Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

Health & Safety Measures

We complete exterior work only (No need to enter home)
We offer estimates and quotes using video calling
We accept remote payment
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Heart Roofing

Founded 2020 •

5.0

(11) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

Located In

Palm Bay, FL 32905

Description

Here at Heart Roofing LLC, we pride ourselves on professionalism, attention to detail, and a dedication to our clients wants and needs. We are experts in the Roofing trade specializing in New Roofs, Reroofs and Roof Repairs and are committed to quality from the beginning to the end of your project. We look forward to earning your business. We put our heart into every roof!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

07/15/2020


Brian M.

Heart Roofing responded very quickly, respected my insurance deadline and made sure to finish on time. Very friendly and responsive whenever I called.

Description of Work
Patchwork in several spots

Category roofing

5.0

07/10/2020


Matthew W.

High quality job performed and an overall great experience with Heart Roofing! I highly recommend them for any roofing needs. My request with regards to a roofing repair for a few missing/damaged shingles was responded to by Christian in a timely manner. An appointment was setup to get an estimate for the job to be performed. After Christian inspected the roof, he showed me the extent of the damage with pictures and explained in detail the repair that would be needed along with the cost. I hired Heart Roofing on the spot. The morning of the repair, Christian and Thomas arrived on time and the repair job was completed thoroughly. Thank you both once again for the high quality job you performed fixing my roof!

Description of Work
Roofing Repair on a Shingle Roof

Category roofing

5.0

07/01/2020


Niccole H.

They came out very quickly and got the job done in one day!

Description of Work
Complete reroof

Category roofing

5.0

06/28/2020


John S.

Did a great job. They did everything promised .very professional and fast . We got many compliments from neighbors about our new roof.

Description of Work
Re-roof

Category roofing

5.0

06/28/2020


Kristi S.

Heart Roofing is professional, courteous and did amazing work.

Description of Work
Re-roof

Category roofing

5.0

06/28/2020


Michelle B.

Excellent! Christian & Thomas are very professional. I work nights and they were very respectful of my schedule. We had a delay in schedule due to rain and they got my roof done as fast as they could when the weather cleared.

Description of Work
Re-roof

Category roofing

5.0

06/28/2020


Gladys C.

Promptly and efficiently. Excellent communication so we always knew what the plan was. They showed up on time and did an excellent job. Very fair pricing and we were informed immediately what the cost would be. A pleasure and so helpful in our time of need.

Description of Work
Tarping

Category roofing

5.0

06/28/2020


Jason C.

Quick, efficient and cleaned up afterwards. Quality of work is great.

Description of Work
Flat Roof

Category roofing

5.0

06/28/2020


Joann M.

They were very professional, efficient, and economical. Great job fast and complete.

Description of Work
Roof Repairs

Category roofing

5.0

06/28/2020


Jeff M.

Heart Roofing truly stood out to me as an exceptional group. At a time when I least expected quality customer service, I got the best customer service I probably have ever received in the Merritt Island, FL area, out of any entity at any time. The work on my flat roof was performed smoothly, diligently, and accurately. The permit for the work was put in for very rapidly and responsibly, and it just adds to the list of things that I was impressed with. There was consistent communication with me at every step of the process. Also, the work passed all of my Fiancée's requests as well, in that the roof looks absolutely amazing. Seeing my flat roof now, it blends right in with my dwelling shingles! I have saved their phone contact on the top of my list for any future work like this, and I would not be surprised to see Heart Roofing become the leading roof company on the space coast in due time due to the outstanding customer service rendered.

Description of Work
Flat Roof

Category roofing

5.0

06/28/2020


Jim D.

Great job!

Description of Work
Repair

Category roofing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Coast Too Coast Construction

    We offer quality and affordable roofing services.  

    RenewPro Roofing, LLC

    You know your roof needs some attention, but you might not know who you can trust to handle the job. Don’t worry ....you’ve found the right roofing contractor for your residential or commercial roofing needs. RenewPro, Inc. offers a variety of hassle-free roofing services in the Space Coast, Florida area. Our roofing specialists have a combined 100+ years of experience in the roofing industry, and we pride ourselves on our ability to act fast when our clients need us the most. Roof repairs and roofing system replacement is our calling card, and we welcome insurance related work when catastrophe strikes! We specialize in insurance claim processing and will work directly with your insurance carrier. Count on us to find the best solution for your asphalt, metal or wood roof. Contact our roofers right now to schedule a time for your service.  

    Best Performance Roofing

    Best Performance Roofing was formed to provide a high level of service and quality in all types of Residential Roofing replacement, evaluations, assessments, and much more. We have the experience and resources necessary to solve your roofing issues in a professional and timely fashion. We only do asphalt shingle and metal roofs. Please contact other companies for Tile roofs. We do not specialize in repairs, but specialize in replacements solely. We offer 10% Senior and Military Discounts  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    CCC1332540
    Trade License Locale
    Florida
    Trade License Authority
    Florida: General
    Trade License Expiration
    08/31/2022
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes

    Services Offered

    Asphalt Shingle Roofs, Flat Roofs, Metal Roofs, Installation;ReRoof and Repair

    Services Not Offered

    TPO Flat, Tile, Metal Coating

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Heart Roofing

    How is Heart Roofing overall rated?

    Heart Roofing is currently rated 5 overall out of 5.

    What days are Heart Roofing open?

    Heart Roofing is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: Closed

    What payment options does Heart Roofing provide

    Heart Roofing accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Financing Available, Check, PayPal

    Does Heart Roofing offer free estimates?

    Yes, Heart Roofing offers free project estimates.

    Does Heart Roofing offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, Heart Roofing offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Heart Roofing offer a senior discount?

    No, Heart Roofing does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Heart Roofing offer emergency services?

    Yes, Heart Roofing offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Heart Roofing?

    Yes, Heart Roofing offers warranties.

    What services does Heart Roofing offer?

    Heart Roofing offers the following services: Asphalt Shingle Roofs, Flat Roofs, Metal Roofs, Installation;ReRoof and Repair

    Are there any services Heart Roofing does not offer?

    TPO Flat, Tile, Metal Coating