Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

NCG Landscape and Lawn Maintenance

4.8

(414) Verified Reviews

Founded 1992 • With Angi since September 2007

Awards and Badges

Angi Super Service Award badge
Super Service
Award 2020

Business Highlights

LGBTQ+ FriendlyLGBTQ+ Friendly
Family Owned & OperatedFamily Owned & Operated
Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Closed
Monday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wednesday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Company Contact

6122 Masters Blvd

Orlando, FL 32819

Description

Multiple Award Winning, First Class in customer care with Expert Advice no matter the season! Please visit & see our projects on our website at: http://ncglandscaping.com, Facebook or Google. NCG Landscape was established in 2000. We provide Landscape Services for Commercial and Residential clients throughout the greater Orlando area. Landscape Design & Installation, Paving & Hardscape, Landscape Lighting, Synthetic Turf, Property Cleanup, Pressure Washing, Sod & Mulch, Tree Care -Trimming, Cutting & Removal, Stump Grinding, Drainage & Grading, Retention Walls, Irrigation & Landscape Maintenance. We strive to bring you the best quality of workmanship and professionalism in the landscaping industry. Our company is built on Integrity, Quality of work and Exceptional customer service. Owner-operated. Contact us: (407) 823-7497 In the event of a power outage, please call (480) 381-1032. ...

Verified Reviews

4.8

(414) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

339

4

33

3

17

2

12

1

13

Rating Details

Price

4.6

Professionalism

4.8

Punctuality

4.9

Quality

4.8

Responsiveness

4.8

Read reviews by category

lawn care (326)lawn & landscaping (181)tree service (126)mulch delivering (56)irrigation system (54)leaf removal (30)stone & gravel (19)hardscaping (8)drain pipe installation (6)pressure washing (4)landscape lighting (3)fence company (3)
Showing 1-10 of 414 reviews
5.0

07/16/2021

We're in love with our new backyard landscaping. Morne is wonderful to work with and was able to do our project within our budget. The demo and landscape crew was professional and courteous and did a fantastic job.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 08/11/2021

5.0

07/13/2021

NCG always does a great job. Very responsive, timely and thorough. They are my go to for all my landscaping needs! Highly recommend!

Description of Work
landscape and pressure wash

Category landscaping,lawn service,leaf removal,mulch,pavers, gravel,pressure washing

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 07/13/2021

5.0

04/02/2021

Morne and his team provided an excellent service from start to finish. Morne's ideas and design has resulted in a fantastic finished landscape. Thank you

Description of Work
landscape tree planting sod roxk with walkway irrigation

Category landscaping

Cost $8,500

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 04/06/2021

5.0

03/08/2021

Excellent!!! Morne transformed our yard from ignored and ugly to new and inviting. He has an artist’s mind and has a lot of knowledge about what will grow and look beautiful in varied shade and space. One thing I really appreciated is his ability to listen; it made our vision into his own. He was always very prompt and responsive to our concerns and would find ways to make our vision into a realit...

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category excavators,landscaping,lawn service,mulch,pavers, gravel,hardscaping,outdoor lighting

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 03/24/2021

3.0

12/27/2020

The company Never responded to the quote request. Second time I attempted to request services from this company.

Description of Work
No work done due to no quote being sent

Category lawn service,irrigation systems

Work Completed On 01/12/2021

5.0

12/11/2020

Excellent work - the vendor showed up on time, and provided a nice design, good looking foliage, and performed work as requested. The pipe could not be moved under the sidewalk due to other utilities being present - they found a location to move it to improve the drainage, Could not have asked for a more professional job.

Description of Work
The landscaping at the front of the property was dying and or in poor condition. Asked the vendor to suggest replacement material and refresh mulch. Also requested a drain from the rear of the property be moved to allow water to escape as it was currently in a low spot and retained water for several days after raining

Category landscaping

Cost $3,800

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/11/2020

5.0

12/08/2020

Morne and his team were incredible to work with. He transformed the curb appeal of our 1980’s ranch. We have enjoyed his landscape installations at other homes in our neighborhood and we’re excited to have him design and install new landscaping and sod on the front of our home. We would recommend NCG to our neighbors, family, and friends.

Description of Work
Landscaping

Category landscaping

Cost $4,000

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 12/08/2020

Images

Review for NCG Landscape and Lawn Maintenance - 6122 Masters Blvd, Orlando, FL - 39074633

+2 More

5.0

09/21/2020

Morne and his crew were very professional and did an excellent job! Would definitely hire again.

Description of Work
landscape Tree trimming and re sod front yard

Category landscaping

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/28/2020

5.0

09/08/2020

NCG did a fantastic job! They delivered on what they said they would do, and have great communication if you need anything. I plan to hire them again for more projects.

Description of Work
trimming rock irrigation sod

Category landscaping

Cost $5,022

Services Performed? Yes

Hire Again? Yes

Work Completed On 09/14/2020

3.0

07/09/2020

Currently does not have capacity in the 32810 zip code for lawn services as listed - see reply from company below: Hi Ben, We have 15 different services we offer over and above weekly lawn maintenance we are over capacity our other services we are available. Angie’s List does not switch individual services on or off. I’m so sorry we cannot accommodate u at this time. Thanks, NCG Landscape and Lawn...

Description of Work
Lawn Service

Category lawn service

Work Completed On 07/09/2020

Services Offered

Landscape Design & Installation, Hardscape & Paving, Landscape Lighting, Synthetic Turf, Property Cleanup, Pressure Washing, Sod & Mulch, Irrigation, Drainage & Grading, Retention Walls, Tree Trimming, Cutting, & Removal, Stump Grinding, Landscape Maintenance.

Services Not Offered

Ask for details

General Information
Free Estimates
Yes
Eco-Friendly Accreditations
Yes
Payment Options
Check
Senior Discount
15%
Emergency Service
Yes
Warranties
No