Angie's List is now Angi. Learn more

Find top-rated Pros in your area

Enter a zip code and get matched to businesses near you.

BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL

Founded 2004 • With Angi since August 2008

4.9

(66) Verified Reviews

Business Details

Phone Number

Address

1401 Flowerdale Avenue

Orlando, FL 32807

Description

Don't become another number, become one of the family. Byrne Termite & Pest Control is family owned and operated with over 30 years of experience in the termite and pest control industry If you have been searching for a personalized and friendly pest control provider at a reasonable price you have come to the right place! It is our goal to provide safe, effective and timely services. Whether your looking for Residential or Commercial services we will treat you like one of our family​!...

Verified Reviews

A few reviews for this pro...
5.0

08/07/2019


Jeffrey N.

Communication with Joe was great. His guy showed up on time and killed the little suckers. Job well done!

Description of Work
The house was infested with German cockroaches.

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Thank you for the review! Please let us know if there is anything else you need!
5.0

01/26/2018


isaac C.

excellent service. professional and friendly. didnt try to push other services and products. on time and was on point. thank you

Description of Work
norway rat removal

Category animal removal

5.0

10/02/2017


Doug S.

Service as requested plus follow up

Description of Work
Easy to work with.

Category pest control

5.0

10/02/2017


Doug S.

As expected and promised. Quick response

Description of Work
Pest Control Townhome

Category pest control

5.0

08/15/2017


Daniel A.

They are very prompt, courteous and they do a great job! Their price is very reasonable.

Description of Work
Pest control service

Category pest control

1.0

06/08/2017


Alan B.

Reached them via e-mail, Joe came out looked and said he would have to speak to his son and would call me back. It's been 2 weeks and another e-mail sent - I guess he's not calling me back.

Description of Work
Spider web removal

Category pest control

Service Provider Response

Hello [Member Name Removed], I apologize for your negative experience with our company. I did text you to let you know we wouldn't be able to do anything to prevent the webs from coming back. On June 8th at 5:01pm. Please let me know if there is anything else we can ever help you with. We are just trying to run an honest business and if I feel we can not complete a service to our customers satisfaction for any reason I would rather let them know instead of just taking someone's money.
5.0

05/11/2017


Gail A.

This is a father and son team, and Joseph the son came out to ***** the wasp situation this morning. As promised, he called ahead to say he was on his way and arrived on time. He was clean, neat and respectful, listened to the problem and saw where the wasps were hanging out. He explained what our options were and he made some suggestions on how to get rid of them if we didn't want to have him treat them right now. I felt he was honest, and I will definitely call them again when needed. Last year when we had a silverfish problem, Joe Sr came out and treated the attic and around the floors to get rid of the silverfish. He also called ahead and arrived on time and was easy to talk to about the problem. We have not seen silverfish since then.

Description of Work
I have used Byrne in the past and they did a good job, so I called them again this week because of wasps getting inside the eave of our house and we could hear them buzzing around inside the attic. I called in the late afternoon and they said they'd come by the next morning.

Category pest control

5.0

09/26/2016


Benjamin K.

We called and they came the next day to spray. They were incredibly kind, personable, professional. I would absolutely recommend them to others.

Description of Work
We had little ants crawling around our house and we needed them dealt with.

Category pest control

5.0

06/23/2016


Razia O.

Came out within 24 hours of calling and sprayed inside and outside home - arrived 5 minutes early and was very professional. Still seeing a few bugs a couple weeks later due to rain so came back out and sprayed outside again free of charge - very punctual and professional - will definitely use them again and highly recommend!

Description of Work
Sprayed home for bugs

Category pest control

5.0

05/19/2016


Robin D.

I think it was Byrne Termite & Pest Control that I used. Excellent. Top quality. Very reasonably priced.

Description of Work
They did pest control service.

