Mac, Windows PC computer Repair, Password Recovery Wired and Wireless Networking, Virus, Malware, Spyware Removal, Hard Drive Data Recovery, Server Repair and Installation.

Services Not Offered

Phone systems.and Printer Repair.

General Information
Free Estimates
Device Need to be brought to us for free diagnosti
Payment Options
Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, PayPal
Senior Discount
$10
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Satisfaction