Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

COVID-19 Update
We are actively performing full services. We are taking additional precautions to protect our customers.

All services

Health & Safety Measures

Please call for more details.
All statements concerning COVID‑19 business operations and essential services are informational only, and are self‑reported and not verified by Angi.

Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning

4.9

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

41 Big Bear Path

Ormond Beach, FL 32174

Description

Plumbing Sewer and Drain cleaning. We offer quality service at an affordable price. Contact us today about an estimate!

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

11/20/2021


Kim B.

He called to get details on what was wrong, provided an estimate, and advised when he would be available. He called later to say he was on his way; which was was early. Upon arrival he accessed the repair and gave me my options. He completed the repair in a timely manner. He was friendly, professional, reasonable.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

4.0

10/29/2021


PATRICK T.

Outstanding

Description of Work
He is very knowledgeable

Category plumbing

5.0

10/11/2021


Tiffany - Charles T.

We had an emergency back up from two commode sin our home. Found this reference in Angi and requested service. We had a call within 10 minutes. Frank took a look and gave us his plan with the cost for both possibilities. He found the problem was from the cap on the yard to the street. Also found a weird black floater type ball in the lines which we will ask the city about. Thankful for the prompt service because was a true Monday morning problem.

Description of Work
Drain Cleaning

Category drain cleaning

5.0

10/07/2021


Donna C.

Great. Was on time. Gave me a price ahead of time. Very courteous and left no mess

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

10/07/2021


Gina C.

The day I did a load of laundry and noted my septic system backing up into tub and shower was an nightmare. My very distressed call was responded to immediately. Frankie was able to resolve back up with his exceptional knowledge of drain/plumbing issues. Price was fair. Service provided professional and friendly. Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning is the best!

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

10/07/2021


Chris F.

Heavy duty gave me the best price to replace my broken sewer line out of all the estimates I got. And he started the next day and everything went perfect. I will use this company for all my properties and recommend them to all my family and friends.

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

5.0

10/07/2021


Mike S.

Frank knows his trade! Prompt, courteous, professional, the work was done on time at the price estimated! Can't ask for more !!!!! Thank you Frank

Description of Work
Plumbing

Category plumbing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Del-Air Heating and Air Conditioning Inc

    Del-Air has established itself as one of Florida’s leading heating and air conditioning companies in Florida. Whether your AC needs repair, replacement, or regular monthly maintenance, Del-Air can provide you with the highest quality service available in the industry. With a dedication to customer satisfaction and a diligent work ethic, Del-Air brings you the peace of mind that your AC will run at peak performance during every season.  

    Angi Certified

    Modern Plumbing Industries Inc

    Modern Plumbing Industries, Inc., founded in 1975 specializes in Residential, Commercial and Industrial Construction. Services include Drain cleaning, Re-pipes, Leak detection, Backflow prevention and certification, Repair and Remodeling projects and more. Modern Plumbing is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year to serve Central Florida with guaranteed work & materials. Licensed (State Certification CFC050570), Bonded and Insured.  

    Angi Certified

    2022 Super Service Award

    Joe's Plumbing & Custom Home Repair, Inc.

    Do you wish you had more time? Are there projects lingering in the back of your mind? I am certified in plumbing and custom home repair. My business is dedicated to providing Central Florida residents with professional home repair and general construction of the highest quality at truly competitive prices. No job is to big or to small. I am state certified and bonded in the State of Florida. Joseph Joerger owner of Joe's Plumbing has 13 years in the trade of doing service work in all areas of plumbing and custom remodels. I started my busness about 5 years ago. I personnelly do all the work to be done. I have a wonderful wife and three terrific kids. I do complete bathroom remodels from start to finish. I can either supply all fixtures and install or use the fixtures you supply. I can change out everything from water heaters to faucets and sinks.  

    Angi Certified

    Business Highlights

    Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
    24/7 Service Offered24/7 Service Offered
    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    No License Required for Trade
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check
    Senior Discount
    Yes
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    Plumbing services. Sewer and Drain cleaning. Pipe repair and replaced. Fixtures installed repaired and replaced - faucets, sinks, toilets, vanities, Water heaters and pumps. PVC CPVC COPPER. It doesn't hurt to ask.. Free advice. Call or text Frank for service 386-281-2523

    Services Not Offered

    No instant water heaters. No air conditioning no well pumps or drilling. No Tub replacements. No Condo's

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning

    How is Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning overall rated?

    Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning open?

    Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning is open:

    Sunday: Open All Day

    Monday: Open All Day

    Tuesday: Open All Day

    Wednesday: Open All Day

    Thursday: Open All Day

    Friday: Open All Day

    Saturday: Open All Day

    What payment options does Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning provide

    Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning accepts the following forms of payment: Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover, Check

    Does Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning offer free estimates?

    Yes, Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning offers free project estimates.

    Does Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning offer a senior discount?

    No, Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning does not offer a senior discount.

    Does Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning offer emergency services?

    Yes, Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning?

    No, Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning does not offer warranties.

    What services does Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning offer?

    Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning offers the following services: Plumbing services. Sewer and Drain cleaning. Pipe repair and replaced. Fixtures installed repaired and replaced - faucets, sinks, toilets, vanities, Water heaters and pumps. PVC CPVC COPPER. It doesn't hurt to ask.. Free advice. Call or text Frank for service 386-281-2523

    Are there any services Heavy Duty Drain Cleaning does not offer?

    No instant water heaters. No air conditioning no well pumps or drilling. No Tub replacements. No Condo's