DC Home Improvement

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Founded 1998 • With Angi since June 2011

Angi certified badge

Licensing

No License Required for Trade
Insured
All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves. To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.

Hours

Sunday
Open All Day
Monday
Open All Day
Tuesday
Open All Day
Wednesday
Open All Day
Thursday
Open All Day
Friday
Open All Day
Saturday
Open All Day

Company Contact

2030 W Livingston St

Orlando, FL 32805

Description

THE TRUSTED NAME IN COMPLETE HOME IMPROVEMENT SERVICE. Since 1998 DC HOME IMPROVEMENT has improved the appearance of customers homes , a professional quality, improvements not only enhances the look and comfort of your home, it also protects your investment and increases its value...

Verified Reviews

5.0

(6) Verified Reviews

Ratings Distribution

5

6

4

0

3

0

2

0

1

0

Rating Details

Price

5.0

Professionalism

5.0

Punctuality

4.5

Quality

5.0

Resposiveness

5.0
Read reviews by category
interior painting (2)home remodeling (2)drywall (2)tile installation (2)hauling (1)decks & porches (1)closet design (1)bathtub refinishing (2)basement remodeling (1)marble & granite (1)
Showing 1-6 of 6 reviews
5.0

09/19/2020

Best contractor ever I recommended to all my friends Good job on all the do in my house

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeling - Kitchen & Bathroom, Remodeling - General

CATEGORY remodeling,home remodeling

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 09/18/2020

5.0

01/22/2020

It was a reasonable price. It was very good. He was a careful worker.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
He put in a hung ceiling. He installed granite tile floor. He finished a closet.

CATEGORY closet systems,drywall,marble & granite

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/22/2015

5.0

01/02/2020

It went great! They were very professional and we worked with them very well.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
They remodeled our basement.

CATEGORY basement remodeling

COST $25,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 01/02/2017

5.0

12/27/2019

The service and work was great would hire them again. Thank you for the wonderful work.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
renovation commercial place

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,hauling services,interior painters

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 12/27/2019

5.0

03/23/2014

My condo was a disaster before cesar took over. The cabinets before were dingy and old, paint was peeling,  the bathroom tiles were missing...it did not look good.  The new installation added a modern and elegant feel to my home. Not only did he use top of the line materials, he did a fantastic job. My house looks like a catalog now, increasing the value of my home and my own personal sense of wha...

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
Remodeled my kitchen and bathroom. Did a paint job

CATEGORY ceramic tile

COST $15,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 02/20/2014

5.0

11/18/2012

The work was quality as usual and at least 25% lower than my next closest bid. Highly recommend.

DESCRIPTION OF WORK
I've been using DC Home Improvement for over four years now, from projects as small as a toilet fix to as big as the installation of a 500SF deck and have always been very pleased. The owner, Cesar Cooper, is friendly, knowledgeable, honest and looks for ways to save you money. Most recently I purchased a new home and had DC Home Improvement install the above mentioned deck, lay over 2000 SF of hardwoods, update my master bathroom, and build a large fence. 

CATEGORY bathtub refinishing,ceramic tile,decks,drywall,home remodeling,interior painters

COST $20,000

SERVICES PERFORMED? Yes

HIRE AGAIN? Yes

WORK COMPLETED ON 05/01/2012

    Services Offered

    Residential and commercial additions and extensions, major renovations, kitchens, bathrooms, basements, garages, sun rooms, decks, porches, plumbing, electrical, exterior and interior painting, flooring installation, concrete.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Visa, MasterCard, Check, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    10%
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    Yes