Category pest control

    Other local Pros in your area

    Critter Tech Pro

    NOT OFFERING ROACHES, FLEAS, GNATS, ANTS PEST CONTROL! Critter Tech has the best Animal Trapper Technician Guaranteed we focus on removing the animal from your home in the most humane and safe way possible. We want to make sure your family is safe. We also make sure the animal is treated humanely and removed properly, abiding by the laws of Florida.  

    Drake Lawn & Pest Control

    Drake Lawn & Pest Control's mission is to be the leader in quality service, treat our customers and employees with trust and honesty, and ultimately be recognized as the Most Superior Pest Control Company in Central Florida. With over 40 years of combined pest control experience, Drake Lawn & Pest Control makes it their business to ensure your satisfaction. We specialize in Pest Control, Termite Control, Lawn Care, Irrigation Services, Bed Bugs and Wildlife Management. Drake is so confident in their treatment methods, business practices, quality assurance systems and continual employee training that they offer Unmatched Service Guarantees.  

    Angi Super Service Award badge
    Super Service
    Award 2021
    Elevate Wildlife Removal

    We're the only wildlife company in the nation backed by InterNACHI (International Association of Certified Home Inspectors) We are official partners as educators for residential and commercial inspectors. InterNACHI® is a federally tax-exempt 501(c)(6) nonprofit membership trade organization headquartered in Boulder, Colorado, and operates in 65 countries and nine languages. We work with you to plan every step of the process and ensure that your satisfaction is met. With a team of experts and a variety of professional services available, you can be sure your house will be taken care of. From the smallest to the largest task, we believe your home deserves top-priority service that is efficient and reliable. This is why we started Elevate Wildlife Removal, to deliver quality professional services that you can trust. We strive to Elevate the industry's standard with our ethics, morals, standards, and integrity. When choosing us your money doesn't only benefit you but serves over 1,500 families in the Polk County area. We humbly donate 10% of our profits to helping Hope House assist families in need.  

    Business Highlights

    Emergency Services OfferedEmergency Services Offered
    Bonded
    Insured
    All statements concerning insurance, licenses, and bonds are informational only, and are self-reported. Since insurance, licenses and bonds can expire and can be cancelled, homeowners should always check such information for themselves.To find more licensing information for your state, visit our Find Licensing Requirements page.
    General Information
    Free Estimates
    Yes
    Eco-Friendly Accreditations
    Yes
    Payment Options
    Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, PayPal
    Senior Discount
    No
    Emergency Service
    Yes
    Warranties
    No

    Services Offered

    INTERIOR & EXTERIOR, MONTHLY, QUARTERLY, & YEARLY PEST CONTROL. TERMITE SERVICES. YARD SPRAYS FOR FLEAS & TICKS. RODENT CONTROL. MOSQUITO CONTROL. WDO TERMITE HOME INSPECTIONS.

    Services Not Offered

    Ask for details

    Frequently Asked Questions & Answers about BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL

    How is BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL overall rated?

    BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL is currently rated 4.9 overall out of 5.

    What days are BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL open?

    BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL is open:

    Monday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Tuesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Wednesday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Thursday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Friday: 7:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 8:00 PM

    What payment options does BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL provide

    BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL accepts the following forms of payment: Check, Visa, MasterCard, Discover, American Express, PayPal

    Does BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL offer free estimates?

    Yes, BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL offers free project estimates.

    Does BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL offer eco-friendly accreditations?

    Yes, BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL offers eco-friendly accreditations.

    Does BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL offer a senior discount?

    No, BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL does not offer a senior discount.

    Does BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL offer emergency services?

    Yes, BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL offers emergency services.

    Are warranties offered by BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL?

    No, BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL does not offer warranties.

    What services does BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL offer?

    BYRNE TERMITE & PEST CONTROL offers the following services: INTERIOR & EXTERIOR, MONTHLY, QUARTERLY, & YEARLY PEST CONTROL. TERMITE SERVICES. YARD SPRAYS FOR FLEAS & TICKS. RODENT CONTROL. MOSQUITO CONTROL. WDO TERMITE HOME INSPECTIONS.