Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC

Founded 2000 • With Angi since June 2005

4.7

(7) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

33 E ROBINSON ST

Orlando, FL 32801

Description

3 EMPLOYEES, NO SUBS, COST IS DETERMINED BY THE JOB, NO TRAVEL CHARGES, ASK ABOUT ANGIE'S LIST DISCOUNT....

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
3.0

12/18/2014


Susan H.

Description of Work
We had our roof, pool deck, and driveway cleaned. The guys were very nice and the surfaces looked great. However, even though I expressed concern about protecting plants and grass from the chemicals, we still ended up with large areas of dead grass at the base of downspouts and along the driveway, and had plant damage around the pool where plants were sprayed.

Category pressure washing

5.0

09/30/2014


george V.

Description of Work
cleaned three sections of flat roffing with a solution of clorine and water... the white roof came out looking like new ....

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/27/2014


Lilian B.

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/09/2014


Matt B.

Category pressure washing

5.0

08/09/2012


DONALD O.

Very well done job. Responded to initial phone call on the same day. Booked for appointment within a one week or less timeframe. Arrived on the scheduled day. Paid on at the end of the job. Some areas for improvement:- Vendor uses very strong chlorine on roof and concrete- This does burn any nearby plants- Recommend vendor move to less harsh chemicals- Recommend vendor spend time to rinse off the chlorine from plants, particularly below the roof-line

Description of Work
Cleaned: - Roof (~3,900 square feet) - Circular driveway (70' by 20') - Curbs - Sidewalks - Lanai and pool deck (80' by 30'

Category pressure washing,roof cleaning

5.0

07/06/2006


ANNE D.

Henry was very polite and courteous. He did a very thorough job and my house looks brand new! He also took great care doing our pool deck which is made with brick pavers, and did a fantastic job on our pool screen. I thought he did an excellent job and would not hesitate to hire him again.

Description of Work
Cleaned mold & mildew on vinyl siding on entire house, pool deck, and pool screen.

Category pressure washing

5.0

06/20/2005


TAMARA P.

MY EXPERIENCE WITH THIS COMPANY WAS GREAT. I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO EVERYBODY!!!!!! YOU WONT REGRET IT!!! I WOULD HAVE NEVER THOUGHT MY HOUSE WOULD LOOK AS GREAT AS IT DOES NOW!!!! TRY IT, IT IS NOT A WASTE OF MONEY!!!

Description of Work
THE WORK WAS GREAT!!!!!!! I HAVE NEVER MET A COMPANY THAT WAS SO NICE AND VERY PROFESSIONAL!!!!!!! MY HOUSE LOOKS VERY NEW. AND MY DRIVE WAY LOOKS A LOT BETTER.

Category pressure washing

    Other local Pros in your area

    Andes Pressure Washing & Remodeling

    We guarantee your satisfaction and we won’t leave until the job is done right. We pride ourselves on the quality work we provide, while delivering great customer service! Check out our services offered and call or click to schedule a free estimate today.  

    A2Z Pressure Washer and Paver Sealing LLC

    We have the experience and dedication to bring your dreams to reality! Our team specializes in Roof Cleaning-tile & shingles Softwash,Housewash exterior cleaning Porch Powerwash, Patio- deck Powerwash, Screen Cage, Driveway- sidewalk Powerwash, Pressure washer Pavers & sealing. We guarantee your satisfaction, and we won’t leave until the job is done right. Our team has quality experience in this industry, and we make sure our customers are happy before we leave. Call or click to schedule an estimate today!  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Wand Splash LLC

    Veteran Owned and Operated Pressure Washing Service. Pressure washing services include house and roof washing, along with more common services like driveway and deck cleaning. 5 Star Rated, Insured, Bonded, and fully trained pressure techs ensure you are 100% guaranteed. https://www.wandsplash.com  

    Licensed
    Trade License Number
    172933
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    No
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    ROOFS CHEMICAL CLEANED(TILE,SHINGLE,SLATE, SHAKE ROOFS), DRIVEWAYS, POOL SCREEN, POOL DECKS, FENCES, HOUSE WASH, SIDEWALK, WALKWAY, PAVERS, GUTTER AND DOWNSPOUT CLEANING AND PAINTING.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC

    How is PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC overall rated?

    PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC is currently rated 4.7 overall out of 5.

    What days are PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC open?

    PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC is open:

    Sunday: Closed

    Monday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Friday: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 1:00 PM

    What payment options does PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC provide

    PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, Discover

    Does PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC offer free estimates?

    Yes, PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC offers free project estimates.

    Does PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    No, PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC does not offer eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC offer a senior discount?

    Yes, PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC offers a 10% senior discount.

    Are warranties offered by PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC?

    No, PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC does not offer warranties.

    What services does PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC offer?

    PREMIER ROOF CLEANING INC offers the following services: ROOFS CHEMICAL CLEANED(TILE,SHINGLE,SLATE, SHAKE ROOFS), DRIVEWAYS, POOL SCREEN, POOL DECKS, FENCES, HOUSE WASH, SIDEWALK, WALKWAY, PAVERS, GUTTER AND DOWNSPOUT CLEANING AND PAINTING.