Truly Nolen Pest & Termite Control

4.6

(70) Verified Reviews

Founded 1938 • With Angi since September 2005

Angi certified badge

Awards & Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Licensing

Bonded
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
Monday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Tuesday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Wednesday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Thursday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday
7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Saturday
8:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Company Contact

2082 33rd St Flr 1

Orlando, FL 32839

Description

Family-owned since 1938, we’re truly the experts in pest, termite, rodent, and lawn control for your home or business. We understand year-round pest behavior and eliminate pests for good with Four Seasons, our proactive treatment program that’s backed by our 100% satisfaction guarantee! If a new infestation occurs, we’ll retreat as needed at no additional cost. Call today for a free home inspection! Solution for all types of pests: Termites, Ants, Roaches, Rodents (nontoxic exclusion and removal), Fleas & Ticks, Scorpions, Spiders, Bees, Mosquitoes, Bed Bugs, Home Insulation and More Truly Nolen also offers lawn care in Florida. Our customized year-round program is designed to take the guesswork out of fertilization, weed control and insect control, plus provide protection against damaging fungi and disease. We start with a comprehensive analysis to identify current problems affecting your lawn. If needed, we provide specialty programs including weed control, flea & tick and fire ant treatment. *Free home inspection **Money-back guarantee ***Senior discounts Se habla espanol Buy online and save! ...

Verified Reviews

4.6

(70) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

55

4

7

3

5

2

2

1

1

Rating Details

Price

4.4

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.7

Quality

4.6

Resposiveness

4.7
Read reviews by category
pest control (67)lawn treatment (21)lawn care (9)animal removal (2)insulation (2)
Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews
1.0

09/18/2020

I called 2 weeks ago to cancel my account due to financial hardships from this pandemic. They told me someone would call me back within 12-24 hours to confirm cancellation. No one called back. I called 2 days later and they told me they are waiting on the manager to sign off. I emailed the manager and NO response. I called a week later and they said they are still waiting and that a manager had ca...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Mosquito repellent

CATEGORY pest control

COST $225

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 08/16/2020

5.0

05/09/2020

Great! He was timely and very pleasant.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Bug spraying around and inside the house.

CATEGORY pest control,animal removal

COST $65

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 04/30/2020

4.0

12/30/2019

The service was okay. They did a good job.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They did pest and termite control every year.

CATEGORY pest control

COST $1,500

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 06/15/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

Technicians are always professional and courteous.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

Great! Technicians are always knowledgeable and friendly.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn fertilizer

CATEGORY pest control,lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

As the owner of a Jome Inspection business O sub Contracy my termite inspections to Truly Nolen. I use them as my personal termite and pest control company for my home for one reason, they are the best.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/29/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

They are very friendly, courteous and prompt. They do not talk down to you and really listen to what tout have to say.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

Great experience, timely and affordable service for vacation rental.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

2.0

12/20/2019

The yard continue with weed and brown areas.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Lawn green and no weed

CATEGORY pest control,lawn treatment

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

5.0

12/20/2019

Very well very professional great service professional

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Pest Control/Exterminating

CATEGORY pest control

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/20/2019

Services Offered

Control - pest, termite, mosquito, bed bug, rodent, ant, flea, tick, cockroach, spider, bee, wasp, bird, fly, beetle & lawn.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Payment Options
American Express, Check, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
Senior Discount
Yes
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
Yes